中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

注册航运报价

12年物流服务商

关于世界上最大的贸易协定 RCEP

关于世界上最大的贸易协定 RCEP 在下面的文章中,我们将解释 RCEP 究竟是什么。 区域全面经济伙伴关系协定也被称为世界上最大的贸易协定。 正如我们今天所知,该协议在全球经济中越来越占主导地位。 RCEP 允许并规范其境内的多种商业交易。 由于其对全球和当地经济的重大影响,了解该贸易协定非常重要。 阅读以下页面,您将对这笔交易有更深入的了解。 作为中小型企业,您可能还会发现是否可以从中受益。 专家说,世界上最大的自由贸易协定区域全面经济伙伴关系协定(RCEP)可以帮助依赖出口的亚洲公司,并且可能是一种很好的外交手段。 什么是RCEP,世界上最大的自由贸易协定? RCEP 最初于 2011 年在巴厘岛构思,是世界上最大的贸易协定。 它也被称为区域全面经济伙伴关系。 该交易作为全球许多主要参与者之间的自由贸易协定运作。 它是在第 19 届东盟(东南亚国家联盟)首脑会议上提出的。 在接下来的十年里,谈判一直在进行,所有成员国都在敲定他们的条件并签署了协议。 它目前的 15 个成员国占全球人口的三分之一以上。 RCEP 将覆盖全球国内生产总值 (GDP) 的约 30%,价值 26.2 万亿美元(23.17 万亿欧元)。 这使得

继续阅读
彭海伦

2021年XNUMX月起中国缺电新闻及航运运费小幅回落

中国停电冲击居民的三大原因 自入夏以来,中国多个省份出现“缺电”现象,其中广东、浙江、江苏、湖南、云南等省份最为严重。 云南省对高耗能电解铝行业实行限电——云南神火预计受限电影响,其年产能将减少11%以上,而云南铝业也透露将减产由于功率限制,下降了 24% 以上。 江苏省还针对高耗能行业,对综合能耗50,000万吨以上企业开展节能检查,涉及企业323家,“两高”项目29个。 湖南省电力公司 22 月 30 日警告称,电力短缺可能超过 23%。 与此同时,广东省各市纷纷启动有序用电计划,不少工业企业“开三停四”甚至“开二停五”交错用电。 这一轮缺电持续了整个夏天,但23月XNUMX日,随着东北三省居民停电,公众反应达到高潮——XNUMX月XNUMX日下午,沉阳市突然大停电,一直持续到当晚,电话接踵而至,部分道路甚至因信号中断而拥堵; 邻近省份吉林也于当天实施限电 长春市停电,

继续阅读

一起“翻船”事故

在从中国盐田到美国长滩的途中,ONE大型集装箱船“ONE APUS”在夏威夷西部的北太平洋附近遭遇恶劣天气。 这艘船经历了剧烈的颠簸,导致近两千个集装箱移动并落入水中。

继续阅读

确认新的运费

国际物流专家*亚马逊 fba 运输*自 2000 年以来为全球 2009 多个客户提供运输服务
Helen 是诚实、可靠和专业的航运代理
史蒂芬·范
CEO

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Sign up for shipping quotation

12 Years Logistics Service Provider

All about World’s largest trade deal RCEP

All about World’s largest trade deal RCEP In the following article, we are going to explain what exactly RCEP is. The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership is also known as the world’s largest trade deal. The agreement is becoming more and more dominant in the global economy as we know it today. RCEP allows and regulates business transactions of many kinds within its territory. Due to its major impact on the global and local economy, it is important to know about this trade agreement. Reading through the following pages you will get a deeper understanding of this deal. As a small or medium-sized enterprise, you might also find out if you can benefit from this. The world’s largest free trade pact, the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP), could help export-reliant Asian companies and may be good diplomacy, experts say. What is RCEP, the world’s largest free trade deal? Initially conceived in Bali in 2011, RCEP is the world’s largest trade agreement ever. It is also known as the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership. This deal operates as a free trade agreement between many dominant players throughout the world. It was introduced at the 19th ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations) summit. Throughout the next decade, negotiations were held and all member countries have been finalizing their conditions and signed the deal. Its current 15 member nations account for over one-third of the global population. RCEP will cover about 30% of global gross domestic product (GDP), worth $26.2 trillion (€23.17 trillion). This makes

Continue Reading
helen peng

China Power Shortage News and Shipping Freight Down a little from Oct,2021

Three reasons behind China’s power cuts hitting residents Since the beginning of summer, several provinces in China have been experiencing “power shortages”, especially in Guangdong, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Hunan and Yunnan provinces, which are the most severe. Yunnan Province has imposed power restrictions on the high energy-consuming electrolytic aluminium industry – Yunnan Shenhuo estimates that its annual production capacity will be reduced by more than 11% due to the power restrictions, while Yunnan Aluminum has also disclosed that its production will be reduced by more than 24% due to the power restrictions. Jiangsu Province also targeted high-energy-consuming industries, conducting energy-saving inspections of enterprises with a combined energy consumption of over 50,000 tonnes, involving 323 enterprises and 29 “two high” projects. The Hunan Provincial Power Company warned on 22 September that the power shortage might exceed 30%. At the same time, the cities of Guangdong province have launched an orderly power plan, many industrial enterprises “open three stop four” or even “open two stop five” staggered power. This round of power shortages has continued throughout the summer, but on September 23, as the three northeastern provinces pulled the plug on electricity for residents, public reaction reached a climax – a large and sudden power outage in Shenyang on the afternoon of September 23, which lasted until that evening when calls came in one after another, and some roads were even congested due to signal blackouts; Jilin, a neighbouring province, also implemented power restrictions on the same day The power outages in Changchun,

Continue Reading
helen peng

ONE “ship overturning” accident

On the way from Yantian, China to Long Beach in the United States, the ONE large container ship “ONE APUS” encountered severe weather near the North Pacific in western Hawaii. The ship experienced severe turbulence, causing nearly two thousand containers to move and fall into the water.

Continue Reading

Confirm new shipping freight

international logistics expert*amazon fba shipping*supply shipping service with 2000+ worldwide customers since 2009
Helen is honestly ,reliable and professional shipping agent
Steven Fan
CEO

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour