中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

注册航运报价

12年物流服务商

从中国进口鞋子的终极指南

从中国进口鞋子的终极指南 鞋子是一个很好的销售项目。 它们是世界上最受欢迎的必需品之一。 也有大量的类别。 如果您的业务是零售和/或您专门卖鞋,您应该考虑从中国进口。 世界上任何地方的鞋类生产都比这里便宜,品种也不多。 根据您的业务,您可能想要订购高端产品或仿制鞋。 也许您想获得一些代表您自己业务的定制鞋。 幸运的是,在中国,可能性是无限的! 在下面的文章中,我们将向您展示一些从中国订购鞋子的最佳选择。 如果您使用下面显示的一些提示和技巧,您可能会发现您将为您的业务节省宝贵的时间或金钱。 从中国进口鞋子时要考虑的事项 虽然有很多从中国订购的理由,让我们来看看要考虑的事项。 做研究总是一个好主意。 除了进行比较分析。 了解您的商业使命和愿景。 确定您想要什么以及您不希望您的企业认同什么。 鞋子在中国绝对种类繁多。 这正是您需要知道从哪里开始的原因。 选择是无限的。 您在经营一家以运动或休闲为主的商店吗? 或者

继续阅读

什么是 etsy 以及如何在 etsy.com 上开店

什么是 Etsy? 如今,在线销售产品是一种流行趋势。 没有什么比通过易于使用的在线平台与客户联系更有效的了。 考虑到最好的在线市场之一,Etsy 促进了卖家与买家之间的显着联系。 Etsy 是一个电子商务平台,专门销售和购买创意、手工和艺术物品。 Etsy 成立于 2005 年,旨在利用客户所需的具有更个性化触感的创意产品或收藏品。 在该网站推出后的两年内,它受到了大约 XNUMX 万用户的欢迎,并与它建立了联系。 说 Etsy 是一个在线卖家网络是无可挑剔的。 本网站与其他在线网站完全不同; 货物由卖方制造、收集和组织。 作为一个独立的工匠或艺术家可以为你带来巨大的好处。 卖家的家务活不仅仅是卖产品; 他们非常规地管理订单。 作为卖家,您可以毫不费力地出售复古物品、家居用品、手工艺品、手工制品和工艺品。 如何在 Etsy 上列出产品? 您一定喜欢拥有独特而富有创意的商品。 Etsy 在全球社区中占有一席之地。 它提供了一个巨大的市场来访问您喜欢的产品。 您会发现各种各样的物品属于不同的类别。 无论您是在寻找服装、珠宝、包包、玩具还是任何其他工艺用品或物品,Etsy 都是您最好的伴侣或助手。 如果你想成为独立卖家,Etsy

继续阅读

中国十大永磁制造商

如果您或您的企业正在寻找永磁体,中国可能是您的最佳选择。 在定制和低价产品方面,中国有很多东西可以提供。 在下面的文章中,我们将列出永磁制造商的前 10 名选择。 阅读下一页后,您将获得有关每个页面所提供内容的更多信息。 在选择合适的公司时,这将对您有利。 以下是我们的精选,排名不分先后:JL MAG Rare-Earth Co., Ltd. 这家永磁制造商提出了许多创新的解决方案。 JL MAG Rare-Earth Co., Ltd.,专业研发、销售NdFeB(钕铁硼)永磁元件。 该公司在分销方面拥有广泛的全球影响力。 他们的材料很受欢迎。 世界各地的许多领域都在使用它们。 他们可以利用这些材料制造风力发电、空调、汽车制造、电梯、机器人和轨道交通的设备。 公司成立于2008年,总部位于中国济南。 宁波金基强磁材料有限公司 宁波金基强磁材料有限公司成立于1998年,位于宁波市集市港镇。 他们的高品质钕铁硼磁铁很受欢迎。 自成立以来,制造商一直以其流行的技术不断发展和渗透新的领域。 他们使用磁铁的一些领域是机械、电气产品、医药、电梯和汽车。 中科三环中科三环提供

继续阅读
彭海伦

中国电动自行车20强企业

中国电动自行车制造商 20 强电动自行车是日常通勤的绝佳选择。 它们提供了一种灵活的方式来到达您需要去的地方。 在中国,人们使用电动自行车已经有很长一段时间了。 因此,需求和供应的种类也是巨大的。 在下面的文章中,我们将列出中国排名前 20 的电动自行车制造商。 我们也会一一分解。 以下一些制造商仅使用自行车。 有些人,比如小米,在电子产品方面有各种各样的产品。 许多公司正在开发新的和创新的电动通勤选择。 这些是踏板车和其他一个、两个或一些非常迷人的三轮替代品。 当您参观这个市场时,有很多选择供您选择。 因此,很难为您或您的企业选择合适的电动自行车。 因此,在接下来的文章中,我们将为您提供一个深入的列表。 此列表将让您了解哪些中国电动自行车制造商可能最适合您的业务。 以下是我们的精选和每个人的详细信息。 排名不分先后: 现在联系电动自行车工厂 现在咨询 QiCYCLE 这家制造商早在 2012 年就开始运营。它是一家基于互联网的创意公司,主要生产各种两轮车和电动自行车. 公司投资于创建一个现代化的、以消费者为导向的、

继续阅读

中国袜子厂及袜子批发制造商 20 强

在下面的文章中,我们将为您提供中国前 20 名袜子工厂和批发制造商的详细列表。 如今,开展在线零售业务真的很容易。 但是,重要的是要了解选择合作伙伴的依据,因为从长远来看,这可能会产生多种后果。 这是因为有无数的批发制造商和工厂可能无法完全满足您的需求。 为了帮助您做出选择并为您的业务带来利润,在本文中,我们将向您展示我们在中国的袜子工厂和批发制造商的前 20 名精选。 我们还将比较它们最重要的特征。 此外,我们将在阅读的末尾包含一个常见问题解答部分,以回答您可能遇到的其他问题。 这将帮助您做出适合您业务的最佳决策。 从中国制造商那里购买是否值得在您进一步选择过程之前,我们收集了从中国制造商那里购买袜子值得投资的最重要原因。 低价格和高品质您可以轻松地批量获得您想要的产品,这不会影响您的利润率。 除了当地的低税率和工资外,还有助于保持低成本。 由于有成千上万的制造商,因此将保证公平的质量

继续阅读

来自中国的批发服装

阅读以下文章,您将找到有关中国最好的服装批发制造商的信息。 我们将为您提供有关主要市场、制造商的信息,以及使用一些最佳在线平台进口商品的简便方法。 我们的提示和专业知识将使您能够做出适合您业务的最佳决策。 中国服装批发业规模庞大。 通过选择合适的供应商来开展业务相对便宜且容易。 帮助您从数千家制造商中进行选择的两个最具全球主导地位的平台是阿里巴巴和全球速卖通。 在以下段落中,我们将分解他们提供的产品以及如何根据您的喜好为您的业务选择合适的供应商。 帮助您从中国进口批发服装的资源 在商业中,批发商从供应商或制造商那里大量购买商品。 他们后来向零售商少量出售。 然后零售商将这些商品出售给公众。 但是,有时零售商也可以直接从制造商那里购买商品。 您可能想知道为什么从中国进口批发服装是个好主意。 这有很多很好的理由。 在这里购买批发服装很容易带来优惠和折扣。 这将增加您获得更高利润并锁定忠实客户的机会。 当谈到低价格和高品质时,中国是首选之地。 当你

继续阅读

确认新的运费

国际物流专家*亚马逊 fba 运输*自 2000 年以来为全球 2009 多个客户提供运输服务
Helen 是诚实、可靠和专业的航运代理
史蒂芬·范
CEO

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Sign up for shipping quotation

12 Years Logistics Service Provider

Top 10 Permanent Magnet Manufacturers in China

If you or your business is looking for permanent magnets, China might be the right place for you. China has lots to offer when it comes to custom-made and low-priced products. In the following article, we are going to list our top 10 picks for permanent magnet manufacturers. After reading the next pages you will have more information on what each one of them has to offer. This will be beneficial for you when it comes to choosing the right company. Here are our picks in no particular order: JL MAG Rare-Earth Co., Ltd. This permanent magnet manufacturer has come up with plenty of innovative solutions. JL MAG Rare-Earth Co., Ltd., specializes in R&D, and the sales of NdFeB (neodymium iron boron) permanent magnetic components. The company has a wide, global reach when it comes to distribution. Their materials are popular. Many fields around the world use them. From the materials, they can make equipment for wind power, air conditioners, auto manufacturing, elevators, robotics, and rail transit. Established in 2008 the company’s headquarters are in Jinaxi, China. Ningbo Jinji Strong Magnetic Material Co., Ltd. Established in 1998, Ningbo Jinji Strong  Magnetic Material Co., Ltd. is based in Jishigang Town, Ningbo City. Their high-quality NdFeB magnets are popular. Since its foundation, the manufacturer has been growing and penetrating new fields with its popular technology. Some of the areas where they use their magnets are machinery, electric products, medicine, elevators, and automobiles. Zhong Ke San Huan Zhong Ke San Huan is providing

Continue Reading
helen peng

Top 20 Electric Bike Manufacturers in China

Top 20 Electric Bike Manufacturers in China Electric bikes are a great alternative for daily commute. They provide a flexible way to get to where you need to go. In China, people have been using electric bikes for quite some time. Therefore the demand and the variety of supply too are vast. In the following article, we are going to list the top 20 electric bike manufacturers in China. We will also break them down one by one. Some of the following manufacturers work only with bikes. Some, like Xiaomi, have a vast variety of offers in electronics. Many companies are developing new and innovative electric commute options. These are scooters and other one, two, or some quite mesmerizing three-wheeled alternatives. When you visit this market, there are lots of options for you. So it can be hard to pick the right electric bike for you or your business. So during the following article, we are going to provide you with an in-depth list. This list will allow you to see which Chinese electric bike manufacturers could potentially be the best match for your business. Here are our picks and details about each one of them. The list is in no particular order: Contact with ebike factory now Inquiry Now QiCYCLE This manufacturer started its operations back in 2012. It is an internet-based creative company the priority of which is to manufacture two-wheeled vehicles and electric bikes of many sorts. The company is invested in creating a modern, consumer-oriented, and

Continue Reading

Top 20 China Socks Factory & Socks Wholesale Manufacturers

In the following article we are going to provide you with a detailed list of the top 20 socks factories and wholesale manufacturers in China. Nowadays it is really easy to start up an online retail business. However, it is important to know what factors to base your choice of partner on, as this can have a multitude of consequences in the long run. This is because there are countless wholesale manufacturers and factories that might not give you what you wish for exactly. In order to help you make your choice and bring profit to your business, during this article we are going to show you our top 20 picks of socks factories and wholesale manufacturers in China. We will also compare their most important features. Besides, we will include a FAQ section at the end of the read, in order to answer additional questions that you might have. This will help you make the best decision fitting just right to your business. Is It Worth It to Buy From Manufacturers in China Before you go further in the selection process, we collected the most important reasons why it is a worthy investment to buy socks from manufacturers in China. Low Prices & High Quality You can easily get your desired products in bulks, which this way won’t affect your profit margin whatsoever. Besides the low local tax rates and wages help keeping costs low as well. Since there are thousands of manufacturers, a fair quality will be guaranteed

Continue Reading

Wholesale Clothing from China

Reading through the following article you will find information about the best wholesale clothing manufacturers in China. We will provide you with information on the top markets, manufacturers, and easy ways to import your goods using some of the best online platforms. Our tips and know-how will allow you to make the best decision that suits your business. The Chinese wholesale clothing industry is enormous. It is relatively cheap and easy to start up your business by choosing the right supplier. Two of the most globally dominant platforms that help you select from thousands of manufacturers are Alibaba.com and AliExpress. During the following paragraphs, we will break down what they offer and how to choose the right supplier for your business based on your preferences. The resource to Help You Import Wholesale Clothing From China In commerce, wholesalers buy their goods in large quantities from their suppliers or manufacturers. This they later sell in small quantities to their retailers. Then the retailers will sell these goods to the general public. However, at times, retailers can also buy their goods directly from the manufacturers. You may wonder why it is a good idea to import your wholesale clothing from China. There are many good reasons for this. Purchasing your wholesale clothing here will easily lead to great deals and discounts. This will increase your chances of gaining higher profits and locking in loyal customers. When it comes to low prices combined with good quality, China is the go-to place. When you

Continue Reading

Confirm new shipping freight

international logistics expert*amazon fba shipping*supply shipping service with 2000+ worldwide customers since 2009
Helen is honestly ,reliable and professional shipping agent
Steven Fan
CEO

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour