铁路航运业比大多数人想象的要古老。 它最初是一种将货物从一个地方运输到另一个地方的方式,并且从那时起一直在发展。

使用铁路运输而不是其他运输方式的原因有很多。

我们的铁路运输服务让您和您的货运变得轻松! 例如,让我们看一个典型的中国铁路运输。

铁路运输是一种流行的货物运输方式。 与传统的整车运输相比,它可以节省大量成本,而且对环境也更好!

本页目录

介绍中国货运铁路的各个方面并不容易,所以我们在这个页面上准备了很多信息供您深入研究。 为确保您能快速找到您想要的信息,我们准备了这个内容目录,点击后会跳转到相应的位置。

铁路运输是 一种古老而有效的货物运输方式。

铁路运输比大多数人想象的更实惠! 铁路集装箱可用于短期或长期存储,并可用作全方位服务的仓储解决方案,停机时间最短。

许多商人更喜欢铁路运输,因为它为他们提供了沿途检查产品的机会,而不是等到产品交付。 铁路运输也是最环保的陆路运输方式!

货运列车可以承载种类繁多的货物,使其成为将物品从一个地方运输到另一个地方的极其有效的方式。 铁路运输已经使用了几个世纪,并将继续成为世界各地运输货物的流行方式。

几乎总是,铁路运输需要卡车的帮助。 卡车将货物从铁路枢纽运送到其 最终目的地.

发展 多式联运 多式联运涉及将货运集装箱从一种运输方式转移到另一种运输方式——船到火车,或火车到卡车——以便将其一路运送到目的地。 电器和电子产品、汽车、食品和饮料是其中 许多商品 以这种方式移动。 了解更多 独立铁路车 无论您是运送一车还是多车,honourocean 独立铁路服务都能为您提供一致、可靠和具有成本效益的服务。 通过这项服务,您可以访问中国最高效、最流畅的铁路网络

铁路运输是一种古老的运输方式,今天仍然很流行

– 铁路运输比大多数人想象的更实惠

– 铁路集装箱可用于短期或长期储存

– 许多商人更喜欢铁路运输,因为他们可以沿途检查他们的产品

– 铁路运输是陆路运输产品最环保的方式

– 货运列车可以运载多种货物,是一种极其高效的物品运输方式

– 铁路运输在灵活性和路线方面受到限制,但由于其其他好处而仍然很受欢迎

铁路货运车辆载荷包括 大宗商品 例如农业和能源产品、汽车 建筑材料,汽车和零部件、建筑材料、化学品、设备、食品、金属、矿产、纸张和纸浆。 消费品和其他杂项产品、纤维 交通 设备等 许多商品。

大件物品 火车车厢也可以容纳非常大的物品,尤其是那些难以用卡车移动的物品。 变压器 风力涡轮机 叶片 机械 军用车辆 小物品 大批量 小物品 大批量 非常大量的微小物品(更好地称为散装物品)也是铁路的理想选择。 

本质上,任何需要搬重物的公司, 散装物料 始终是使用铁路满足其物流需求的绝佳候选者,尽管公司经常被忽视的一个机会是使用铁路物流服务来满足大宗特殊项目的需求。  

用于铁路物流服务的设备类型

在铁路货物运输中使用不同类型的机械来运输货物以用于运输目的。 所有都有特定的功能,所以让我们检查一些使用类型。 铁路

平板车是铁路车厢,通常有一个水平的、开放的平台,可以在上面装载货物或集装箱。 铁路集装箱是一种大型金属箱,用于利用铁路运输运输物资。 它们被设计成可堆叠和安全的。 铁路车辆是一种铁路车辆,由一个或多个连接在一起的铁路货车组成。 这些车辆用于运载货物。 铁路货车是最常见的铁路机车车辆类型,至少从 19 世纪初铁路货车或带有铁路机车的铁路车厢开始使用,在 17 世纪使用为此目的连接在一起的一到三辆铁路车厢。

铁路物流服务

铁路服务的主要设计目的是有效地将大量货物运送到远距离。 与多式联运不同,铁路服务在价格或运输方式方面并不是卡车的直接竞争对手。 如果铁路线在火车打算装卸的货物的特定位置的栏杆范围内运行,则禁止铁路线。 许多使用它们的企业也可能受到挑战,因为这些货物的运输需要将货物从车站运输到车站 由于将轨道从干线运输到铁路侧结构的成本,它稀缺且偏远. 如果使用许多物流供应商连接物流服务,这些困难可能会得到缓解。

您是否需要长途运输、危险品材料或极重物品? 运输方式 火车运输 与传统的整车运输相比,可节省大量成本。 更不用说它对环境也更好! 铁路运输更便宜吗? 简短的回答是,是的! 铁路运输提供了一种环保的运输方式,即 节省燃油 并且具有成本效益。 

铁路运输是物流链的一部分,它增加了国际贸易和 经济增长. 铁路运输提供了一种环保的运输方式,既省油又经济。 

当您运送大宗货物时,铁路运输也是最经济的选择 重货.

铁路运输是一种流行的货物运输方式。 与传统的整车运输相比,它可以节省大量成本,而且对环境也更好!

铁路航运业比大多数人想象的要古老。 它最初是一种将货物从一个地方运输到另一个地方的方式,并且从那时起一直在发展。

使用铁路运输而不是其他运输方式的原因有很多。

我们的铁路运输服务让您和您的货运变得轻松! 让我们看一个典型的来自中国的铁路运输。

中国铁路到欧洲

中国和欧洲之间的铁路货运:一种快速且具有成本效益的选择。

从中国到欧洲的铁路旅程,从终点站到终点站,根据路线,需要 15 到 18 天。 这大约是用船运输集装箱所需时间的一半。
 
通过这些更短的运输时间,企业可以更快地对不断变化的市场需求做出反应。 此外,较短的运输时间会导致更多的轮换,从而减少供应链中的库存。 换句话说,企业可以释放营运资金并降低其资本成本。
 
股票利息支付的成本节约是另一个好处。 因此,例如,对于高价值电子产品,铁路是一种有吸引力的替代海运的方式。
海运成本最低,是目前进出中国的首选运输方式。 但是,运输时间很长。 因此,当速度很重要时,空运就会发挥作用,尽管成本要高得多。
 
根据出发点、目的地和数量,通过铁路货运从门到门运输集装箱的成本大约是海运成本的两倍,是空运成本的四分之一。
 
例如:一个 40 英尺的集装箱可以装 22,000 公斤的货物。 乘坐火车,费用约为 8,000 美元。 通过海运,同样的货物成本约为 4,000 美元,空运成本为 32,000 美元。 

中欧铁路货运航线

货运列车有两条主要路线,还有许多子路线:
  • 穿越哈萨克斯坦和俄罗斯南部的南线最适合往返中国中部地区,例如成都、重庆和郑州周边地区。
  • 穿越西伯利亚的北线是北京、大连、苏州、沉阳周边北方地区集装箱运输的理想选择。 在欧洲,最重要的码头是德国的杜伊斯堡和汉堡,以及波兰的华沙。 
  • 从亚洲到欧洲的大部分铁路运输都用于汽车、消费品、零售和时尚、工业制造和技术等行业。 大部分产品的目的地是德国这个最大的市场,但也运送到周边国家:比利时、荷兰、法国、丹麦、瑞士,有时还延伸到英国、西班牙和挪威。 
     

    在完全受控的运输中整合各种货物

    除了整箱装载 (FCL) 之外,最近还可以使用拼箱装载 (LCL),物流供应商安排将来自不同客户的多个装载整合到整箱中。 这本 使铁路成为小型货运的有吸引力的解决方案。
     
    例如,DSV 提供定期运行的直接拼箱铁路服务:
    • 上海至杜塞尔多夫:每周装满两个 40 英尺集装箱的货运服务
    • 上海至华沙:每周 40 至 XNUMX 个 XNUMX 英尺集装箱
    • 深圳到华沙:每周一到两个40尺集装箱
    近年来,中国在“一带一路”倡议下对亚欧铁路进行了大量投资,建设了自己的码头和铁路线。 从长远来看,这些投资意味着更短的运输时间和更低的成本。
     
    更多改进正在进行中。 冷藏(冷藏)容器将在更大范围内使用。 这本 将使易腐烂的物品得到更有效的处理。 目前,空运是运输易腐烂物品的主要方式,这是一种昂贵的解决方案。 运输非标准尺寸集装箱和危险品的潜力也在研究中。
     

    铁路运输时要考虑什么

    门到门的多式联运

    与空运和海运一样,您需要考虑货物装运前和装运后的移动。 对于铁路货运,您需要将货物装在可以在铁路运营商的集装箱堆场租用的集装箱中。 如果您的仓库靠近集装箱堆场,通过陆路将货物运送到堆场以便转移到那里的集装箱,而不是租用空集装箱在您的场所装载可能是有利的。 无论哪种方式,与海港相比,铁路运营商的仓库要小得多。 因此,您需要仔细考虑往返仓库的运输,因为那里的存储空间更加有限。
     

铁路 中国至中亚五国 哈萨克斯坦、吉尔吉斯斯坦、塔吉克斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦、土库曼斯坦

一条铁路系统将中国与五个中亚国家联系起来。 铁路连接由俄罗斯铁路管理局建立。 新疆-乌兹别克斯坦和新疆-哈萨克斯坦边境的铁路系统与哈萨克斯坦、吉尔吉斯斯坦、塔吉克斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦、土库曼斯坦的铁路网络相连。

通过火车运输到老挝

10月00日上午4点,载有中老铁路(成渝、老挝万象)重庆坚果、摩托车配件、化工品和成都重卡王轻商用卡车的货运列车从重庆国际物流枢纽园区出发,分别是成都国际铁路口岸,经云南到达老挝首都万象,需时3-4天。

这是中老铁路开通后在成渝地区开行的第一批国际货运班列,从重庆出口货物58个标准箱,价值超过4万元人民币。

中老铁路开通前,重庆至老挝的货物陆运7-8天,陆运30天左右,耗时长,货物损失大。 中老铁路开通后,重庆至老挝的货运时间将缩短至3天左右,货物也可通过这条铁路转运至泰国或越南,大大降低企业运输成本,大大提高货运效率。

从中国到俄罗斯的铁路运输

中国到俄罗斯的铁路运输主要集中在以下城市:郑州、西安、青岛、上海、义乌。

想查看最新运费吗?

立即从中国顶级多式联运承运人处获取即时铁路运输费率

您是否需要长途货运、危险品材料或极重物品? 与传统的整车运输相比,火车运输可节省大量成本。 更不用说它对环境也更好! 让我们向您展示如何获得最佳的铁路运费。

  • -铁路运输
  • - 多式联运铁路货运
  • - 货运
  • - 危险品材料
  • - 重物
  • - 环保铁路运输

铁路运输的运费取决于: 装船 以及为该地点提供服务的铁路 装船 以及为该地点提供服务的铁路 您要运送的商品 如果您不是当前的 honourocean 客户,但想了解定价信息,请联系我们的商品销售团队

 

请注意,最终成本取决于产品名称、重量和体积、运输方式

第一步:查看货运基地客户要求(1-1小时)

通过一些基本信息:产品名称,重量,我们发送报价确认发货方式的体积

第 2 步:合并(1-3 天)

Honourocean contact supply 将货物发送到我们的仓库或我们为您取货。

第 3 步:铁路运输

我们将安排您的货物发送到您的国家(点港口或门到门)。

第 4 步:跟踪

当您的货物发出后,我们会向您发送运单号,您可以随时查看状态。

第 5 步:到达

我们将预约安排取货。客户将与 BL 一起取货

想知道什么时候预订空间?

通常我们会提前 2-3 天预订空间,如果是旺季,我们会提前 1 或 2 周预订

这是您在发货前应了解的基本知识

这是许多客户遇到的常见陷阱 

作为 12 年的物流供应商,Honourocean 是专业的, 可靠,诚实的货运代理。

我们可以为您解决所有这些问题。

拆箱终极指南

拆箱终极指南 当您从事物流工作时,拆箱是一个经常出现的术语。 这项服务有很大帮助。 当你开始你的事业时,尤其是那时,它总是

阿里巴巴上十大常见诈骗类型

阿里巴巴上十大常见骗局虽然阿里巴巴是一个值得信赖的平台,但有些人可能会试图利用它。 这家种类繁多的全球商品供应商以其

从中国进口鞋子的终极指南

从中国进口鞋子的终极指南 鞋子是一个很好的销售项目。 它们是世界上最受欢迎的必需品之一。 也有大量的类别。

什么是 etsy 以及如何在 etsy.com 上开店

什么是 Etsy? 如今,在线销售产品是一种流行趋势。 没有什么比通过易于使用的在线平台与客户联系更有效的了。 考虑到最好的在线市场之一,Etsy

如何找到您的 PayPal 帐号?

如何找到您的 PayPal 帐号? PayPal 的工作原理 与其他人不同,PayPal 不会为您提供个人号码,例如银行帐号或 WebMoney 钱包号码。 它使用链接方式

中国十大永磁制造商

如果您或您的企业正在寻找永磁体,中国可能是您的最佳选择。 在定制和低价产品方面,中国有很多东西可以提供。 在接下来的文章中,

中国电动自行车20强企业

中国电动自行车制造商 20 强电动自行车是日常通勤的绝佳选择。 它们提供了一种灵活的方式来到达您需要去的地方。 在中国,人们一直在使用

播放视频

以确保以正确的费率实现最佳运输。 该文件向参与运输的铁路提供了从始发地到目的地的详细信息和说明,以及货物在这两点之间移动的路线。 一张糟糕的运单会弄乱整批货物,造成延误和 成本增加. 跟踪铁路货运我们都在货运和物流行业工作了足够长的时间,知道货物并不总是按计划进行,所以这就是为什么您需要与一家不认为他们的服务是理所当然的公司保持一致,他们对待您的运费好像是自己的。

我们有很好的答案

七家一级铁路运输公司

在美国运营的七家一级铁路运输公司是伯灵顿北方和圣达菲铁路公司 (BNSF)、CSX Corporation Inc.、加拿大国家铁路 (CN)、诺福克南方铁路 (NS)、加拿大太平洋铁路 (CP) 、堪萨斯城南部 (KCS) 和 联合太平洋铁路

The railway shipping industry is older than most people think. It started as a way to transport goods from one place to another and has been evolving ever since.

There are many reasons to use railway shipping instead of other modes of transportation.

Our railway shipment services make it easy for you and your freight! As an example, let’s look at a typical railway shipping from china.

railway transport is a popular mode of goods. It offers huge cost savings over traditional truckload shipping and it’s better for the environment too!

Table Of Contents For This Page

It is not easy to introduce all aspects of freight railroads from china, so we have prepared a lot of information on this page for you to delve into. To make sure you can find the information you want quickly, we have prepared this content directory that will jump to the corresponding location when you click on it.

Railway shipping is an ancient, yet efficient way to ship goods.

Railway shipping is more affordable than most people think! railway containers are available for short or long term storage and can be utilized as full-service warehousing solutions with minimal downtime.

Many businessmen prefer railway shipment because it provides them the opportunity of inspecting their products along the journey instead of waiting until they are delivered. railway shipment is also the most environmental friendly way to move products overland!

Freight trains can carry a large variety of goods, making it an extremely efficient way to transport items from one place to another. railway shipping has been used for centuries and will continue to be a popular way to transport goods around the world.

Almost always, a rail shipment will need the help of a truck. The truck takes the freight from the rail hub to its final destination.

Development Intermodal Intermodal freight transport involves transferring freight containers from one mode of transport to another – ship to train, or train to the truck – in order to get it all the way to its destination. Appliances and electronics, automobiles, and food and beverages are among the many commodities moved in this way. Learn More Individual Railcar Whether you’re shipping one carload or multiple carloads, honourocean individual railroads service offers you consistent, reliable and cost-effective service. With this service, you can access the most efficient and fluid rail network in china

railway shipping is an ancient mode of transportation that is still popular today

– railway shipping is more affordable than most people think

– railway containers are available for short or long term storage

– many businessmen prefer railway shipment because they can inspect their products along the way

– railway shipping is the most environmental friendly way to move products overland

– freight trains can carry a variety of goods, making it an extremely efficient way to transport items

– railway shipping is limited in terms of flexibility and routes, but remains popular because of its other benefits

rail freight car loads consist of bulk commodities such as agriculture and energy products,  Automotive Building materials,automobiles and components, construction materials, chemicals, equipment, food, metals, minerals, paper, and pulp. consumer goods and other miscellaneous products, fiber Transportation equipment,so on many commodities.

Large Items Rail cars can also hold really large items, especially those that can be difficult to move by truck. Transformers Wind Turbine Blades Machinery Military Vehicles Small Items in Large Quantities Small Items in Large Quantities Teeny tiny items in really big quantities (better known as bulk items) are also ideal for rail. 

Essentially, any company that needs to move heavy, bulk material consistently is a great candidate to use the railroad for its logistics requirements, although one often overlooked opportunity for companies is to use rail logistics services for bulk special project needs.  

Types of equipment used for Rail Logistics Service

Different types of machinery are used in transport of a railroad’s cargo to transport goods for transportation purposes. All have specific functions so lets examine some of the types of usage. railway

flatcars are railway cars that typically have a level, open platform on which goods or containers can be loaded. railway container is a large metal box used to transport materials using railway transportation. They are designed to be stackable and secure. railway car is a railroad vehicle that consists of one or more railroad freight cars coupled together. These vehicles are used to carry cargo. railway trucks are the most common type of railway rolling stock and have been in use since at least early 19th century railway wagons or railway carriages with a railway locomotive, one to three railway cars coupled together for this purpose, were used during 17th century.

Rail Logistics Service

Rail services are primarily designed in order to effectively transport large quantities to far distances. Unlike intermodal, rail services aren’t direct competitors to truckloads in terms of prices or transport modes. A railway line is prohibited if it runs within the confines of railings of particular locations for the cargo the trains intended to handle. Many of the businesses that use them might also be challenged because the freight of these goods requires the transport of goods from the station to the station It was scarce and remote due to the cost of transporting the tracks from the mainline to the rail-side structures. These difficulties may be mitigated if logistics services are connected using many logistics suppliers.

Do you need freight transportation for long distances, hazmat materials, or extremely heavy items? Shipping by train shipping offers huge cost savings over traditional truckload shipping . Not to mention it’s better for the environment too! Is Shipping by Rail Cheaper? The short answer is, yes! Rail transport offers an eco-friendly mode of transportation that is fuel efficient and cost-effective. 

railway shipping is a part of the logistics chain, which increases international trade and economic growth. Rail transport offers an eco-friendly mode of transportation that is fuel-efficient and cost-effective. 

Rail shipping is also the most economical choice when you’re shipping large and heavy freight.

railway transport is a popular mode of goods. It offers huge cost savings over traditional truckload shipping and it’s better for the environment too!

The railway shipping industry is older than most people think. It started as a way to transport goods from one place to another and has been evolving ever since.

There are many reasons to use railway shipping instead of other modes of transportation.

Our railway shipment services make it easy for you and your freight! let’s look at a typical railway shipping from china.

China railway to Europe

Rail freight transport between China and Europe: A fast and cost-effective option.

The rail journey from China to Europe, from terminal to terminal, and depending on the route, takes between 15 and 18 days. That is roughly half the time it takes to move containers by ship.
 
With these shorter transit times, businesses can react more quickly to changing market demands. In addition, shorter transit times lead to more rotations and thus less stock in the supply chain. In other words, businesses can free up working capital and lower their capital costs.
 
Cost savings on interest payments on stock are another benefit. Rail is therefore an attractive alternative to sea freight for high-value electronic goods, for example.
Sea freight offers the lowest costs, and is currently the preferred method of shipment to and from China. However, transit times are long. Thus, when speed is important, air freight comes into play, even though the costs are much higher.
 
Depending on the departure point, destination and volume, transporting a container from door to door by rail freight is roughly twice the cost of sea freight and a quarter the cost of sending goods by air.
 
For example: A 40-foot container can hold 22,000 kg of goods. By train, the cost would be around USD 8,000. By sea, the same load would cost around USD 4,000 and by air USD 32,000. 

Rail freight routes between China and Europe

There are two main routes for freight trains, with a number of sub-routes:
  • The southern route through Kazakhstan and southern Russia is most suited for freight to and from central China, e.g. the regions surrounding Chengdu, Chongqing and Zhengzhou.
  • The northern route through Siberia is ideal for container transport for the northern regions around Beijing, Dalian, Suzhou and Shenyang. In Europe, the most important terminals are Duisburg and Hamburg in Germany, and Warsaw in Poland. 
  • The bulk of rail shipments from Asia to Europe are for industries such as automotive, consumer, retail and fashion, industrial manufacturing and technology. Most of the products are destined for Germany, the largest market, but deliveries also go to the surrounding countries: Belgium, the Netherlands, France, Denmark, Switzerland and sometimes stretch to the UK, Spain and Norway. 
     

    Consolidate diverse goods in fully-controlled shipments

    In addition to full container loads (FCL), less than container loads (LCL) have recently become available, with logistics providers arranging the consolidation of several loads from different customers into full containers. This makes rail an attractive solution for smaller shipments.
     
    For instance, DSV offers direct LCL rail services running regularly:
    • Shanghai to Duesseldorf: weekly cargo service filling two 40-foot containers
    • Shanghai to Warsaw: six to seven 40-foot containers a week
    • Shenzhen to Warsaw: one to two 40-foot containers a week
    In recent years, China has made substantial investments in the rail link between Asia and Europe under the Belt and Road Initiative, building up its own terminals and rail lines. These investments point to even shorter transit times and lower costs in the long run.
     
    More improvements are on the way. Reefer (refrigerated) containers will be used on a much greater scale. This will enable perishables to be handled more efficiently. Currently, air freight is the primary means of shipping perishables, which is an expensive solution. The potential for shipping non-standard size containers and dangerous goods is also being looked into.
     

    What to consider when shipping by rail

    Intermodal shipments from door to door

    Just as with air and sea freight, you need to take the pre- and post-shipment movement of your goods into account. For rail freight, you need to have the goods packed in a container that can be rented at the rail operator’s container depot. If your warehouse is close to the container depot, it can be advantageous to move the goods by road to the depot for transfer to containers there, rather than renting an empty container to load at your premises. Either way, compared to sea ports, rail operators have much smaller depots. So you need to carefully consider the transport to and from the depot, as storage space there is more limited.
     

Railway China to five Central Asian countries Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan

A railway system links China to five Central Asian countries. Railway links were established by the Russian railway administration. The railway systems in the Xinjiang-Uzbekistan border and Xinjiang-Kazakhstan border connect with railway networks in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan.

shipping by train cost to Laos

At 10:00 on December 4, the freight trains carrying Chongqing nuts, motorcycle parts, chemicals and Chengdu Heavy Duty Truck King light commercial trucks of China-Lao Railway (Chengdu-Chongqing and Vientiane, Laos) started from Chongqing International Logistics Hub Park and Chengdu International Railway Port respectively, and will take 3-4 days to reach Vientiane, the capital of Laos via Yunnan.

This is the first batch of international freight trains issued in Chengdu-Chongqing area after the opening of China-Laos Railway, with 58 TEUs of goods exported from Chongqing, worth over 4 million RMB.

Before the opening of China-Laos Railway, the cargo from Chongqing to Laos took 7-8 days for land transportation and about 30 days for land to sea transportation, which took a long time and caused great loss of goods. After the opening of China-Laos Railway, the freight time from Chongqing to Laos will be shortened to about 3 days, and the goods can also be transferred to Thailand or Vietnam by this railroad, which greatly reduces the transportation cost of enterprises and greatly improves the freight efficiency.

Railway shipping from China to Russia

Railway shipping from China to Russia mainly focus on the following cities: Zhengzhou, Xi’an, Qingdao, Shanghai,yiwu.

Want check newest freight ?

Get instant rail transportation rates from top china intermodal carrier now
HOT

Do you need freight transportation for long distances, hazmat materials, or extremely heavy items? Shipping by train shipping offers huge cost savings over traditional truckload shipping. Not to mention it’s better for the environment too! Let us show you how to get the best railway shipping rates.

  • -railway shipping
  • -intermodal rail freight
  • -freight transportation
  • -hazmat materials
  • -heavy items
  • -environmentally friendly railway shipping

The cost of shipping freight by rail depends on: the origin of the shipment and the railroad that serves that location the destination of the shipment and the railroad that serves that location the commodity you are shipping If you are not a current honourocean customer but would like pricing information, contact our Merchandise Sales team

 

Please note that the final cost depends on product name, weight and volume,ship way

Step 1: check freight base customer reqeust (1-2 hours)

Via some basic information: product name, weight, the volume we send quotation confirm ship way

Step 2: Consolidation(1-3days)

Honourocean contact supply sends the goods to our warehouse or we pick up the goods for you.

Step 3: Shipping by railway

We will arrange your goods send to your country(the point port or door to door).

Step 4: Tracking

When your goods have sent, we will send you the tracking number, you can check the status anytime.

Step 5: Arrival

We will make an appointment to arrange to pick up your goods.Customer will pick up with BL

Want to know when to book space?

Normally we book space in advance 2-3days, if peak season, we book in advance 1 or 2 weeks

here is basic knowledge you should know before shipping

Here is commom pitfalls many customers meet 

As 12 years logistics provider, Honourocean is a professional, reliable, honest freight forwarder.

we can solve all these problems for you.

How to find your PayPal account number?

How to find your PayPal account number? How PayPal works PayPal, unlike the others, does not give you an individual number, like a bank account number or a WebMoney wallet number. It uses linking by

Top 10 Permanent Magnet Manufacturers in China

If you or your business is looking for permanent magnets, China might be the right place for you. China has lots to offer when it comes to custom-made and low-priced products. In the following article,

Top 20 Electric Bike Manufacturers in China

Top 20 Electric Bike Manufacturers in China Electric bikes are a great alternative for daily commute. They provide a flexible way to get to where you need to go. In China, people have been using

All about World’s largest trade deal RCEP

All about World’s largest trade deal RCEP In the following article, we are going to explain what exactly RCEP is. The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership is also known as the world’s largest trade deal. The

The Top 10 Chinese Replica Websites

Chinese replica products are extremely popular due to their low costs. People are attracted to them world-wide due to the status symbol they carry with them. Are you thinking about selling Chinese replica products yourself?

DHgate or Alibaba? Which One Works Better for You?

Most people might think about Alibaba only, when it comes to B2B purchases, however DHgate has been gaining lots of momentum as well in recent years. They now prove to be a worthy competitor to

Play Video

that ensures the best transit at the correct rates.  This document gives the railroads involved in the shipment the details and instructions from origin to destination and the route the freight will move in between those two points. A bad waybill will gum up the entire shipment causing delays and increased costs. Tracking of Rail Freight We all have been in the freight and logistics industry long enough to know that shipments do not always go as planned, so this is why you need to align with a company that does not take their service for granted and they treat your freight like it is their own.

We Have Great Answers

The seven class I railway shipping companies

The seven class I railway shipping companies that operate throughout the U.S. are the Burlington Northern and Santa Fe Railway Company (BNSF), CSX Corporation Inc., Canadian National Railway (CN), Norfolk Southern Railway (NS), Canadian Pacific Railway (CP), Kansas City Southern (KCS), and Union Pacific Railroad