中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

DHgate 安全吗? 13个小贴士告诉你答案

目录

(最后更新时间:2021 年 7 月 1 日)

DH门! 有些人以前一定听说过,尤其是在 Covid19 时期之后。 事实上,在线购买、支付、交易、购物和许多其他事情变得越来越流行。 那么DHgate是与商业和在线平台相关的吗? 在本文中,我们将弄清楚 DHgate 是什么,它的安全性、合法性、提示和技巧。

DHgate 是什么

敦煌网是中国最大的企业对企业(B2B)和企业对消费者(B2C)跨境电子商务市场之一。 它使供应商更容易向中小型企业出售制成品。 公司总部设在北京,在世界各地设有办事处。 包括美国和英国。 它提供安全的支付服务、运输解决方案、托管保护服务和在线融资,使任何人都可以在全球范围内批量购买和销售商品。

DHgate 简史

DHgate这个名字来源于中国城市敦煌,它是连接东西方的古丝绸之路上的一个重要站点。 DHgate 的创始人兼 CEO 是 Diane Wang。 它成立于 2004 年,但在 2005 年才开始运营。得益于资本投资,DHGate 能够在 2006/2007 年保持活力。 2008 年,DHgate 一年后在德勤科技高成长 50 强亚太地区排名第七。 到次年,它在全球拥有超过 1 万注册用户。

该公司的主要重点是将中国中小企业(中小企业)与国际客户联系起来。 敦煌网也是第一家通过互联网提供银行服务的中国跨境电子商务创业公司。 国际金融公司在 2014 年发布的一份报告中建议亚太经济合作组织 (APEC) 经济体复制该公司的模式。在 G20 会议期间举行的仪式上,DHgate 协助促进了土耳其和中国之间的双边电子商务协议2015 年 2016 月在安塔利亚举行。两国领导人以及 Diane Wang 出席了会议。 XNUMX年,DHgate与重庆物流城合作推出中土电子商务平台。

2017 年,该公司推出了数字贸易中心,即实体商店 (DTC)。 它们的创建是为了使零售商和批发商能够在购买前检查物品。 截至 2017 年底,它已在美国、匈牙利、澳大利亚、西班牙、俄罗斯、土耳其、阿拉伯联合酋长国和秘鲁开设了 DTC。DHgate 于 2019 年开始协助日本中小企业在该网站上销售其产品。它继续其在土耳其的战略是让供应商能够在线销售。

DHgate – 为什么中国产品吸引海外买家

运费低于任何其他地方。 从中国运到美国的货物比其他方式便宜得多。

还有什么! 很多人买不起品牌,所以他们倾向于把钱花在中国产品上。 但是,中国产品要便宜得多。 为什么不呢,因为他们可以获得廉价劳动力。 另一方面,品牌厂商在研发上投入大量资金,影响整体成本。 中国制造商大量生产以保持低成本。 这有助于他们以更便宜的价格出售。 中国的版权法没有其他国家那么严格。 因此,中国制造商被允许复制商标产品。

为什么DHgate这么便宜?

一直在问的问题! 物品怎么样 很便宜? 中国是“世界工厂”。 DHgate上90%的卖家都是中国人,他们通过DHgate等各种在线平台,以有竞争力的价格向世界各地的人们销售优质的产品。 此外,产品直接从中国发货。

也, 诚信档案 在中国,主要是批发商品的卖家。 这意味着该公司一次创造或购买大量物品,从而显着节省成本。

为什么有些买家认为 DHgate 是一个诈骗网站?

如果人们没有收到货物或实际物品与产品广告中的描述不符,许多购买者会立即联系供应商。 但是,供应商有时需要很多天才能回复客户的问题,或者根本不回复。 现实中确实有这样的现象。

由于小商户或个体商户较多,DHgate 上的电商店铺可能只有一个人管理。 此外,还有一种供应商,其电子商务商店的功能类似于在线杂货店。 在他们的在线商店中,他们将展示各种各样的产品以及数以千计的热销商品。 一般而言,此类网店无法提供令人满意的售后服务。

此外,一些卖家只是想通过销售热销商品来快速赚钱。 当产品变得不受欢迎时,它们将立即从他们的电子商务商店中删除。 这样的卖家不会高度重视售后支持。

此外,阿里巴巴是多家企业的主要在线销售渠道。 DHgate 只是他们与发明者交流的另一种方式。

DHgate合法吗?

毫无疑问,DHgate 是一个合法的在线市场,您可以在其中以合理的价格购买高品质的中国商品。

它提供卓越的安全选择、用户反馈和评论、托管服务以及其活动的详细信息,以确认其可信度。 所有这些都是 DHgate 采取的实质性保障措施,以确保客户不会不满意并保持完全的机密性。

DHgate 是否销售产品?

当然,您需要熟悉在典型的 DHgate 直销业务中实际销售更多的产品。 销售的产品分为三类——时尚产品、利基产品和冲动产品。

DHgate – 批量购买产品的理由

  • DHgate 是一个 B2B 市场,面向希望购买大量中国制造产品的国际买家。
  • 大量采购有利于所有相关方。
  • 买家批量购买以节省交货费用。

如果您从相距很远的美国购买,批量购买将是最具成本效益的选择。 如果您的交付成本较低,您更有可能获利。

DHgate买家制作你必须知道的事

  • 如何取消卖家未发货的订单?
  • 为什么下单后tracking number没有更新?
  • 谁将承担关税和进口税?
  • 对于不同的索赔,您需要提供什么样的证据?

如何在 DHgate 上找到靠谱的卖家?

  • 只销售一类产品
  • 图像自然真实,产品信息清晰
  • 检查他们的差评
  • 卖家在你的国家有仓库

DHgate vs Aliexpress,哪个更好?

总体而言,速卖通的产品选择范围更大。 有更多的卖家,更多的产品选择,总的来说,他们是一家更大的商店。 另一方面,DHgate 的卖家和产品数量较少。 全球速卖通以其低成本的小玩意、服装、珠宝、鞋子、头发、时尚和家居装饰而闻名。

你能从DHgate购买品牌或奢侈品复制品吗?

DHGate包包商家有大量知名品牌的包包可供选择。 有些质量好,有些则不然; 这是你的选择。 下面列出了最伟大的 DHGate 复制包卖家。

使用 DHgate 的理由

如果您正在考虑 DHgate 代发货,您会想知道为什么应该使用 DHgate 而不是其他可用的电子商务平台。

我们编制了一份清单,列出了在 DHgate 上购物的一些原因和优势。

  1. 低价——与大多数其他在线市场相比,DHgate 的价格非常低。 此外,DHgate 还经常提供优惠券以进一步降低这些物品的价格。
  2. DHgate 上的选择是无与伦比的。 您有一个庞大的资料库可供浏览和选择,网站上列出了超过 12 万种产品。
  3. 这是客户支持。 他们的客户支持是一流的,甚至更好的是 DHgate 实时聊天。 使用此功能,您可以与他们的 24/7 客户服务代表聊天,并立即回复您的任何问题。
  4. 可靠性。 您可以确信您在 DHgate 上购买的产品质量很高,因为如果买家对产品不满意,DHgate 不会向卖家付款。 因此,卖家总是希望信守诺言。
  5. 许多 DHgate 供应商提供免费送货服务,使总成本更低。
  6. 调解。 如果卖家没有兑现承诺,你联系了他们,他们没有正面回答,你可以要求DHgate介入调解。
  7. DHgate 将调查情况并得出公正的结论。
  8. 这通常需要他们给你退款。

DHgate 是一个很棒的电子商务网站,一旦您开始使用它,它就会提供一系列好处。 如果您知道自己在做什么,DHgate 上的直销业务也可能是一项非常有利可图的业务。

要真正享受 DHgate dropshipping 的成功,您需要做的就是联系 honourocea 团队。

用我们的优质服务促进您的业务

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Is DHgate safe? 13 Tips Will Tell You the Answer

Table of Contents

(Last Updated On: 2021年7月1日)

DHgate! Some must have heard of it before, especially after the Covid19 period. In Fact, it became more popular to buy, pay, make deals, shop, and many other things online. So DHgate is commerce and online platform related? In this article, we will figure out what DHgate is, its safety, legality, tips, and tricks.

What DHgate is

DHgate is one of the largest Chinese business-to-business (B2B) and Business-to-consumer(B2C) cross-border e-commerce marketplace. It makes it easier for suppliers to sell manufactured goods to small and medium-sized businesses. The corporation is headquartered in Beijing and has offices across the world. Including the United States and the United Kingdom. It provides secure payment services, shipping solutions, escrow protection services, and online financing to enable anyone to purchase and sell things in bulk globally.

A Brief History of DHgate

The name DHgate is derived from the Chinese city of Dunhuang, which was a significant station on the old Silk Road that connected east and west. DHgate’s Founder and CEO is Diane Wang. It was formed in 2004 but just became operational in 2005. DHGate was able to stay viable in 2006/2007 thanks to capital investments. In 2008, DHgate was ranked seventh on the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 for the Asia Pacific region after a year. By the following year, it had over 1 million registered users worldwide.

The company’s main focus was on connecting Chinese SMEs (small and medium-sized enterprises) with international clients. DHgate was also the first Chinese cross-border e-commerce startup to offer banking services over the internet. The International Finance Corporation recommended that Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) economies replicate the company’s model in a report published in 2014. DHgate assisted in the facilitation of a bilateral e-commerce pact between Turkey and China during a ceremony held during the G20 meeting in Antalya in November 2015. Which was attended by leaders from both countries as well as Diane Wang. In 2016, DHgate launched a Sino-Turkish e-commerce platform in collaboration with Chongqing Logistics City.

In 2017, the company launched Digital Trade Centers, which are real stores (DTCs). They were created to enable retailers and wholesalers to inspect things before making a purchase. It had opened DTCs in the United States, Hungary, Australia, Spain, Russia, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, and Peru by the end of 2017. DHgate began assisting Japanese SMEs in selling their products on the site in 2019. And it continued its strategy in Turkey to enable suppliers to sell online.

DHgate – Why China-Based Products Attract Oversea Buyers

shipping fees are less than any other place. Goods shipped from China to the United States are far cheaper than the other way around.

What else! Buying brands is hard to afford for many people, so they tend to splash the cash on Chinese products. However, Chinese products are much cheaper. Why not since they have access to cheap labor. On the other hand, brand manufacturers spend a lot on research and development so it affects the overall cost. Chinese manufacturers produce in large quantities in order to keep costs low. And this helps them to sell cheaper. China’s copyright laws are not as strict as they are in other countries. As a result, Chinese manufacturers are allowed to copy trademark products.

Why is DHgate so cheap?

The question that keeps running! How are the items so cheap? China is a “world factory”. 90% of sellers on DHgate are Chinese, and they sell good quality products at a competitive price to people from every corner of the world through all kinds of online platforms like DHgate. Besides, products are shipped from China directly.

Also, DHgate is largely populated by sellers in China who sell items wholesale. This signifies that this corporation either creates or purchases large quantities of things at once, resulting in significant cost savings.

Why do some buyers think DHgate is a scam site?

If people don’t receive the shipment or the actual item does not match the description in the product ad, many purchasers will contact the vendor right away. However, vendors sometimes take many days to respond to customer questions or do not respond at all. There is, in reality, such a phenomenon.

There may be just one person managing the e-commerce store on DHgate due to a large number of small or individual merchants. In addition, there is a sort of provider whose e-commerce store functions similarly to an online grocery store. On their online store, they will display a wide range of products as well as thousands of hot-selling items. In general, such internet stores are unable to provide satisfactory after-sales service.

Furthermore, some sellers simply want to make quick money by selling hot-selling items. When products become unpopular, they will be removed from their e-commerce store instantly. Such sellers will not place a high value on after-sale support.

Furthermore, Alibaba is the primary online sales channel for several businesses. DHgate is just another way for them to communicate with the inventor.

Is DHgate legit?

Without a doubt, DHgate is a legitimate online marketplace where you can purchase high-quality Chinese goods at reasonable costs.

It provides exceptional security choices, user feedback and reviews, an escrow service, and details of its activities as confirmation of its credibility. All of these are substantial safeguards put in place by DHgate to ensure that clients are not dissatisfied and that complete confidentiality is maintained.

Does DHgate sell products?

sure, you need to be acquainted with the products that actually sell more in the typical DHgate dropshipping endeavor. Products that sell fall into three categories – trendy products, Niche products, and Impulse products.

DHgate – Reason to buy products in bulk

  • DHgate is a B2B marketplace aimed towards international buyers looking to buy big volumes of products made in China.
  • Purchasing in huge quantities benefits all parties involved.
  • Buyers buy in bulk to save money on delivery.

If you’re purchasing from the United States, which is a significant distance away, purchasing in bulk will be the most cost-effective alternative. You’re more likely to make a profit if your delivery costs are lower.

Things you must know about the buyer production of DHgate

  • How to cancel an order that the seller has not shipped?
  • Why is the tracking number not updated after placing an order?
  • Who is going to bear the Customs & Import Taxes?
  • What kind of evidence do you need to provide for different claims?

How to find a reliable seller on DHgate?

  • Just sell one category of product
  • Natural and real image, clear product information
  • Check their bad reviews
  • Sellers have the warehouses in your country

DHgate vs Aliexpress, which one is better?

Overall, Aliexpress has a larger product selection. There are more sellers, a wider choice of products, and they are, by and large, a much larger store. DHgate, on the other hand, has a smaller number of sellers and products. Aliexpress is well-known for its low-cost gadgets, apparel, jewelry, shoes, hair, fashion, and home décor.

Can you buy brand or luxury replica products from DHgate?

DHGate bags merchants have a large selection of replica bags from well-known brands. Some are of good quality, while others are not; the choice is yours. The greatest DHGate replica bag sellers are listed below.

Reasons to Use DHgate

If you’re considering DHgate dropshipping, you’ll want to know why you should use DHgate over the other e-commerce platforms available.

And we’ve compiled a list of some of the causes and advantages of shopping on DHgate.

  1. Low Prices — When compared to most other online marketplaces, the prices on DHgate are extremely low. In addition, DHgate frequently offers coupons to further reduce the prices of these items.
  2. The selection on DHgate is unrivaled. You have a huge library of things to browse through and choose from with over 12 million products listed on the site.
  3. It’s customer support. Their customer support is top-notch, and even better is the DHgate live chat. With this feature, you can chat with their 24/7 customer care representative and get immediate responses to any of your questions.
  4. Reliability. You may be confident that the products you buy on DHgate are of high quality because DHgate will not pay the seller if the buyer is dissatisfied with the product. As a result, the seller will always want to keep their word.
  5. Many DHgate vendors provide free shipping, bringing the total cost even lower.
  6. Mediation. If the seller fails to fulfill their promise and you contact them and they do not answer positively, you can ask DHgate to step in and mediate the situation.
  7. DHgate will investigate the situation and reach a fair conclusion.
  8. This usually entails them giving you a refund.

DHgate is a fantastic e-commerce site that offers a slew of benefits once you have started utilizing it. Dropshipping on DHgate may also be a very profitable business if you know what you’re doing.

To really enjoy DHgate dropshipping’s success, all you need to do is to contact the honourocea team.

Boost your business with our high quality services

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour