中国到加纳海运| 海运和空运 [2022]
- Honourocean Shipping

加纳航运指南

恒诺海运提供专业的海运解决方案,在国际运输物流方面拥有丰富的经验。 我们是一个知识渊博的组织,可以提供具有数十年经验的广泛知识。 我们将帮助您确定最适合您公司要求的运输策略。 Sino Shipping 可以为您提供从中国到加纳最便宜和最优质的服务。

从中国运送到加纳

航空运输

中国到加纳空运

从中国到加纳的门到门送货

目录

从中国到加纳最便宜的运费

  • 海运时,主要有两种运输类型:FCL 和 LCL。 FCL 是指使用整个集装箱运输您的产品,而 LCL 是指您的产品与同一集装箱中的其他人的产品共享空间——也称为拼箱。 如果您要运送大量货物并且可以装满一个容器,那么选择 FCL 是有意义的 
  • 一般来说,如果您要运送大量货物或对损坏敏感的物品(例如电子产品),FCL 是更好的选择。 LCL 是小件货物的理想选择,或者如果您刚刚开始从中国进口。 还值得注意的是,拼箱费率是按每立方米计算的,因此请务必在您的决定中考虑到这一点。然后拼箱运输(也称为拼箱)提供了一种更经济的方式来运输少于一半体积的少量货物一个完整的容器

中国到加纳整箱海运

船公司的老客户总能得到合理的价格,合作船公司:如COSCO、CMA、ONE、MSK、MSC等。

 

从中国到加纳的拼箱海运

恒诺海运提供中国任何港口到加纳特马、阿克拉、库马西、塔科拉迪的拼箱海运服务,并收取较低的目的地费用。

从中国运送到加纳的附加服务

拾取

取货和送货

我们将在中国任何一个城市取货。

仓储

Honourocean为您的任何货物提供免费仓储服务

货物保险

货物保险保障您的货物一路运往加纳任何城市

清关

报关

我们将为您处理所有文书工作和其他细节。

您从中国到加纳的最佳运输代理

作为中国到加纳的5大物流公司,我们的服务包括:

1. 中国到加纳的空运货物;

2.最便宜的运费到加纳;

3.中国到加纳海运门到门

4.我们可以支持从中国购买到加纳,然后安排 为客户提供门到门加纳送货服务。

播放视频

从中国运送到加纳需要多长时间

运送时间因船型而异。 中国到加纳的快递需要 2 到 5 天才能送达。 快递公司提供门到门送货服务,包括清关(不含税)。 尽管快递服务可以灵活、便宜和快捷,但它们的成本高于其他运输方式。 空运可以是比快递更便宜的替代品,产品可以在5-10天内送达。 将货物运送到加纳需要 40 到 60 天才能到达中国。 交货时间取决于中国和加纳之间的距离。

中国到加纳海运

船公司的老客户总能得到合理的价格,合作船公司:

一个20英尺的集装箱从中国运到加纳需要多少钱?

海运是运输物品最经济的方式。 20 英尺集装箱是相对较小的集装箱,运输成本较低。 集装箱占用空间更小,重量只有40个集装箱。海运20尺集装箱的价格在500-2000左右。 这些价格主要取决于几个因素:

您的始发港和目的港之间的目的地会影响运输成本。 港口彼此越远,运输成本就越高。 燃料价格波动 燃料价格在运输过程中不断变化,因此具有高度不可预测性。 码头费 码头费也会影响您的运费。 这些是您通过货运代理向港口支付的费用,用于停靠运载货物的船舶。 这些费用因一个港口而异。 装运季节 装运季节也会影响运输成本。 

40英尺集装箱从中国运到加纳的费用

从中国到加纳的海运可能要花费 $ 3500-$ 4000的 每 40 英尺集装箱。

加纳的主要海港有哪些?

通过 dlf、FedEx 和 UPS 等快递公司使用 Express Post 可以更快。 这些服务的运送时间将在 2-5 周之间,但费用比使用中国邮政更昂贵。 在非洲,FedEx 和 DHL 都提供优质的服务。 具体而言,DHL 通过 DHL Express 向加纳提供送货上门服务。 最小起订量通常为 1 公斤,供应商的容量为 30,000 公斤。 一般运输时间为包裹送达深圳后的三到四天。

中国到加纳特快专递

通过 dlf、FedEx 和 UPS 等快递公司使用 Express Post 可以更快。 这些服务的运送时间将在 2-5 周之间,但费用比使用中国邮政更昂贵。 在非洲,FedEx 和 DHL 都提供优质的服务。 具体来说, DHL特快专递服务 到加纳。 最小起订量通常为 1 公斤,供应商的容量为 30,000 公斤。 一般运输时间为包裹送达深圳后的三到四天。

中国到加纳空运运费是怎么计算的?

空运货运价格主要根据实际/自然重量或体积磅计算。 使用此公式,您可以计算产品中所有物品的重量。 然后将这些与体积重量进行比较以确定费用。 费用根据收费金额支付。 如果它很大但相当轻,运输提供商可能会对空间收费而不是重量感兴趣。

从中国空运到加纳需要多长时间?

加纳的空运需要 5-10 个工作日。 通过增加更多的运输天数,这会更有效。 可交付成果可能因公司而异。 谨慎选择可靠的运输商。 哈特物流在加纳参与了所有中国最著名的进口业务。 公司以最高效、最安全的方式为您从中国到加纳的货物提供可靠、高效的运输服务。

此外,从中国到加纳的空运,保险费也较低。 因此,您可以节省大量额外的包装、仓储和保险费用,并获得快速交货。 Aerogem Aviation、Qatar Airways、Lufthansa Cargo China Airlines 和 Cargolux Airlines 等几家大型航空公司提供飞往加纳的航空货运服务。

我可以使用从中国到加纳的门到门运输吗?

从中国到加纳有送货上门的服务。 或者,您可以通过这种方式发送产品。 Honouroceanshipping 为我们的加纳客户提供在家服务。 我们的团队将从中国收集您的物品并将其直接运送到您对应的国家加纳。 让我们处理清关,您的订单将及时交付。

清关-加纳进口关税和税收

加纳正在使用统一代码系统通过海关进口进口产品。 进口关税按类别和总量确定。 所有在世界范围内出口或进口的产品都应参考标准协调代码,这是海关的基本文件。 这些代码将根据适用的进口关税分配给某些项目。 在加纳,进口税是根据货物运输成本和保险成本确定的。 只有在对进口商的发票和其他相关文件进行安全彻底的检查后,才能将物品的价值提供给公司。

进口关税计算器加纳:您可以使用可以在加纳贸易网站上找到的“进口关税计算器工具”来评估您需要支付的关税。

关税取决于产品价值、运费和保险。 因此,成本是这样计算的:CIF(Cost Insurance Freight) = Cargo Value + Sea Freight/Transport + FOB。 部分产品免征关税。 想了解更多,请访问加纳贸易官方页面。 

从中国进口到加纳时的重要文件

能够灵活地管理具有挑战性的物体,确保在世界范围内顺利高效地运输。

清关是让您的货物通过海关以便运送到最终目的地的过程。 为此,您需要提供某些文件,包括:

– 商业发票

– 装箱单

– 提单(如果是海运)或空运提单(如果是空运)

– 原产地证书

商业发票是清关最重要的文件。 这是一份文件,列出了正在运送的产品、它们的价值以及其他重要信息,如 HS 代码。 HS 代码是一个统一的系统代码,用于对国际货件进行分类和跟踪。 您可以在世界海关组织的网站上找到您产品的 HS 编码。

装箱单是一份文件,其中列出了您货件中的所有物品、它们的尺寸和重量。 对于海关官员来说,这是一份有用的文件,因为它可以帮助他们验证您的货物的内容。

提单 (B/L) 是海运时使用的文件。 它充当托运人和承运人之间的合同,它列出了正在运输的产品、目的地和其他重要信息。 提单也可作为货物装船后的收据。

空运提单 (AWB) 类似于提单,但在空运时使用。 它列出了正在运送的产品、目的地和其他重要信息。 一旦货物被装载到飞机上,AWB 还可以作为货物的收据。

加纳的海关程序

确定您的关税有助于节省时间和资源。 在规划税收和其他文件时,采取正确的准备时间至关重要。 本章着眼于入口点的定制需求。

从中国到加纳的运费是多少?

运输成本取决于两个港口之间的距离和要运输的货物数量。 此外,码头费和加油也会影响从中国到加纳的运输成本。 对于从中国到加纳的快递,快递服务每公斤收费 15-35 美元。 海运是最便宜的运输方式。

如何降低从中国到加纳的运输成本?

运输物流不仅仅是决定使用哪种模式。 在寻找降低成本的方法时,还有其他考虑因素。 始终彻底进行研究,因为知道如何完成研究会随着时间的推移节省大量资金。 货运代理的成本节约是巨大的。 航运公司的优势在于拥有良好的客户服务和经验。 最好的运输公司将与您协商并帮助您确定最佳计划。 该公司还提供宝贵的网络资源,使他们能够实现每月和每年的节省。

告诉我从中国到加纳开展进口业务的最佳方式?

每个企业都必须了解企业在地球上任何国家经营的市场。 销售产品的最佳方式是了解您所销售的产品。 此外,了解需求水平也很重要。 创业是否可持续? 市场研究还有助于确定购买产品的人群,是联系这些人群的好方法。 除了您导入的产品的变化外,还必须考虑清楚。

从中国运送到加纳:常见问题

随着企业寻求从中国进口商品到加纳,中国大陆和加纳之间的航运有所增加。 在时间和金钱方面保持消息灵通是很好的,这样您的业务对所有人都有利可图。 中国是全球最大的出口国——出口占全球贸易的 10% 以上。 该国每年对中国的出口总额超过200亿美元,因此进口到中国将是一个不错的选择。

您从中国到加纳的最佳货运代理

提供从中国任何城市到加纳的有竞争力的海运运费。

最好的货运代理将能够与您协商,以找到适合您业务需求的策略。 他们不仅带来了丰富的经验,还带来了宝贵的网络,可以节省两者。

提供从中国任何城市到加纳的有竞争力的海运运费。

最好的货运代理将能够与您协商,以找到适合您业务需求的策略。 他们不仅带来了丰富的经验,还带来了宝贵的网络,可以节省两者。

从中国到加纳的海上航线

图片提供:Ports.com · 北京港至特马港 本次航程从北京港出发,途经南海和印度洋,前往南大西洋。 从那里它前往北大西洋并进入几内亚湾,然后到达特马港。 这段旅程需要 47 天,距离 11252nm。 

阿里巴巴有船到加纳吗?

alibaba shipping to ghana: honourocean shipping 是阿里巴巴黄金供应商超过 5 年。 

 

阿里巴巴从中国到加纳的运费,请咨询 honouroceanshipping。

询问最佳运费

Shipping from China to Ghana | Sea & Air Freight [2022]
- Honourocean Shipping

Ghana shipping guide

Honourocean Shipping provides professional shipping solutions with an extensive experience in international transport logistics. We are a highly knowledgeable organization that can offer a wide variety of knowledge with decades of experience. We’ll help you determine what shipping strategy is best for your company requirements. Sino Shipping can provide you with the best cheapest & highest quality services from China to Ghana.

Shipping from china to ghana

Air Shipping

Air freight from china to ghana

Door to door delivery from china to ghana

Table of Contents

Cheapest shipping from china to ghana

  • When shipping by sea, there are two main transit types: FCL and LCL. FCL is when an entire container is used to ship your products, while LCL is when your products share space with other people’s products in the same container – also known as groupage. If you’re shipping large volumes and can fill a container, it makes sense to choose FCL 
  • Generally speaking, FCL is a better option if you’re shipping a large volume of goods or items that are sensitive to damage (e.g., electronics). LCL is ideal for small shipments or if you’re just getting started with importing from China. It’s also worth noting that LCL rates are calculated per cubic meter, so be sure to factor that into your decision.then LCL shipping (also known as groupage) offers a more economical way to ship smaller quantities that make up less than half of the volume of a full container

FCL Shipping from China to Ghana

Regular customers of a shipping company always get a reasonable price, cooperate shipping company :such as COSCO, CMA, ONE, MSK, MSC, etc.

LCL Shipping from China to Ghana

Honourocean provides LCL shipping service from any port in China to Tema, Accra, Kumasi, Takoradi in Ghana and charges lower destination fee.

Additional services for shipping from China to Ghana

pick up

Pick up and delivery

We will pick up your goods in any city in China.

warehousing

Honourocean provides free warehousing services for any of your goods

cargo insurance

The cargo insurance protects your goods all the way to any city of Ghana

custom clearance

Customs clearance

We will handle all paperwork and other details for you.

Your Best Shipping Agent From China to Ghana

as top 5 logistics companies from china to ghana, Our service including:

1. air cargo from china to ghana;

2.cheapest shipping to ghana;

3.door to door sea shipping from china to ghana

4.we can support to buy from china to ghana, then arrange door to door ghana delivery for customers.

Play Video

How long does it take to ship from china to ghana

Shipping duration varies by ship type. Express couriers in China to Ghana take 2 to 5 days to deliver. Express couriers offer a door-to-door deivery service including custom clearance excluding tax.  Even though express delivery services can be flexible, cheaper and faster, they cost a higher price than other forms of transportation. Airfreight can be a cheaper alternative to express couriers, and the products can be delivered within 5-10 days. Shipping goods to Ghana requires 40 to 60 days to reach China. Delivery times depend on the distance between China and Ghana.

Sea shipping from China to Ghana

Regular customers of a shipping company always get a reasonable price, cooperate shipping company :

How much does it cost to ship a 20ft container from China to Ghana?

Sea freight is the most economical way to transport items. 20ft containers are relatively small containers and shipping with them costs less. The container occupy a smaller space and weighs just as little as the container of 40. The price to ship 20 foot containers is about 500-2000. These prices depend mainly upon a few factors:

The destination between your port of origin and port of destination affects shipping cost. The farther the ports from each other, the more the cost of shipping. Fuel Price Fluctuation The price of fuel is highly unpredictable as it keeps changing during the shipping process. Terminal Fees The terminal fees will also affect your shipping cost. These are fees that you’ll pay to the port through your forwarder for docking of the ship carrying your cargo. These charges vary from one port to another. Season of Shipment The season of shipment also affects the cost of shipping. 

What are the main seaports in Ghana?

It can be quicker using Express Post with couriers such as dlf, FedEx and UPS. The shipping time for these services will be between 2-5 weeks, however the cost is more costly than using China Posts. In Africa both FedEx & DHL provide excellent service. Specifically, DHL delivers door-to- door delivery services through DHL Express to Ghana. The minimum order is normally 1 kg and the supplier’s capacity is 30,000 kg. Generally the transit period is between three and four days following delivery of the package to Shenzhen.

Express Post From China to Ghana

It can be quicker using Express Post with couriers such as dlf, FedEx and UPS. The shipping time for these services will be between 2-5 weeks, however the cost is more costly than using China Posts. In Africa both FedEx & DHL provide excellent service. Specifically, DHL express courier service to Ghana. The minimum order is normally 1 kg and the supplier’s capacity is 30,000 kg. Generally the transit period is between three and four days following delivery of the package to Shenzhen.

How is air freight cost calculated when shipping from China to Ghana?

Air cargo freight prices are calculated mainly from actual/natural weights or volumetric pounds. Using this formula you can calculate the weight of all items in the product. These are then compared to volumetric weight to determine a fee. Charges are paid based upon the amount of the charge. If it’s huge but fairly light, the transportation providers might be interested in charging for the space rather than the weight.

How long does air-freight shipping take from China to Ghana?

Air freight in Ghana takes 5-10 business days. This is more effective by adding more days for transportation. Deliverables may change between companies. Pick a reliable transporter carefully. Hart Logistics is involved in all of China’s most famous imports in Ghana. The company provides reliable and efficient transportation to your shipment from China to Ghana in the most efficient and safest way.

In addition, for air freight from China to Ghana, the insurance premiums are also less. Therefore, you can save a significant amount on additional packaging, warehousing, and insurance and get fast delivery. Several big airlines like Aerogem Aviation, Qatar Airways, Lufthansa Cargo China Airlines, and Cargolux Airlines, offer air cargo service to Ghana.

Can I use door-to-door shipping from China To Ghana?

There’s a door-to-door delivery from China to Ghana. Alternatively, you can send the products in this way. Honouroceanshipping offers a service from home for our Ghana clients. Our team will collect your item from China and deliver it directly to your corresponding country Ghana. Let us handle custom clearance and your order will be delivered promptly.

Customs clearance-Ghana import duties and taxes

Ghana is using the Harmonized Code System for importing import products through Customs. Import tariffs are determined by category and total quantities. All products exported or import worldwide should be referenced to the Standard Harmonized Code which is the basic document of the customs. These codes will be assigned to certain items in line with the applicable import duties. In Ghana import taxes are determined using the cost of goods shipped and the cost of insurance. The item’s value is offered to the company only after a safe and thorough examination of the invoice and other relevant documents of the importer.

Import duty calculator ghana:You can assess the duty that you need to pay by using an “import duty calculator tool” which you can find on the trade websites of Ghana.

The duty depends on the product value, freight cost, and insurance. Therefore, the cost is calculated this way: CIF(Cost Insurance Freight) = Cargo Value + Sea Freight/Transport + FOB. Some products are exempt from Customs duty. To know more, please visit the official page of Ghana trade. 

Important documents when Importing From China to Ghana

Ability to manage challenging objects with flexibility ensuring a smooth and efficient transport across the world..

Customs clearance is the process of getting your shipment through customs so that it can be delivered to its final destination. To do this, you’ll need to provide certain documents, including:

– A commercial invoice

– A packing list

– A bill of lading (if shipping by sea) or an air waybill (if shipping by air)

– A certificate of origin

The commercial invoice is the most important document for customs clearance. It’s a document that lists the products being shipped, their value, and other important information like the HS code. The HS code is a harmonized system code that’s used to classify and track international shipments. You can find the HS code for your products on the website of the World Customs Organization.

The packing list is a document that lists all of the items in your shipment, their dimensions, and their weight. This is a helpful document for customs officials to have because it helps them verify the contents of your shipment.

The bill of lading (B/L) is a document that’s used when shipping by sea. It acts as a contract between the shipper and the carrier, and it lists the products being shipped, their destination, and other important information. The B/L also serves as a receipt for the goods once they’ve been loaded onto the vessel.

The air waybill (AWB) is similar to the bill of lading, but it’s used when shipping by air. It lists the products being shipped, their destination, and other important information. The AWB also serves as a receipt for the goods once they’ve been loaded onto the aircraft.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Customs procedure in Ghana

Identifying your customs duties can be useful for saving time and resources. Taking the right preparation time is crucial when planning for taxes and other documents. This chapter looks at custom requirements at entry points.

What is the cost of shipping from China to Ghana?

Shipping cost depends on the distance between two ports and the number of goods to be shipped. Moreover, terminal fees and fueling also impact the shipping cost from China to Ghana. For express shipping from China to Ghana, courier services charge $15-$35 per kg. Sea freight is the cheapest method of shipping.

How can I reduce shipping costs from China to Ghana?

Shipping logistics involves more than just deciding which mode to use. There are other considerations when looking for ways to reduce the cost. Always do the research thoroughly, because knowing how this is done will make a huge savings over time. Cost savings from freight forwarding are great. Shipping companies have an advantage of having good customer service and experience. The best shipping companies will consult with you and help you determine the best plan. The company also provides invaluable network resources that will enable them to achieve savings on a monthly and annual basis.

Tell me the best way to start an import business from China to Ghana?

Every business must know the market in which the business is operating in any country on earth. The best way to sell products is to understand the products you are selling. In addition, it is important that you have an understanding of demand levels. Is it sustainable to build a business? The market research also assists in identifying the population that buys products and is a good way to connect these populations. Besides the variations in the product you import, it must be thought through.

Shipping from China to Ghana: Frequently Asked Questions

Shipping between the Chinese mainland and Ghana has increased with businesses seeking to import goods in Ghana from China. It is good to stay informed when it comes to time and money to make your business profitable for everyone. China is the biggest exporter worldwide – export accounts for more than 10% of global trade. The country’s exports to China total over $200 billion each year, so importing into China would be a great option.

Your Best Freight Forwarder from China to Ghana

Provide competitive shipping freight from any city in China to Ghana.

The best freight forwarders will be able to consult with you to find a strategy that makes sense for your business needs. They bring not only a wealth of experience but valuable networks that can lead to savings on both.

Provide competitive shipping freight from any city in China to Ghana.

The best freight forwarders will be able to consult with you to find a strategy that makes sense for your business needs. They bring not only a wealth of experience but valuable networks that can lead to savings on both.

Sea route from China to Ghana

Photo Courtesy: Ports.com · Beijing harbor to the port of Tema This voyage starts at Beijing harbor heading to the South Atlantic Ocean through the South China Sea and the Indian Ocean. From there it heads to the North Atlantic Ocean and into the Gulf of Guinea before arriving at the port of Tema. This journey takes 47 days covering a distance of 11252nm. 

does alibaba ship to ghana?

alibaba shipping to ghana: honourocean shipping are alibaba golden supplier for over 5years. 

 

Alibaba shipping cost from china to ghana,pls chat with honouroceanshipping.

Ask best shipping rate