从中国运送到津巴布韦 - 您的安全、实惠运送指南

12年经验船务代理

50+ 客户服务

24/7 在线支持 Honourocean 团队随时为您的业务提供支持。

有竞争力的价格保证

12年的物流服务可以为您提供有竞争力的价格

节省时间和能源

让您的货物和HonourOcean 处理一切。

曾经的伙伴,永远的朋友

80%的客户曾经合作,永远是朋友

从中国运送到津巴布韦

您想从中国进口货物到津巴布韦吗? 如果是这样,你很幸运! 这篇博文旨在帮助您了解从中国到津巴布韦的运输过程。 我们将讨论可用的不同运输方式,以及所涉及的成本和时间承诺。 我们还将提供一些提示,以使您的货物尽可能安全且价格合理。 让我们开始吧!

从中国运送集装箱到津巴布韦的费用

中国到津巴布韦运费

从中国到津巴布韦的一站式货运集装箱运输选项

我们提供极具竞争力的 从中国运送集装箱到津巴布韦的费用 和从中国到津巴布韦任何海港的拼箱货物

空运到津巴布韦

空运到津巴布韦

鸿诺海洋成立于2009年,是一家提供全球物流和跨境供应和交付的综合性国际物流服务公司。 除广州深圳上海香港外,公司在深圳和上海拥有重要的国际航空设施。

空运货物津巴布韦

从中国到津巴布韦的快递服务

 DHL从中国到津巴布韦收费、UPS、联邦快递、TNT。 在津巴布韦,Honourocean 以经济运输方式在大约 5-7 个工作日内将您的快递送到中国。 使用 Honourocean,您可以灵活地选择适合您需要的运输类型。

中国到津巴布韦海运

门到门送货

我们提供从中国到津巴布韦的门到门服务。 我们提供有竞争力的价格和高效、及时的服务,确保您的物品在任何时候都安全可靠地送达,而且经济实惠。

仓库

我们提供仓储服务,以及 包装服务,拍照,检验等。我们有丰富的经验,如 30-50 供应商订单合并到一个容器。

从中国运送货物到津巴布韦

收集服务

整合供应商的货物 直接运输 FCL 和 LCL 从不同供应商收集货物,在我们的仓库整合货物并安排送货上门 检查产品并为您检查供应商的信用。

目录

Honourocean 12 年从中国到津巴布韦的航运代理

  • 中国到津巴布韦最方便快捷的海运航线
  • 遵守每个停靠港的进出口法规
  • 在每一步都与物流团队建立牢固关系的服务
  • 更新每个装运过程的状态
  • 专业的运营团队,确保流程顺畅,客户无后顾之忧 

从中国寄包裹到津巴布韦需要多长时间?

当演变成 运送货物 从中国到津巴布韦主营产品空运、海运、门到门海运、海运、仓储服务、集运、报关、铁路运输、工程货物运输. 最受欢迎的选择是海运,因为它是最经济的。 但是,它也是最慢的选择, 

海运运输时间约为 55 天。

如果您需要您的货物更快到达,您可以选择空运。 运输时间 空运货物津巴布韦 大约5-7天,但比海运贵。 

从中国运送到津巴布韦

将货物从中国运送到最常见的方式 津巴布韦靠海。 这是因为它是最具成本效益的选择。

 

海运价格随着航空价格的上涨而不断上涨。 它不只是发货; 集装箱尺寸和港口变化相同。 整箱船的成本显然取决于目的地的距离和货运量。 以下是从中国到不同目的地的一些 20 英寸和 40 英寸价格样本 津巴布韦

.

整箱与拼箱

对于一般海运,我们有两种服务 FLC:FCL,整柜装载,它需要在满载船舶上装载。 你有一个基本规则。 拼箱运输意味着少于整箱

中国海运: 我们与中国到津巴布韦的船公司合作: 中远, HMM, 马士基, 东方海外, 中国气象局 等等。

津巴布韦主要港口

迪拜的海港是国际和区域枢纽,对于加速经济增长和促进经济多元化至关重要。 Honourocean 提供从中国所有海港到阿联酋主要海港的海运服务,如

  • 维多利亚瀑布
  • 穆塔雷
  • 万基
  • 布拉威多
  • 巴塔
  • 哈拉雷

从中国寄包裹要多少钱?

从中国运送包裹到津巴布韦的费用取决于您的货物的大小和重量,以及您选择的运送方式。 例如,空运通常比海运贵,但它会让您的货物更快地到达津巴布韦。从中国到津巴布韦的运输成本如下

空运到津巴布韦:约4-7美元/公斤,运输时间3-5天

到津巴布韦的快递运费:约5-10USD/KG,运输时间约5-7天

从中国运送集装箱到津巴布韦的成本:20 英尺集装箱运费约为 3000-4500 美元,40GP/40HQ 约为 5000-6000 美元,运输时间约为 50 天

津巴布韦 3 个最大的机场

空运到津巴布韦

Honourocean 可以在 24 小时内通过中国和津巴布韦主要机场之间的国际航班运送您的货物。 我们有空运到津巴布韦:深圳,广州,上海,北京,香港。

国际航空运输协会名称:City航空公司目的地
HRE罗伯特加布里埃尔穆加贝国际机场哈拉雷1611
VFAVictoria Falls国际机场维多利亚瀑布45
BUQ约书亚Mqabuko Nkomo国际机场布拉瓦约23

清关程序

进出口商业清关指南

商业进口

这些是任何个人或组织出于商业目的进口的商品。 此类进口的清关通过在 ASYCUDA 系统中处理的入境单来完成。 进口商应有一个为海关目的而激活的商业伙伴编号。

由于估价系统和商品分类协调系统的复杂性,鼓励进口商聘请专业清算代理服务。 商业进口清关时需要以下文件:

  • 入境单(表格 21)
  • 供应商发票
  • 出口国的出口或过境入境单(如适用)
  • 价值声明表。
  • 托运单,例如铁路通知单或空运单 (AWB) 或提单
  • 运费报表
  • 货物清单
  • 保险单
  • 要求优惠的原产地证书
  • 港口费用发票(如适用)
  • 原始许可证、执照(用于受控商品 - SPS / OGIL 上未列出的商品)
  • 免税证书(用于政府进口),
  • 退税函(适用于退税进口货物)
  • 价值裁定(适用于预先发出价值裁定的进口商)
  • 代理/进口商工作表

*NB 还应附上清税证明 (ITF 263) 的副本。

关税计算

关税是根据进口货物到津巴布韦入境点的成本、保险和运费 (CIF) 价值计算的。 津巴布韦境内的保险和货运不包括在关税用途价值 (VDP) 中。 进口货物的 CIF 价值是货物成本、保险、运费和在津巴布韦境外发生的任何其他费用的总和。

提交文件和货物清关

入境单(表格 21)通过 ASYCUDA World 系统提交。 本篇 是一个基于互联网的系统,清算代理和注册公司以电子方式提交清算文件。 所有支持文件应与入境单一起扫描并作为附件在线提交(在 ASYCUDA 中)。

如果进口商没有清税证明 (ITF 263) 非正式跨境贸易商税 10% 的关税价值将与 ZIMRA 放行货物之前可能到期的任何关税和其他费用一起支付。

通过银行存款到 ZIMRA 账户的方式支付关税。 存款金额将记入代理或进口商在 ZIMRA 的账户。

对文件进行处理、评估,如果正确,则签发交货释放令,授权从承运人处取货或扣留货物。 如果需要检查货物,则会发出检查令并进行检查,以核实数量、分类、原产地、价值或任何需要澄清的方面。

评估后,必须提交两套硬拷贝文件,以便最终放行货物。

起源和偏好

优惠关税制度和原产地证书

这些是贸易协定,以便货物可以免税或以较低的价格进入津巴布韦或出口到任何成员国,从而使它们更便宜

如果货物从 SADC、COMESA 或与我们有双边贸易协定的任何成员国进口,如果附有正确的原产地证书,则将适用优惠税率。

可用的贸易协定有:COMESA、SADC、津巴布韦-马拉维贸易协定、津巴布韦-博茨瓦纳贸易协定、津巴布韦-莫桑比克贸易协定、津巴布韦-南非贸易协定和津巴布韦-纳米比亚贸易协定。

应出具由货物出口商或制造商签署并经出口国有关当局正式认证的原产地证书。

对于从津巴布韦出口的货物,出口商和货物应根据相关贸易协定在 ZIMRA 进行登记。

 

进口保税仓库

货物可以进口到有执照的保税仓库,并在缴税前最多可存放两年。 该设施适用于希望进行大宗采购并享受数量折扣和更便宜的大宗货物运输成本的进口商。 进口商还有两年的时间直接从那个仓库销售他的货物,并且只会根据客户的要求取出少量的货物。 本篇 帮助进口商的现金不被捆绑在尚未上市的商品上。

移走保税货物

本篇 是将保税货物移走,以便在内陆港口进行最终清关。 与 ZIMRA 有联系的清关代理或进行内部清算并与 ZIMRA 有联系的进口商可以将货物从入境点(边境哨所)运送到内陆进行最终清关。 预计在 10 天内根据 Removal In Bond 转移的货物将进入消费。

运输途中货物的搬运

本篇 是通过津巴布韦运往其他国家的货物。 这些货物的关税担保将通过与 ZIMRA 有债券或现金存款的清算代理进行。 在运输途中被移走的货物预计将在三天内出境。 入境单将在系统中作为货物已出境的证明在系统中被宣告无罪。 如果入境单在系统中仍未结清,则该货物将被视为已在该国消费,并要求在进口时免除关税,或要求这些货物的保证金。

处理过境货物

过境货物对 ZIMRA 和所涉及的清算代理都构成了诸多挑战。 对于 ZIMRA 来说,由于一些商品永远不会出口,而是在当地市场上出售,因此损失了很多收入。 对于清算代理,在进行过境入境后,他们无法控制司机以及途中可能发生的任何事情,但他们会承诺让 ZIMRA 处理入境信息。 为了遏制这一问题,特别是在运输车辆上,从 1 年 2010 月 XNUMX 日起,此类机动车辆需要在承运人上运输。

海关程序代码 (CPC)

不同的进口商出于不同的原因进口货物,因此此类进口将使用不同的海关程序代码 (CPC)。 此类代码将使进口商能够享受他们有权享有的任何特权,例如,政府独家使用的进口商品将免税,并为此创建了特定代码。 一些商品被授予暂停关税,并且此类 CPC 也是为此目的而创建的。 一些进口商享有一定的退税,这样的代码可以抑制应缴的关税。 但是,每个声明都会通过检查所使用的 CPC 是否适用来进行验证。 如果有人试图利用不适用的代码,就会成为虚假申报,货物将可能被扣押。

出口

文件必须由注册进口商或注册清算代理完成。 出口无需缴纳关税,但需要支付清关费。

入境单(表格 21)通过与进口相同的 ASYCUDA World 系统提交,并以电子方式附在入境单上的以下支持文件:

从商业银行获得的外汇管制 CD1 表格

供应商发票

托运单

出口许可证/执照副本(如适用)

临时进口

这些可以清除如下:

通过支付可在出口退还的临时押金。

通过由银行或保险担保的 ATIP(临时进口特权申请)。

临时进口许可证延期

游客和游客凭临时进口许可证 (TIP) 清关车辆,该许可证有效期至入境当天签注之日。 如果 Free Introduction 许可证在访客或游客离开该国之前到期,他/她可以前往最近的 ZIMRA 办事处进行延期。 下面列出了授予延期的要求。

  • 提示副本
  • 有效的碳税支付
  • 有效保险
  • 摩托车
  • 护照
  • 货物进口

非商品的私人进口可以在表格 49(收据)上进行清算,而无需使用清算代理的服务。 进口商填写一份名为 47 表的申报表,并根据货物运输到津巴布韦的方式提交货物发票和下面列出的一些文件。

  • 铁路注意事项 – 铁路运输
  • 提货单
  • 运费声明
  • 车辆登记

在津巴布韦境外购买的机动车需要办理 ZIMRA 手续,以便车主能够在当地进行登记。 以下是车辆在当地登记所需的文件:

清关证明

  • 警方过关
  • 居住证明(水电费)
  • 国民身份证件
  • 所需的清关文件:
  • 入境单
  • 表格 49 收据
  • 发布订单
中国到津巴布韦运费

从中国快速及时地将货物运送到津巴布韦

对于您的货物运送,空运是一种便捷的方式。 当然,这将取决于您的货物。 根据产品尺寸,我们有时会选择海洋。 我们保证在最快的时间内使用Honourocean 产品可以实现这一目标。

告诉我门到门送货服务?

荣誉海洋 DDP服务 这会将客户目的地国家/地区的所有运输和海关工作带到交付中心。 有时客户无法为我们的出口或清关程序提供所需的许可证——这非常复杂。 因此,Honourocean 为该客户提供门到门送货服务。 我们提供空运或海运到迪拜和阿联酋,以及门到门服务。 DDP 运输服务涵盖从源头发货所需的每一个步骤。

 

询价

我如何从中国进口到津巴布韦?

要将中国的产品进口到津巴布韦,您可以使用Honourocean的服务。 Honourocean 是中国航运的领导者,为所有准备从中国出口货物到津巴布韦的客户提供清关服务。

 以下是津巴布韦进口商的常见问题解答,我们在这里为您添加答案信息。

常见问题

一旦您需要以最优惠的价格将包裹寄到津巴布韦,您可以联系 Honourocean 团队

从中国运送到津巴布韦

运输过程

运输过程中有 5 个重要步骤。

  • Step 1:核对运费基础客户要求(1-2小时):通过一些基本信息:产品名称、重量、体积我们发送报价确认发货方式

  • 第 2 步:集运(1-3 天):Honourocean Contact Supply 将货物发送到我们的仓库或我们为您取货。

  • 第3步:空运或海运:我们将安排您的货物发送到您的国家(点港口或门到门)。

  • 第4步:追踪:当您的货物发出后,我们会向您发送追踪号码,您可以随时查看状态。

  • 第五步:到货:我们将预约安排取货。客户将与BL一起取货

阿里巴巴海运到津巴布韦

Honourocean shipping 是阿里巴巴从中国到津巴布韦的黄金供应商。

您可以查看更多详细信息:阿里巴巴中国运费终极指南

Shipping from China to Zimbabwe - Your Guide to Safe, Affordable Shipping

12 Years Experience Shipping Agent

50+ Customer Service

24/7 Online Support Honourocean team is always here to support your business.

Competitive Price Guarantee

12 Years logistics service can support you with competitive price

Save Time and Energy

Leave your goods and HonourOcean handle all.

Once a partner, Always a friend

80% of customers once cooperate, then always friends

Shipping from china to zimbabwe

Are you looking to import goods from China to Zimbabwe? If so, you’re in luck! This blog post is designed to help you understand the process of shipping from China to Zimbabwe. We’ll discuss the different shipping methods available, as well as the cost and time commitment involved. We’ll also provide some tips on making your shipment as safe and affordable rates as possible. Let’s get started!

cost of shipping a container from china to zimbabwe

shipping costs from china to zimbabwe

One-stop cargo Container Shipping options from China to zimbabwe

We offer very competitive cost of shipping a container from china to zimbabwe and LCL shipment from China to any seaport in zimbabwe

air freight to zimbabwe

Air freight to zimbabwe

Honourocean was established in 2009 as an integrated international logistics services company offering global logistics and cross-border supply and delivery. Besides Guangzhou Shenzhen Shanghai Hong Kong, the company owns significant international aviation facilities in Shenzhen and Shanghai.

air freight cargo zimbabwe

Courier services to Zimbabwe from China

 DHL charges from china to zimbabwe, UPS, FedEx, TNT. In Zimbabwe, Honourocean delivers your courier in china in about 5-7 business days with the economy shipping. With Honourocean you have the flexibility to pick a shipping type that suits your need.

china to zimbabwe shipping

Door to door delivery

we provide door-to-door service from china to zimbabwe. We offer competitive rates and an efficient, timely service that guarantees your items will be delivered safely and securely at any time and economically.

warehouse

We provide warehouse storage service, and packing service, take photo ,inspect and so on.we have rich experience such as 30-50 suppliers order combine to one containers.

shipping goods from china to zimbabwe

Collect service

consolidate goods from suppliers direct shipping FCL and LCL gather goods from different suppliers, consolidate cargo in our warehouse and arrange door delivery Inspect the products and check the suppliers credit for you.

Table of Contents

Honourocean 12 years shipping agents from china to zimbabwe

  • The most convenience and speed shipping route from China to zimbabwe
  • Compliance with import/export regulations at each port of call
  • A service that has built strong relationships with the logistics team every step of the way
  • Update status for each shipment process
  • The professional operation team ensure smooth processes and customers worry-free 

How much time does it need to deliver a parcel from China to Zimbabwe?

When it comes to shipping goods from China to the zimbabweMain Products Air Freight, Ocean Freight, Door to Door Shipping, Shipping, Warehousing Service, Consolidation Shipping, Custom Brokerage, Railway Shipping, Project Cargo Shipping. The most popular option is sea freight because it is the most economical. However, it is also the slowest option, 

sea shipping transit times of around 55 days.

If you need your goods to arrive faster, you can choose air freight. Transit times for air freight cargo zimbabwe are around 5-7 days, but it is more expensive than sea freight. 

Shipping from china to zimbabwe

The most common way to ship freight from China to zimbabwe is by sea. This is because it is the most cost-effective option.

 

Sea freight prices are constantly rising as aviation prices increase. It does not just ship; the container sizes and the ports vary equally. The cost of an FCL ship is evidently dependent on the destination both in distance and freight volume. Below are some 20″ and 40″ price samples for different destinations from China to zimbabwe

.

FCL vs. LCL

For general ocean freight, we have two types of service FLC: FCL, full container load, which entails the load on a fully loaded vessel. You have one basic rule. lcl shipping mean less than full container

china shipping line: ours cooperate with shipping companies from china to zimbabwe: COSCO, HMM, Maersk, OOCL, CMA and so on.

Major ports of the Zimbabwe

The seaports of Dubai are international and regional hubs and are vital for accelerating economic growth and promoting economic diversification. Honourocean offers sea shipping services from all China maritime ports to major Emirates maritime ports like

  • victoria falls
  • mutare
  • hwange
  • bulawayo
  • bata
  • harare

How much does it cost to ship a package from China?

The cost of shipping a package from China to Zimbabwe varies depending on the size and weight of your shipment, as well as the shipping method you choose. For example, air freight is typically more expensive than sea freight, but it will get your goods to Zimbabwe faster.shipping cost from china to Zimbabwe is below

air freight to zimbabwe: about 4-7 USD/KG, transport time 3-5days

express shipping cost to Zimbabwe: about 5-10USD/KG, transport time about 5-7days

cost of shipping a container from china to Zimbabwe:20ft container shipping is about 3000-4500USD, 40GP/40HQ is about 5000-6000USD,transport time about 50days

The 3 biggest airports in Zimbabwe

air freight to zimbabwe

Honourocean can ship your shipment within 24 hours on international flights between China and major airports in zimbabwe. We have air cargo to zimbabwe: Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, and Hong Kong.

IATANameCityAirlinesDestinations
HRERobert Gabriel Mugabe International AirportHarare1611
VFAVictoria Falls International AirportVictoria Falls45
BUQJoshua Mqabuko Nkomo International AirportBulawayo23

Customs Clearance Procedures

Commercial Clearance Guidelines on Imports & Exports

Commercial Importations

These are goods imported for commercial purposes by any individual or organisation. Clearance of such importations is done by a Bill of Entry which is processed in the ASYCUDA system. The importer should have a Business Partner Number which is activated for Customs purposes.

Importers are encouraged to engage the services of professional clearing agents because of the complexities of the valuation system and the Harmonised System of classification of goods. The following documents are required when clearing commercial importations:

  • Bill of Entry (Form 21)
  • Suppliers’ invoices
  • Export or Transit Bill of Entry from the country of export (where applicable)
  • Value Declaration Forms.
  • Consignment notes, for instance Rail Advice Notes or Air Way Bill (AWB) or Bill of Lading
  • Freight statements
  • Cargo manifests
  • Insurance Statement
  • Certificates of Origin where preference is claimed
  • Port charges invoices (where applicable)
  • Original Permits, Licences (for controlled goods – SPS / goods not on OGIL)
  • Duty Free Certificates (for government importations),
  • Rebate Letters (for goods imported under rebate of duty)
  • Value Rulings (for importers issued with advance Value Rulings)
  • Agent / Importer’s Worksheet

*N.B. Copy of Tax Clearance Certificate (ITF 263) should also be attached.

Calculation of Duty

Duty is calculated on the basis of Cost, Insurance and Freight (CIF) value of the imported goods up to the point of entry into Zimbabwe. Insurance and Freight inside Zimbabwe is excluded from the Value for Duty Purposes (VDP). The CIF value of the imported goods is an aggregate of the cost of goods, insurance, freight and any other charges incurred outside Zimbabwe.

Submission documents and Clearance of Goods

A Bill of Entry (Form 21) is lodged through the ASYCUDA World system. This is an internet based system where clearing agents and registered companies submit their clearance documents electronically. All the supporting documents should be scanned and submitted as attachments online (in ASYCUDA) together with the bill of entry.

If importer has no tax clearance certificate (ITF 263) Informal Cross Border Trader’s Tax of 10% of the value for duty purposes will be due and payable together with any duties and other charges which may be due before goods can be released by ZIMRA.

Payments of duty are done by way of bank deposits into the ZIMRA account. The deposited amount will be credited to the agent’s or importer’s account with ZIMRA.

Documents are processed, assessed and if correct a Delivery Release Order is issued authorising the collection of goods from the carrier or detention. If there is need to inspect the goods, an Examination Order is issued and an inspection carried out to verify the quantities, classification, origin, values or any aspect that needs clarification.

After assessment, two sets of documents in hard copies must be submitted for final release of the goods.

Origin and Preference

Preferential duty regimes and certificates of origin

These are trade agreements so that goods can enter Zimbabwe or be exported to any member state duty free or at lower rates thus making them cheaper

Where goods are imported from SADC, COMESA or any Member State with which we have a bilateral trade agreement, preferential rates of duty will be applicable if the correct certificates of origin are attached.

Available trade agreements are: COMESA, SADC, Zimbabwe-Malawi Trade Agreement, Zimbabwe-Botswana Trade Agreement, Zimbabwe – Mozambique Trade Agreement, Zimbabwe- South Africa Trade Agreement and Zimbabwe-Namibia Trade Agreement.

A certificate of origin signed by the exporter or manufacturer of the goods and duly authenticated by the relevant authority in the country of export should be produced.

For goods to be exported from Zimbabwe, the exporter and the goods should be registered with ZIMRA under the relevant trade agreement.

 

Importation into bonded warehouses

Goods can be imported into a licensed bonded warehouse and can be kept there for a period of up to two years before payment of duty. The facility is meant for importers who want to make bulk purchases and enjoy quantity discounts and cheaper transport costs for bulk shipments. The importer also has two years to sell his goods direct from that warehouse and will only take out small quantities as per customer requirements. This helps the importer in that cash is not tied-up on goods not yet marketable.

Removal of Goods in Bond

This is removal of goods in bond for final clearance at an inland port. A clearing agent who has a bond with ZIMRA or an importer who does in-house clearing and has a bond with ZIMRA can move goods from an entry point (border post) and do the final clearance inland. Goods moved under Removal In Bond are expected to be entered for consumption within 10 days.

Removal of Goods in Transit

This is removal of goods destined to other countries through Zimbabwe. Security for duty at stake for those goods will be through a clearing agent who has a bond with ZIMRA or a cash deposit. Goods removed in transit are expected to make exit within three days. The bill of entry will be acquitted in the system as proof that the goods have made exit. If the bill of entry remains outstanding in the system, the goods are taken to have been consumed in the country and duties waived at time of importation will be called for or the bond on those goods will be called-up.

Dealing with Transit Cargo

Transit cargo has posed so many challenges both for ZIMRA and the clearing agent involved. For ZIMRA, a lot of revenue has been lost as some of the goods would never make exit but disposed of on the local market. For clearing agents, after making the transit entry they do not have control over the driver and whatever may happen on the way yet they would have committed themselves to ZIMRA on processing the entry. To curb that problem especially on vehicles in transit, such motor vehicles need to be transported on a carrier as from 1st November 2010.

Customs Procedure Codes (CPCs)

Different importers import goods for different reasons and as such different Customs Procedure Codes (CPC) will be used on such importations. Such codes will enable importer to enjoy any privileges they are entitled to, for instance, importations for the exclusive use of the Government will come in duty free and a specific code for that was created. Some goods were granted a suspension of duty and such CPC was created also for that purpose. Some importers enjoy certain rebates and such codes will enable suppression of the duties due. However each declaration is verified by checking also if the CPC used is applicable. If one tries to take advantage of non-applicable codes, it becomes a false declaration and the goods will be liable to seizure.

Exports

Documentation has to be done by either a registered importer or a registered clearing agent. No duties are payable on export but clearance fees will be due and payable.

A Bill of Entry (Form 21) is lodged through the ASYCUDA World system same as for imports with the following supporting documents attached electronically to the entry:

Exchange Control CD1 forms which are obtained from  commercial banks

Suppliers’ invoices

Consignment notes

Copies of Export Permits/Licences (where applicable)

Temporary Importations

These can be cleared as follows:

By payment of a temporary deposit which is refundable on export.

By an ATIP (Application for Temporary Importation Privileges) which is guaranteed by a bank or insurance.

Temporary Import Permit Extensions

Tourists and visitors clear their vehicles on temporary importation permits (TIPs) which are valid up to the date endorsed on the day of entry. If this permit expires before the visitor or tourist leaves the country, he/she can visit the nearest ZIMRA office for an extension. Listed below are the requirements for an extension to be granted.

  • copy of the TIP
  • valid Carbon Tax payment
  • valid insurance
  • motor vehicle
  • passport
  • Importation of Goods

Private importations which are not merchandise can be cleared on Form 49 (receipt) without the need to engage the services of a clearing agent. The importer completes a declaration form called Form 47 and submits invoices for the goods and some of the documents listed below depending on how goods were transported to Zimbabwe.

  • Rail Advice Notes – transport by rail
  • Bill of Lading
  • Freight Statement
  • Vehicle Registrations

Motor vehicles acquired outside Zimbabwe need to go through ZIMRA formalities so that owners will be able to register them locally. The following are documents required for the vehicles to be registered locally:

Customs Clearance Certificate

  • Police clearance
  • Proof of residence (utility bills)
  • National Identity Document
  • Clearance papers required:
  • Bill of Entry
  • Form 49 Receipt
  • Release Order
shipping cost from china to zimbabwe

Speed and timely delivery of cargo to the zimbabwe from China

For your cargo delivery, airfreight is a convenient means. Naturally, it’s gonna depend on your shipment. Depending on the product sizes we sometimes choose the ocean. We guarantee it is achievable by using Honourocean products in the quickest time.

Tell me the Door to Door delivery service?

Honourocean DDP service which will take all shipping and customs work from a customer’s destination country into a delivery center. Sometimes the customer cannot supply the needed permits for our export or custom clearance procedure – this is very complex. Hence, Honourocean offers a Door to Door delivery for this customer. We offer air or sea shipments to Dubai and the Emirates, and door-to-door services. The DDP transport service covers every step necessary for the shipment from the source.

 

RFQ

How can I import from China to zimbabwe?

To import products from China into Zimbabwe, you can use the services of Honourocean. Honourocean is a leader in Chinese shipping and offers Customs clearance services to all customers preparing to export goods from China to zimbabwe.

 Below is the FAQ from zimbabwe importers, here we add the answers for you information.

FAQ

once you need send parcel to Zimbabwe with best price, you can contact with Honourocean team

shipping from china to zimbabwe

shipping process

There are 5 important steps in the shipping process.

  • Step 1: check freight base customer reqeust (1-2 hours):Via some basic information: product name, weight, the volume we send quotation confirm ship way

  • Step 2: Consolidation(1-3days):Honourocean contact supply sends the goods to our warehouse or we pick up the goods for you.

  • Step 3: Shipping by air or sea:We will arrange for your goods sent to your country(the point port or door to door).

  • Step 4: Tracking: When your goods have been sent, we will send you the tracking number, you can check the status anytime.

  • Step 5: Arrival:We will make an appointment to arrange to pick up your goods.Customer will pick up with BL

alibaba shipping to zimbabwe

Honourocean shipping is alibaba golden supplier for shipping from china to zimbabwe.

more detail you can view :The Ultimate Guide for Alibaba Shipping Costs From China