中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

运送到菲律宾

目录

(最后更新时间:2022 年 1 月 24 日)

国际海运到菲律宾

统计学 显示菲律宾的电子商务市场在 3.370 年价值 2020 亿美元。由于增长率为 6.610%,预计到 2024 年将增长到 18.30 亿美元。 以惊人的 18.30% 的速度划船。 因此,如果您正在考虑尝试将货物运往菲律宾以获得这种增长营销,本文将帮助您弄清楚如何做到这一点并获得可能的最优惠价格。

Honourocean shipping 为您运往菲律宾的所有类型的货物提供空运和海运服务。 我们的货运专家将指导您并监控您的货物,直到它到达菲律宾。

您为菲律宾货件提供可靠服务的一站式服务、可观的节省和轻松的运输。

无论您是运送文件、样品、人员物品、商品、汽车还是重型机械到菲律宾, 你是在正确的地方!

为许多人提供优质的海运服务 Shopee 菲律宾的在线卖家 shopeelazada菲律宾卖家 或其他从中国进口的商人。

我应该选择中国还是菲律宾的货运代理?

当您从中国进口货物时,无论运输方式如何,最好从那里选择货运代理。 中国货运代理是海外运输商的最佳选择,因为他们具有语言和地理优势,而且您还需要一个仓库来存储和准备。 一位经验丰富的中国货运代理将具备以下能力:他会说流利的普通话和粤语; 他将对中国商业文化、中国供应商管理经验、品类和采购流程经验、质量控制经验、审计经验和物流经验有深入的了解。 一般来说,当地的货运代理(来自菲律宾)经常需要联系中国的其他代理来处理提货、准备、储存和清关。

更多细节,您可以查看:

货运代理做什么的?

准备货物以进行国际运输的 9 个技巧

到菲律宾的国际包裹运输

我们还比较了 DHL®、USPS®、FedEx® 和 UPS® 等知名快递公司到菲律宾的包裹运费。 然后,我们为这些费率提供高达 60% 的折扣。

空运到菲律宾

Honourocean 以最便宜的运费提供最可靠的空运服务。

平均空运中转时间为 2到4 工作日到菲律宾。

运送到菲律宾最便宜的方式

Honourocean 已与马士基集团®、地中海航运公司 (MSC)®、COSCO®、达飞海运集团®、Hapag-Lloyd®、UPS Freight® 等 30 多家国际顶级海运公司合作,为您提供最好的您的海运运费。

比较并节省到菲律宾的海运服务

DDP运送到菲律宾

Honourocean 提供门到门运输,包括到菲律宾的关税运费。

我们安排空运或海运到港口,我们安排中国和菲律宾清关,然后送货上门。 比如通过 磅力 ,lbc 追踪:https://www.lbcexpress.com/

如果大宗货物,或当地卡车送货上门

运送到菲律宾最便宜的方式是什么?

海运门到门(不含税)是最便宜的方式。

最小订单 1 立方米

运输时间:约 15-18 天

客户可以在 马尼拉仓库,或者我们可以送货上门 

欲了解更多详情,请联系 honourcean shipping 快速聊天:https://www.honouroceanshipping.com/

将包裹运送到菲律宾需要多长时间?

快递服务 (DHL,UPS/FEDEX) : 约 2-3 天

空运到机场:1天

空运DDP:约4-5个工作日

下表是中国和菲律宾主要港口之间的实际中转时间:

 马尼拉达沃宿雾八打雁
香港/深圳
9天11天10天9天
大连7天9天8天7天
天津12天14天13天12天
青岛11天13天12天11天
宁波10天12天11天10天
上海10天12天11天10天
厦门9天11天10天9天

*就从中国到菲律宾的中转时间而言,应该在 7-13 天左右,具体取决于中国的出发城市。

我们可以提供从中国任何港口到菲律宾的专业海运服务。 包括上海到菲律宾,深圳到菲律宾,宁波到菲律宾,广州到菲律宾,青岛到菲律宾,厦门到菲律宾等。总之,我们可以安排从中国任何地方到菲律宾的任何运输。

有许多不同类型的运输方式可供选择,确定哪种方式适合您可能会令人困惑。 一般来说,有三种主要的运输方式:空运、海运和DDP运输。 每种运输方式都有其优点和缺点,因此在做出决定之前考虑所有选项非常重要。

中国到菲律宾门到门送货

最好的运输选择之一是使用国际运输公司从中国到菲律宾的门到门运输。 该公司将负责一切,包括所有类型的包装、清关和交付。 如果您不需要或不想自己处理运送货物的麻烦,这种服务非常适合您

请注意,最终成本取决于产品名称、重量和体积、运输方式

第一步:查看货运基地客户要求(1-1小时)

通过一些基本信息:产品名称,重量,我们发送报价确认发货方式的体积

第 2 步:合并(1-3 天)

Honourocean contact supply 将货物发送到我们的仓库或我们为您取货。

第 3 步:空运或海运

我们将安排您的货物发送到您的国家(海港、空港或门到门)。

第 4 步:跟踪

当您的货物发出后,我们会向您发送运单号,您可以随时查看状态。

第 5 步:到达

我们将预约安排取货。客户将与 BL 一起取货

想知道什么时候预订空间?

通常我们会提前 2-3 天预订空间,如果是旺季,我们会提前 1 或 2 周预订

这是您在发货前应了解的基本知识

美国前 10 名货运代理

(最后更新时间:2022 年 7 月 13 日)美国 10 大货运代理如果您需要运输帮助,这篇文章一定会对您有所帮助。 美国有无数的货运代理。 因此很重要

夏威夷排名前 10 位的货运代理

(最后更新时间:2022 年 7 月 13 日)夏威夷 10 大货运代理 这个美丽的小岛群位于太平洋中部。 由8个小岛组成,这个地方相当孤立。

如何在亚马逊 FBA 上销售 - 初学者指南

(最后更新时间:2022 年 7 月 15 日)如何在亚马逊 FBA 上销售 - 初学者指南 亚马逊是全球电子商务巨头。 它的快速增长和适应性风格现在允许比以往更多类型的产品

从中国进口皮纳塔完整的常见问题指南

(最后更新时间:2022 年 5 月 24 日)从中国进口皮纳塔 完整的常见问题解答指南 皮纳塔非常有趣! 他们帮助提升世界各地的庆祝活动。 彩色纸容器通常装满糖果。 这个容器可以

拆箱终极指南

(最后更新时间:2022年5月20日)拆箱终极指南当您从事物流工作时,拆箱是一个经常出现的术语。 这项服务有很大帮助。 当你开始你的事业时,尤其是那时,

阿里巴巴上十大常见诈骗类型

(最后更新时间:2022 年 5 月 19 日)阿里巴巴常见的 10 大诈骗类型 虽然阿里巴巴是一个值得信赖的平台,但有些人可能会试图利用它。 这个种类繁多的全球商品供应商是

从中国进口鞋子的终极指南

(最后更新时间:2022 年 5 月 19 日)从中国进口鞋的终极指南 鞋是一个很好的销售项目。 它们是世界上最受欢迎的必需品之一。 有大量的

什么是 etsy 以及如何在 etsy.com 上开店

(最后更新时间:2022 年 5 月 19 日)什么是 Etsy? 如今,在线销售产品是一种流行趋势。 没有什么比通过易于使用的在线平台与客户联系更有效的了。 考虑最好的之一

如何找到您的 PayPal 帐号?

(最后更新时间:2022年5月9日)如何找到您的PayPal账号? PayPal 的工作原理 与其他人不同,PayPal 不会为您提供个人号码,例如银行帐号或 WebMoney 钱包号码。 它

这是许多客户遇到的常见陷阱 

作为 12 年的物流供应商,Honourocean 是专业的, 可靠,诚实的货运代理。

我们可以为您解决所有这些问题。

播放视频

通过我们的全球代理、合作伙伴和仓库网络,我们以具有竞争力的价格为您的货件提供可靠且具有成本效益的费率。 我们提供 DDP 美国、加拿大、英国和澳大利亚、新加坡、欧洲、日本、菲律宾、马来西亚、南非、墨西哥等地的海运服务。 海运服务,包括海运,空运,快递,从中国到世界各地的铁路运输。 作为专业人士 货物 代理,我们可以在 24 小时内为您的要求提供免费报价。 没有隐藏费用,没有额外费用。 我们的专家团队将为您提供完美的一站式门到门运输解决方案

我们有很好的答案

用我们的优质服务促进您的业务

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Shipping to philippines

Table of Contents

(Last Updated On: 2022年1月24日)

International Shipping to Philippines

Statistics show that the Philippines’ eCommerce market is valued at $3.370 billion in 2020. This is estimated to grow to $6.610 billion in 2024 thanks to a growth rate of 18.30%. rowing at an amazing rate of 18.30%. So, if you’re thinking about trying to ship to the Philippines to access this growth marketing, this article will help you figure out how to do it and get the best rates possible.

Honourocean shipping provides air and ocean transportation services for all types of your shipments to Philippines. Our freight shipping specialist will guide you and monitor your shipment until it arrives to Philippines.

Your one stop for reliable services to Philippines shipments, significant savings and easy shipping.

Whether you are shipping documents, samples, personnel effects, commercial goods, cars, or heavy machinery to the Philippines, you are at the right place!

honourocean shipping service for many shopee oneline seller at philippines shopeelazada philippines sellers or other business men who import from china.

Should I choose a freight forwarder from China or the Philippines?

When you’re importing goods from China, it is always best to choose a freight forwarder from there, regardless of the mode of transportation. The Chinese freight forwarders are the best option for overseas transporters because they have the advantage of language and geography, and you will also need a warehouse for storage and preparation. An experienced Chinese freight forwarder will have these abilities: he will be fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese; he will have a thorough knowledge of the Chinese business culture, experience in managing Chinese suppliers, category and sourcing process experience, quality control experience, audit experience, and logistics experience. In general, the local forwarders (from the Philippines) will often have to contact another agent in China to handle the picking, preparation, storage, and customs clearance.

more detail, you can view :

What does a shipping agent do?

9 Tips to Preparing Your Cargo for International Shipping

International Parcel Shipping to Philippines

We also compare the parcel shipping rates to the Philippines from well-known couriers like DHL®, USPS®, FedEx®, and UPS®. Then, we offer discount those rates by up to 60%.

Air Freight to Philippines

Honourocean provides the most reliable Air Freight Shipping services with the cheapest shipping rates.

The average Air freight transit time is 2 to 4 business days to the Philippines.

the cheapest way to ship to the Philippines

Honourocean has partnered with more than 30 of the top international Ocean freight companies such as Maersk Group®, Mediterranean Shipping Company (MSC) ®, COSCO®, CMA CGM Group®, Hapag-Lloyd®, UPS Freight® to provide you with the best rates for your ocean freight shipping.

Compare and Save on ocean Freight Shipping Services to Philippines

DDP shipping to Philippines

Honourocean provides door-to-door shipping including duty freight to the Philippines.

we arrange air or sea shipping to port, we arrange both china and Philippines custom clearance, then delivery to door. such as via lbc ,lbc tracking:https://www.lbcexpress.com/

or local trucking delivery to door if big shipments

What is the cheapest way to ship to the Philippines?

Honourocean shipping with sea door to door excluding tax is the cheapest way.

min order 1 cbm

transport time: about 15-18days

customers can pick it up at the Manila warehouse, or we can send it to the door 

For more detail, pls contact honourcean shipping get quick chat :https://www.honouroceanshipping.com/

How long does it take to ship a package to the Philippines?

Express service (DHL,UPS/FEDEX) : about 2-3days

air to airport : 1days

air DDP :about 4-5 workdays

Here is a table of the actual transit time between the major ports in China and the Philippines :

 ManilaDavaoCebuBatangas
Hong Kong / Shenzhen
9 days11 days10 days9 days
Dalian7 days9 days8 days7 days
Tianjin12 days14 days13 days12 days
Qingdao11 days13 days12 days11 days
Ningbo10 days12 days11 days10 days
Shanghai10 days12 days11 days10 days
Xiamen9 days11 days10 days9 days

*As far as transit times from China to Philippines are concerned, it should range around 7-13 days, depending on the city of departure in China.

We can provide professional shipping services from any port in China to the Philippines. Including Shanghai to the Philippines, Shenzhen to the Philippines, Ningbo to the Philippines, Guangzhou to Philippines, Qingdao to the Philippines, Xiamen to the Philippines, etc. In a word, we can arrange any shipment from any place China to philippines.

There are many different types of shipping methods available, and it can be confusing to determine which one is right for you. In general, there are three main types of shipping methods: air cargo, ocean freight, and DDP shipping. Each type of shipping method has its own advantages and disadvantages, so it is important to consider all of your options before making a decision.

Door to Door Delivery from china to philippines

One of the best shipping options is to use an international shipping company for door-to-door shipping from China to  Philippines. The company will take care of everything including all types of packaging, customs clearance, and delivery. If you are not in need or want to deal with the hassle of shipping your goods yourself this type of service is perfect for you

Please note that the final cost depends on product name, weight and volume,ship way

Step 1: check freight base customer reqeust (1-2 hours)

Via some basic information: product name, weight, the volume we send quotation confirm ship way

Step 2: Consolidation(1-3days)

Honourocean contact supply sends the goods to our warehouse or we pick up the goods for you.

Step 3: Shipping by air or sea

We will arrange your goods send to your country(the sea port ,air port ,or door to door).

Step 4: Tracking

When your goods have sent, we will send you the tracking number, you can check the status anytime.

Step 5: Arrival

We will make an appointment to arrange to pick up your goods.Customer will pick up with BL

Want to know when to book space?

Normally we book space in advance 2-3days, if peak season, we book in advance 1 or 2 weeks

here is basic knowledge you should know before shipping

COC Certificate – The Ultimate FAQ Guide

(Last Updated On: 2022年9月24日)In the following article, we are going to break down the COC certificate. COC or Certificate of Conformity plays a very important role when importing from China. Without having one, in most

(Last Updated On: 2022年9月22日)

Top 10 US Freight Forwarders

(Last Updated On: 2022年7月13日)Top 10 US Freight Forwarders If you require shipping assistance, this article surely will be of help to you. There are countless freight forwarders in the United States. Therefore it is important

Top 10 Freight Forwarders in Hawaii

(Last Updated On: 2022年7月13日)Top 10 Freight Forwarders in Hawaii This small and beautiful group of islands is located in the middle of the Pacific Ocean. Consisting of 8 small islands, this place is rather isolated.

How to Sell on Amazon FBA – A Beginners Guide

(Last Updated On: 2022年7月15日)How to Sell on Amazon FBA – A Beginners Guide Amazon is a global e-commerce giant. Its rapid growth and adaptive style now allows for more types of products than ever before

Ex-works incoterms: what exw means and pricing [UPDATED 2022]

(Last Updated On: 2022年6月6日)Ex-works incoterms: what exw means and pricing [UPDATED 2022] EXW Incoterms are one of the most commonly used terms in international shipping. EXW stands for “Ex Works,” which means that the seller

Importing Piñatas from China The Complete FAQ Guide

(Last Updated On: 2022年5月24日)Importing Piñatas from China The Complete FAQ Guide Piñatas are great fun! They help elevate celebrations all around the world. The colorful paper container is usually filled with candy. This container can

The Ultimate Guide to Devanning

(Last Updated On: 2022年5月20日)The Ultimate Guide to Devanning When you are working in logistics, devanning is a term that comes up often. This service is of great help. When you start your business, especially then,

Top 10 Common Types of Scams On Alibaba

(Last Updated On: 2022年8月17日)Top 10 Common Types of Scams On Alibaba Though Alibaba is a trustworthy platform, some people might try to take advantage of it. This global supplier of goods of endless types is

The Ultimate Guide for Importing Shoes From China

(Last Updated On: 2022年5月19日)The Ultimate Guide for Importing Shoes From China Shoes are a great item to sell. They are one of the most popular necessities in the world. There are a vast number of

Here is commom pitfalls many customers meet 

As 12 years logistics provider, Honourocean is a professional, reliable, honest freight forwarder.

we can solve all these problems for you.

Play Video

We provide reliable and cost-effective rates for your shipments with competitive pricing through our global network of agents, partners, and warehouses. We offer ddp shipping services in the USA, Canada, UK and Australia,Singapore, Europe,Japan, Philippines,Malaysia,South Africa,Mexico, and so on. Honourocean service including sea shipping, air shipping, courier shipping, railway transport from china to worldwide . As a professional freight agent, we can provide a free quotation for your request within 24 hours. No Hidden Charges, No Extra Cost.  Our experts team will give you a perfect one-stop door-to-door transport solution

We Have Great Answers

Boost your business with our high quality services

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour