中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

中国文具企业20强

从中国进口文具需要帮助吗?

Honourocean 为您推荐最好的文具供应商

  • 鸿运是中国领先的货运代理,提供快速清关服务
  • 鸿诺洋是中国最熟悉的文具制造商最好的货运代理
  • Honourocean 提供良好的承运人合同运费
  • Honourocean是专业的仓库装货和拼箱服务
  • Honourocean 为海运、空运、铁路和门到门的任何货物运输提供最优惠的价格

无论做什么生意,总是需要文具用品。 是钢笔、铅笔、胶带,还是普通的纸业企业和组织,如果他们拥有正确的类型和数量的这些物品,他们的运行会更顺畅。 因此,固定式始终处于高需求状态。 因此,在下面的文章中,我们将列出中国排名前 20 的文具制造商。 他们在办公空间内生产各种物品。 有些价格低廉,如果您有预算的话,很有吸引力。 但是,有很多高质量的办公用品。 它们非常适合您的企业或商店,这将为企业的身份带来风格和档次。 其中一些高品质物品包括手袋、钱包、笔记本电脑包、名牌、高品质纸制品、礼品盒等。 希望以下中国前 20 家供应商名单对您有所帮助。 以下是我们排名不分先后的热门照片: 

目录

包袋

香港访客(国际)皮革有限公司

这家国际文具制造商位于中国广东深圳。 公司成立于2006年,专业生产皮革制品。 这些固定皮具包括但不限于笔记本电脑包、手提包、旅行箱、钱包、卡夹、礼品、鼠标垫等。 该公司是可靠的,无论具体项目如何,都为客户提供高品质的皮革产品。 如果您的业务是高端皮革文具产品,它们是一个值得选择的选择。 尽管它们出现的时间不长,但它们针对的是为它们提供优势的特定市场细分市场。 皮革产品的需求量很大,但并非每个制造商都生产。 如果您正在寻找外观设计时尚且价格不高的优质皮革产品,Hong Kong Visitor 是一个值得选择的选择。 

宁波旭尔文具厂

宁波雪儿文具厂位于中国宁波市北仑区。 这家公司装备精良,拥有最先进的技术。 这些使他们更容易生产高质量的产品。 除了办公空间,宁波酷尔文具的产品用途广泛,可以全面使用。 他们专注于主要由锡、PVC和塑料制成的盒子和袋子。 该公司深受客户欢迎和信赖。 俏皮和引人注目的设计吸引了全球的新买家。 如果您正在寻找负担得起的解决方案,这家制造商是一个值得选择的选择。 他们提供许多可以轻松满足您需求的产品

厦门安迪进出口有限公司

这家中国制造商位于中国厦门市湖里区。 这家公司以为一个人的办公空间制造高质量的设计师产品而自豪。 他们每次都生产满足客户需求的成品和半成品。 他们生产的一些物品包括手表、手镯、电池、钢笔、玩具、礼品、购物袋、钥匙扣、古董装饰品等。 如果您需要高质量但价格合理的产品,这是一家优秀的公司可供选择。 此外,能够从一家制造商处获得所需的一切总是一种很好的感觉。 

宁海海星文具实业有限公司

这家中国制造商位于浙江宁波宁海宁海。 他们生产高质量的办公用品以及学校用品。 他们的产品畅销世界各地。 宁海高星在日本和美国的表现尤为出色。 他们是值得信赖的优质办公室和学校用品制造商。 此外,他们还生产家用文具,深受众多合作伙伴的欢迎。 如果您正在寻找可以在不同环境中使用的多功能产品,这家公司可能是您业务的正确选择。 

宁波经济技术开发区顺盈文具包装有限公司

这家办公用品制造商已经存在超过 25 年。 宁波经济技术开发区顺盈文具包装有限公司成立于宁波,顾名思义,专业生产以包装为主的纸制品。 此外,他们还制作教育材料、优质纸张、礼品盒、玩具以及办​​公室周围最受欢迎的纸制品。 公司有多年的经验,如果您正在寻找了解纸制品的合作伙伴,他们是一个值得选择的选择。 

宁波永信进出口有限公司

宁波永信进出口有限公司成立于中国宁波,20 多年来一直是市场上的一支强大力量。 在文具方面,他们带来了高品质的产品。 尽管他们特别关注定制的促销产品。 他们制作各种各样的宣传材料。 这些包括但不限于笔记本、铅笔、凝胶滚筒、钢笔、小袋、橡皮擦、荧光笔等。 所有这些都可以根据您的需要进行定制。

浙江一洲文具礼品有限公司

这家文具制造公司在中国浙江成立。 他们为始终追求卓越品质和成为独立品牌的努力而感到自豪。 公司主要生产办公和学校文具类产品。 这些包括流行的纸制品,如卡片、礼品、工艺品、盒子、信封、便利贴以及装饰纸和特殊纸。 

宁海县依依文具厂

这家办公文具制造商位于中国浙江省宁波市宁海市。 他们拥有先进的生产设备,这使他们能够在办公或学习用品方面制造出高质量的产品。 他们的主要重点是生产订书机、打孔机、礼品和其他实用、有用的用品。 

宁波博仁电子有限公司

这家公司位于 中国大陆,浙江。 他们专注于照明、金属和玻璃设备以及设计师室内装饰。 他们为客户提供高品质、实惠的价格和外观时尚的产品。 宁波博仁电气生产的产品包括灯具。 除此之外,他们还生产照明产品、磁性产品和开瓶器。

宁波北仑英迈进出口有限公司

宁波北仑英迈进出口有限公司面向广阔的全球市场,与大型国际公司合作已有一段时间。 他们生产简单但需求量很大的产品,例如钢笔、铅笔、纸袋、信封以及其他学校和办公室必需品。 宁波北仑是一家值得信赖的公司,满足合作伙伴的需求。 他们的优势之一是他们的产品易于使用,无论环境如何。 通过这种方式,他们创造了人们可以在家中、办公室、学校或任何创意环境中使用的用品。

上海招银进出口有限公司

上海招银进出口有限公司已经存在了很长一段时间。 在其 17 年的历史中,他们已将自己确立为市场上的强大竞争对手。 这家制造商生产流行的学校和办公用品,如油漆、黑板、钢笔、橡皮、铅笔、卷笔刀、学校练习用纸制品、办公室记事本、商品等。 值得信赖的优质制造商。

广州中创包装制品有限公司

这家文具制造商于2009年在中国大陆广东成立。 他们的产品在全球许多地方销售,广受欢迎。 南部和中东、欧洲以及北美。 他们的文具产品包括笔记本、铅笔、蜡笔、尺子、钢笔、信封、盒子、钱包、主题产品、书包、珠宝、橡皮擦等。 以合理的价格生产高质量产品的公司。

启祥文具及包装材料

公司位于中国广东省深圳市。 它是著名的涂改液制造商。 公司成立近30年。 多年来,在办公室校正工具方面,它们已成为领先且值得信赖的品牌。 奇翔文具包装材料因其重点而成为强大的竞争对手。 修正液虽然很重要,但生产的范围不如其他办公用品。 这家制造商以生产质量上乘但价格实惠的产品而自豪。

福建省晋江华侨橡塑有限公司

这家文具制造商公司已经存在超过 35 年。 在他们的时代,他们已成为值得信赖的优质供应商。 他们的主要重点是包、笔记本、组织者、工艺品、钢笔和铅笔。 此外还有黑板、盒子、塑料、包装材料和其他学习用品。 他们在办公用品市场的优势来自于他们的高品质产品以及种类繁多的可用用品。

天骏贸易有限公司

这家文具制造商在游戏中相当新。 天骏贸易有限公司成立于 2009 年,自此成功满足全球合作伙伴的需求。 他们的一些主要产品是笔记本、螺旋、纸张和纸制品、精装书、标签、包装材料等。 这家公司在过去十年中建立了良好的地位。 他们正在生产优质文具和其他产品,是值得考虑的选择。 这个文具制造商是值得的

今日(宁波)工艺品有限公司

该公司成立于2006年,总部位于中国浙江。 不管他们是最近成立的,他们都是市场上的一股强大力量。 Today (Ningbo) Crafts Co., Ltd 向西欧以及南美和北美分销,无论产品如何,都专注于环保替代品。 他们的主要产品包括礼品、纸和铝制品等再生材料、笔记本、钢笔、瓶罐、零售产品、竹制品等。

上海招商进出口有限公司

这家制造商于 2005 年在中国大陆上海成立,是一支主导力量,尤其是在欧洲市场。 他们生产各种钢笔、铅笔、数学套装、尺子橡皮擦、黑板等等。 上海中邦进出口有限公司有多种办公用品和学习用品可供选择。 一家可靠且知名的公司,是您业务的一个有价值的选择。

宁波维莱科斯文具礼品有限公司

这家贸易公司在过去 8 年中一直是市场上的竞争对手。 宁波维莱科斯文具礼品有限公司总部位于中国大陆浙江,是一家多才多艺的制造商。 他们生产种类繁多的产品。 无论您需要小型、低预算空间还是大型跨国公司的用品,您都可以在这里找到您需要的东西。 他们生产信用卡夹、行李箱、旅行针线包、礼品袋、便利贴、尺子、办公桌组织者、钢笔等。 一个不错的选择,无论企业规模大小都在寻找新的耗材。

中山优美动漫文化有限公司

这家全球制造商成立于 1996 年。他们值得信赖,并获得迪士尼和漫威等流媒体巨头的许可,用于品牌主题产品。 (冰雪奇缘、米老鼠等)他们专注于办公文具以及开学用品。 这家位于小榄镇的制造商值得信赖,生产快速优质的产品。

宁波万通文具有限公司

该公司成立于 20 多年前。 宁波万通文具有限公司总部位于中国大陆浙江,生产各种办公用品。 除了办公文具,这家制造商的主要重点是书写工具。 这些工具在许多不同的环境中工作。 这些包括但不限于记号笔、钢笔、铅笔、荧光笔、永久性记号笔等。 他们是一家值得信赖的公司,可以全年满足您的需求。  

 

结论

无论业务如何,拥有合适的产品始终非常重要。 特别是在办公室或学校用品等快速使用的产品中。 有必要找到并获得正确的质量。 上述中国办公用品20强厂商必将有所帮助。 无论您的客户是谁,此列表都将包含您需要的一切。 我们的选择没有特别的顺序。 更重要的是你要深入挖掘。 确保准确确定您的业务需要什么。 然后,您将更容易找到与哪个企业建立合作伙伴关系。 例如,您可能需要一个值得信赖且经验丰富的制造商。 在这种情况下,晋江华侨橡塑有限公司可能是正确的选择。 但是,如果您正在寻找一家品种繁多且将环境放在首位的公司,不妨看看今日(宁波)工艺品有限公司。该决定应始终基于您的业务需求和您的愿景。 

需要 Honourocean 来处理您的文具运输?

鸿海航运提供专业的航运解决方案,在国际运输物流方面拥有丰富的经验。 我们是一个知识渊博的组织,可以提供具有数十年经验的广泛知识。 我们将帮助您确定最适合您公司要求的运输策略。 Sino Shipping 可以为您提供从中国到全球最便宜和最优质的服务

文具送货上门

将 Honourocean 保存为您的下一个货运代理,以进行下一次文具运输

  • 为来自不同供应商的货物提供统一服务
  • 专业的产品分类和文书工作
  • 运输货物跟踪和快速反馈
  • 提供最佳物流解决方案
  • 50在线销售,24小时报价*7

从中国发货的附加服务

推荐

取货和送货

我们将在中国任何一个城市取货。

仓储

Honourocean为您的任何货物提供免费仓储服务

货物保险

货物保险保障您的货物一路运往加纳任何城市

清关

报关

我们将为您处理所有文书工作和其他细节。

您从中国到加纳的最佳运输代理

作为中国前5名的物流公司,我们的服务包括:

1. 中国空运货物;

2.最便宜的运费;

3.从中国海运门到门。

4.我们可以支持从中国购买,然后安排 为客户送货上门。

播放视频

您可以从中国进口哪些中国文具用品?

中国是一个蓬勃发展的文具中心天堂,您几乎可以随时采购任何您可以命名的文具。

无论如何,以下是特定项目的列表:

  • 美术用品
  • 徽章持有人
  • 烫衣板
  • 板擦
  • 书籍
  • 封面
  • 日历
  • 计算器
  • 剪贴板
  • 桌面组织者
  • 绘图用品
  • 画架
  • 灌装产品
  • 信纸
  • 杂志
  • 地图
  • 笔记本和书写板
  • 办公胶带和粘合剂
  • 办公装订用品
  • 办公切割用品
  • 办公用品
  • 办公用纸
  • 铅笔袋和铅笔盒
  • 卷笔刀
  • 打印耗材
  • 邮票
  • 文具套装
  • 模板
  • 书写配件
  • 黄页
  • 纸信封

询问最佳运费

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

要我给你回电话吗? :)

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

The Top 20 Stationery Manufacturers in China

Need Help On Stationery Importing from China?

Honourocean Recommend The Best Stationery Supplier For You

  • Honourocean is the leading freight forwarder in China that offers quick customs clearance
  • Honourocean is the best forwarder that is familiar with the most stationery manufacturer in China
  • Honourocean provides good contract freight from carriers
  • Honourocean is professional loading and consolidation service in the warehouse
  • Honourocean offer the best price for any shipment of goods by sea, air, rail, and door to door

No matter the business, one always needs stationery supplies. Should it be pens, pencils, sticky tape, or just regular paper businesses and organizations run smoother if they have the right type and quantity of these items. Therefore stationary is in high demand at all times. In the following article, therefore, we are going to list the top 20 stationery manufacturers in China. They produce a variety of items within the office space. Some are low-priced and are attractive if you are on a budget. However, there are plenty of high-quality office supplies. They work well for your business or store, which will bring style and class to the business’ identity. Some of these high-quality items are for example handbags, wallets, laptop bags,  name tags, high-quality paper products, gift boxes, and so on. Hopefully, the following list of the top 20 suppliers in China will be of use to you. Here are our top pics in no particular order: 

Table of Contents

bags

Hong Kong Visitor (International) Leather Co., Ltd.

This international stationery manufacturer is based in  Shenzhen, Guangdong, China. First founded in 2006, the company specializes in making leather products. These stationary leather goods include but are not limited to laptop bags, handbags, travel cases, wallets, card holders, gift items, mouse pads, and so on.  The company is reliable and provides its clients with high-quality leather products regardless of the exact item. They are a worthy choice if your business is about high-end leather stationery products. Though they have not been around for too long they targeted a specific segment of the market that provides them with an advantage. Leather products are high in demand, yet not produced by every manufacturer. Hong Kong Visitor is a worthy choice if you are looking for quality leather products that look designer and stylish while not costing too much. 

Ningbo Xuer Stationery Factory

The Ningbo Xuer Stationery Factory is based in Beilun district, Ningbo city, China. This company is well-equipped with state-of-the-art technologies. These make it easier for them to produce high-quality products. Apart from the office space, Ningbo Kuer Stationery’s products are versatile enough to be used across the board. They specialize in boxes and bags made mostly of tin, PVC, and plastic. The company is very popular and trusted by its clients. The playful and eye-catching designs attract new buyers worldwide. This manufacturer is a worthy choice if you are looking for affordable solutions. They offer many products that could easily satisfy your needs

Xiamen Andi Import & Export Co., Ltd.

This china manufacturer is based in Huli District, Xiamen city, China. This company takes pride in manufacturing great quality designer products for one’s office spaces. They produce both finished and semi-finished products catering to their customer’s needs every time. Some of the items they produce include watches, bracelets, batteries, pens, toys, gifts, shopping bags, keychains, antique decorations, and so on. This is an excellent company to choose from if you need products that are high-quality yet affordable. Besides, it is always a good feeling to be able to get all you need from one manufacturer. 

Ninghai Highstar Stationery Industry Ltd.

This China manufacturer is based in Ninghai Ninghai, Ningbo Zhejiang. They produce high-quality office supplies as well as supplies for schools. Their products sell well across the world. Ninghai Highstar performs particularly well in Japan and the United States. They are a trusted, quality office and school supply manufacturer. Besides, they also produce home stationery, which is popular among their many partners. This company could be the right choice for your business if you are looking for multi-purpose products that you can make use of in different environments. 

Ningbo ETDZ Shunying Stationery Packing Co., Ltd.

This office supply manufacturer had been around for over 25 years. Established in Ningbo, Ningbo ETDZ Shunying Stationery Packing Co., Ltd, as its name suggests as well, is specialized in manufacturing paper products mainly for packaging. Besides they make educational materials, quality papers, gift boxes, toys as well as most popular items around the office that are made of paper. The company has many years of experience and they are a worthy choice if you are looking for a partner that knows about paper products. 

Ningbo Yongxin Imp & Exp Co., Ltd.

Established in Ningbo, China, Ningbo Yongxin Imp & Exp Co has been a strong force on the market for over 20 years. They bring high-quality products when it comes to stationery items. Though they have a special focus on custom-made promotional products. They produce a wide variety of promotional material. These include but are not limited to notebooks, pencils, gel rollers, pens, pouches, erasers, highlighters, and so on. All of these are customizable for your needs.

Zhejiang Yizhou Stationery Gift Co., Ltd.

This stationery manufacturer company was established in Zhejiang, China. They take pride in their efforts to always strive for excellent quality as well as being an independent brand. The company makes mainly office and school stationery type products. These include popular paper products such as cards, gifts, crafts, boxes, envelopes, sticky notes, and decorative and special papers. 

Ninghai County Yiyi Stationery Factory

This office stationery manufacturer is based in Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang Province in China. They own advanced production equipment, which allows them to manufacture high-quality products when it comes to office or school supplies. Their main focus is on producing staplers, punchers, gifts, and other practical, useful supplies. 

Ningbo Boren Electronic Ltd. Company

This company is located in Mainland China, in Zhejiang. They specialize in lighting, metal and glass equipment, and designer indoor decorations. They provide their clients with high quality as well as affordable prices and stylish-looking products. Products Ningbo Boren Electric produces include lamps. Besides those they also make lighting products, magnetic products, and bottle openers.

Ningbo Beilun Inmax I & E Co., Ltd.

Ningbo Beilun Inmax I & E Co., Ltd caters to a wide global market, they have been working with large international companies for quite some time. They manufacture simple, but very in-demand products, such as pens, pencils, paper bags, envelopes, and other school and office necessities. Ningbo Beilun is a trustworthy company catering to its partners’ needs. One of their strengths is that their products are easy to use, no matter the environment. This way they create supplies that one can take advantage of at home, at the office, at schools, or in any creative environment.

Shanghai CMB Import & Export Co., Ltd.

The Shanghai CMB Import & Export Co., Ltd has been around for quite some time. In its 17 years of history, they have established itself as a strong competitor in the market. This manufacturer produces popular school and office supplies such as paint, chalkboards, pens, erasers, pencils, sharpeners, paper products for school practice, office notepads, merchandise, and so on. A reliable high-quality manufacturer.

Guangzhou Zhongchuang Packing Products Co., Ltd.

This stationery manufacturer was established in 2009 in Guangdong, Mainland China. Their produced goods enjoy wide popularity as they are sold in many places around the globe. South and Middle east, Europe, as well as North America. Their stationary products include notebooks, pencils, crayons, rulers, pens, envelopes, boxes, wallets, themed products, school bags, jewelry, erasers, and so on. A company that manufactures high-quality products at a reasonable price.

Qixiang Stationery And Packing Materials

The company is based in Shenzhen, Guangdong area, China. It is a well-known correction fluid manufacturer. The company was established nearly 30 years ago. Over the years they have become a leading and trusted name when it comes to office correction tools. Qixiang Stationery And Packing Materials have made themselves a strong competitor due to their focal point. Correction fluids, while important, are not produced as widely as other office supplies. This manufacturer takes pride in making products of good quality, yet at an affordable price.

Jinjiang Overseas Chinese Plastic & Rubber Co., Ltd. Fujian Province

This stationery manufacturer company has been around for over 35 years. In their time they have become a trusted and high-quality producer of supplies. Their main focus is bags, notebooks, organizers, crafts, pens, and pencils. Besides also chalkboards, boxes, plastics, packing material, and other school supplies. Their strength in the office supplies market is coming from their high-quality products as well as their wide variety of available supplies.

Tian Jun Trade Co., Ltd

This stationery manufacturer is fairly new in the game. Established in 2009, Tian Jun Trade Co., Ltd has been successfully catering to partners’ needs worldwide ever since. Some of their main products are notebooks, spirals, papers & paper products, hardcovers, labels, packaging materials, and so on. This company has established itself well during the past decade. They are producing quality stationery and other products and are a worthy option to consider. This stationery manufacturer is a worthy

Today (Ningbo) Crafts Co., Ltd.

Established in 2006, this company’s headquarters are based in Zhejiang, China. Regardless of their fairly recent establishment, they are a strong force on the market. Distributing to Western Europe as well as South and North America, Today (Ningbo) Crafts Co., Ltd is focused on an environmentally friendly alternative regardless of the product. Their main products include gifts, recycled materials such as paper and aluminum products, notebooks, pens, bottle cans, retail products, bamboo products, and so on.

Shanghai Cmb Import And Export Co., Ltd.

Established in 2005 in Shanghai mainland China, this manufacturer is a dominant force, especially in the European market. They produce a variety of pens, pencils, math sets, ruler erasers, chalkboards, and so on. Shanghai Cmb Import And Export Co., Ltd has a wide selection of office as well as school supplies to select from. A reliable and well-known company that is a worthy option for your business.

Ningbo Wellecos Stationery & Gift Co., Ltd.

This trading company had been a competitor on the market for the past 8 years. Based in Zhejiang, Mainland China, Ningbo Wellecos Stationery & Gift Co is a wonderfully versatile manufacturer. They produce a huge variety of products. Whether you need supplies for a small, low-budget space or a large multinational company, you will likely find what you need here. They make credit card holders, luggage, travel sewing kits, gift bags, sticky notes, rulers, desk organizers, pens, and so on.  A good choice, regardless of the size of businesses looking for new supplies.

Zhongshan Unimass Animation And Culture Co., Ltd.

This global manufacturer was established in 1996. They are trustworthy and licensed by streaming giants, such as Disney and Marvel for branding themed products. (Frozen, Mickey Mouse, etc.) They are focused on office stationery as well as school start supplies. The Xiaolan Town-based manufacturer is reliable and produces quickly and good quality products.

Ningbo Vontone Stationery Co., Ltd.

The company was established a little over 20 years ago. Based in Zhejiang, Mainland China, Ningbo Vontone Stationery Co produces a wide variety of office supplies. Apart from the office stationeries, this manufacturer’s primary focus is writing tools. These tools work in many different environments. These include but are not limited to markers, pens, pencils, highlighters, permanent markers, and so on. They are a trustworthy company that will cater to your needs year-round.  

 

Conclusion

No matter the business, having the right products is always very important. Especially in quickly used products like office or school supplies. It is necessary to find and get the right quality. The above top 20 China office supply manufacturers will surely be of help. No matter who your clients might be, this list will contain everything you need. Our picks were in no particular order. What matters more is for you to dig deeper. Make sure to identify what your business needs exactly. And then you will have a much easier time finding which business to start a partnership with. For instance, you might need a trusted and experienced manufacturer. In this case, Jinjiang Overseas Chinese Plastic & Rubber Co might be the right choice. But, if you are looking for a company with a large variety that is also putting the environment first, perhaps take a look at Today (Ningbo) Crafts Co. The decision should always be based upon your business needs and your vision. 

Need Honourocean to Handle Your Stationery Shipping?

Honourocean Shipping provides professional shipping solutions with an extensive experience in international transport logistics. We are a highly knowledgeable organization that can offer a wide variety of knowledge with decades of experience. We’ll help you determine what shipping strategy is best for your company requirements. Sino Shipping can provide you with the best cheapest & highest quality services from China to worldwide

Stationery sea freight shipping

Air Shipping

Stationery Air freight

Stationery Door to door delivery

Save Honourocean as Your Next Freight Forwarder for Your Next Stationery Shipping

  • onsolidate service for the shipment goods from different suppliers
  • Professional product classification and paperwork
  • Shipping goods tracking and fast feedback
  • Provide the best logistics solution
  • 50sales online, quote 24hours*7

Additional services for shipping from China

pick up

Pick up and delivery

We will pick up your goods in any city in China.

warehousing

Honourocean provides free warehousing services for any of your goods

cargo insurance

The cargo insurance protects your goods all the way to any city of Ghana

custom clearance

Customs clearance

We will handle all paperwork and other details for you.

Your Best Shipping Agent From China to Ghana

as top 5 logistics companies from china , Our service including:

1. air cargo from china ;

2.cheapest shipping ;

3.door to door sea shipping from china .

4.we can support to buy from china, then arrange door to door delivery for customers.

Play Video

Which China Stationery Items can you Import from China?

China is a booming stationery hub paradise where you can always virtually source any stationery item you can name.

Regardless, here is a list of the specific items:

  • Art supplies
  • Badge holder
  • Board
  • Board eraser
  • Books
  • Book cover
  • Calendar
  • Calculator
  • Clipboard
  • Desk organizer
  • Drafting supplies
  • Easels
  • Filling products
  • Letter pad
  • Magazines
  • Maps
  • Notebook and writing pads
  • Office tapes and adhesives
  • Office binding supplies
  • Office cutting supplies
  • Office equipment
  • Office paper
  • Pencil bags and cases
  • Pencil sharpeners
  • Printing supplies
  • Stamps
  • Stationery set
  • Stencils
  • Writing accessories
  • Yellow pages
  • Paper envelopes

Ask best shipping rate

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

Want me to call you back? :)

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour