中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

澳大利亚十大货运代理

目录

(最后更新时间:2022 年 1 月 12 日)

当您在澳大利亚的货运代理公司中寻找最适合您的业务时,建议您找一位可以为您提供所需供应链解决方案的可靠专家。 通过这种方式,您可以利用他们的专业知识并更快地增强您自己的全球影响力。
在接下来的文章中,您将看到澳大利亚排名前 10 位的货运代理。 这篇比较简单易读的文章将帮助您做出最佳决定,并让您选择最适合您的货运代理。 以下是我们的首选:

JAS 澳大利亚

这家国际货运代理公司已有 30 多年的历史。 他们在 11 个国家/地区设立了办事处,并在全球范围内提供广泛的服务选择。 这包括空运和海运、全球物流服务和报关服务等等。 他们的服务可以根据公司的类型进行定制。 这可能是例如汽车、食品和饮料、时尚、动物、化学或制药等。 

跨洋航运

Cross the Ocean Shipping 成立于 2008 年。这家澳大利亚物流公司在美国和荷兰在全国设有五个办事处。 他们的服务覆盖全球客户。 凭借超过 13 年的经验,可以肯定地说,该公司经验丰富且人脉广泛。 他们每年运送大约 350.000 吨货物。 Cross the Ocean Shipping 提供海运(FCL 和 LCL)和空运以及仓储。 他们为食品和饮料、建筑和采矿、危险品以及零售和电子商务提供解决方案。

CT货运

这家货运代理公司最初是 30 年前作为家族企业成立的,声称是少数在澳大利亚所有主要门户都设有保税仓库的公司之一。 他们是 CBFCA、AFIF 和 IATA 的成员。 他们提供海运(整箱和拼箱)、铁路、空运和内陆卡车货运以及仓储服务。 他们的服务包括:

  • 拾起
  • 快递空运服务
  • 整合服务
  • 入紙箱/包装 
  • 装箱服务

白金货运管理

这家由 Peter Mcrae 创办的公司成立于 20 多年前。 Platinum Freight Management 作为一家独立的国家货运代理和报关公司运营。 他们通过在澳大利亚的 8 个主要办事处以及在加拿大和新西兰的较小分支机构提供全球服务。 他们提供海运(整箱和拼箱)和空运以及相当具体的物流服务。 这些包括处理:

  • 珠宝进口
  • 小型飞机进口
  • 游艇进口
  • 手提进出口

JTM 货物管理

JTM Cargo Management 是一家灵活的公司,在本地和全球范围内提供货运代理服务超过 22 年。 除了货运代理,该公司还提供清关和货运咨询服务。 他们与海运 (FCL & LCL) 和空运合作。 他们还有一个名为 JIM's Web Tracker 的创意在线平台。 这个易于使用的程序允许您上传必要的文件、请求报价、与澳大利亚海关取得联系以及进行在线支付等服务。 

麦哲伦物流

Magellan Logistics 提供报关和货运服务,自 1997 年开始运营。他们提供供应链服务,是澳大利亚值得信赖的贸易商的成员。 该公司有自己的门户,名为 Megatrack 门户。 这使进口商和供应商都可以跟踪和监控工作的每一步,例如预订、装运或订单。 用户还可以使用门户网站发送必要的文件。 Magellan Logistics 提供海运(整箱和拼箱)和空运。

BCR 澳大利亚

BCR Australia 在全球和本地开展业务。 他们已有 100 多年的历史,为当地公司提供货运解决方案。 凭借他们的经验和灵活性,他们可能是一个很好的选择,因为他们可以根据您的需求定制服务。 他们提供海运(整箱和拼箱)、铁路和空运以及仓储服务。 支持的行业有:

  • 零售业
  • 医疗用品
  • 汽车
  • 建筑材料
  • 电子履行
  • 矿业供应
  • 医疗用品

国际货运代理

Cargoclear International 由 Shane White 于 1997 年创立,提供仓储、货运和检疫服务。 该公司是澳大利亚报关行和货运代理委员会 (CBFCA) 的成员。 凭借近 25 年的经验,该公司拥有货运代理专家,他们针对从小包裹到整箱的包裹尺寸提供定制服务。 他们也有自己的 Cyber​​ Track Portal 支持用户的自我检查系统。 他们提供海运(整箱和拼箱)和空运以及仓储。

Yusen Logistics Australia

Yusen Logistics Australia 最初是一家成立于 1955 年的日本公司,于 1988 年开设了澳大利亚分公司,此后一直在显着增长。 他们为所有类型的企业提供进出口服务以及仓储和清关服务。 他们提供海运(整箱和拼箱)、铁路、空运和内陆卡车货运服务以及仓储。 此外,他们还提供以下服务: 

  • 关键绩效指标报告
  • 电子商务
  • 重新包装和标签
  • 维修和翻新 
  • 退税服务
  • 海关审计和关税优惠

CTS 澳大利亚

CTS Australia 或 Customs & Trade Solutions Australia 位于悉尼。 这家相当新的公司成立于 2007 年,他们提供货运代理、仓储、物流协调以及报关服务。 他们是创新的,因为他们根据每个客户的确切需求提供定制的解决方案。 他们独特的服务包括:运输准备、货物保险协助与文件和安排货物空间。 他们提供海运(整箱和拼箱)和空运服务以及仓储。

这些是我们为澳大利亚货运代理挑选的前 10 名。 他们是一个不错的选择,要么是因为他们拥有多年的经验,要么是因为他们是现代的并且提供创造性和创新的解决方案。 他们与提供全球服务的创意通信系统紧密相连。 浏览它们中的每一个,您可以轻松确定哪一个最适合您。 您可以通过考虑您需要满足的一些条件以及这些货运代理可能必须向您提供的条件来做到这一点。 例如,您可以根据您的业务类型和规模以及您的特殊需求或您可能需要的货运类型和其他服务来执行此操作。 

用我们的优质服务促进您的业务

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Top 10 Freight Forwarders In Australia

Table of Contents

(Last Updated On: 2022年1月12日)

When you are looking for the best fit for your business in a freight forwarding company in Australia, it is advisable to find a reliable expert that can give you the supply-chain solutions you need. This way you can utilize their expertise and enhance your own global reach much quicker.
During the following article you are going to be shown the top 10 freight forwarders in Australia. This comparative, simple and easy to read article will help you make the best decision and allow you to choose the right freight forwarder that will serve you best. Here are our top picks:

JAS Australia

This international freight forwarder company has been around for over 30 years. They have established offices in 11 countries and they offer a wide selection of services worldwide. This includes air & ocean freight, global logistics services and customs brokerage to mention a few. Their services are customizable depending on the firms’ type. This could be for instance automotive, food & beverage, fashion, animals, chemical or pharma among others. 

Across the Ocean Shipping

Across the Ocean Shipping was founded in 2008. This Australian logistics company has five offices nationally, in the United States and The Netherlands. Their services reach customers globally. With over 13 years of experience it is safe to say that the company is both experienced and well-connected. They move approximately 350.000 tons of cargo annually. Across the Ocean Shipping does ocean (FCL & LCL) and air freight as well as warehousing. They provide solutions for food & beverage, construction & mining, hazardous goods and retail & e-commerce.

CT Freight

Initially founded as a family business exactly 30 years ago, this freight forwarder company claims to be one of the few that has bonded warehouses at all major gateways of Australia. They are members of CBFCA, AFIF as well as IATA. They offer ocean (FCL & LCL), rail, air and inland truck freight as well as warehousing. Their services include:

  • Pick-Up
  • Express Air Freight Services
  • Consolidation Services
  • Packing 
  • Crating Services

Platinum Freight Management

This company started by Peter Mcrae was founded over 20 years ago. Platinum Freight Management operates as an independent national freight forwarder and customs brokering company. They offer global services via their 8 main offices in Australia and smaller branches in Canada and New Zealand. They offer ocean (FCL & LCL) and air freight and rather specific logistic services. These include handling:

  • Jewelry Imports
  • Small Aircraft Imports
  • Yacht Imports
  • Hand Carry Imports and Exports

JTM Cargo Management

JTM Cargo Management is a flexible company offering freight forwarder services both locally and globally for over 22 years. Besides freight forwarding, the company offers customs clearance and freight consultancy services as well. They work with ocean (FCL & LCL) and air freight. They also have a creative online platform called JIM’s Web Tracker. This easy to use program allows you to upload necessary documents, request a quote, get in touch with Australian customs and make online payments among other services. 

Magellan Logistics

Providing customs brokerage and freight, Magellan Logistics has been operating since 1997. They provide supply chain services and are a member of the Australian Trusted Trader. The company has their own portal named Megatrack portal. This allows importers and suppliers both to follow and monitor every step of the work such as bookings, shipments or orders. The users can also use the portal to send necessary documents. Magellan Logistics offer ocean (FCL & LCL) and air freight.

BCR Australia

BCR Australia operates both globally and locally. They are over 100 years old, offering freight solutions for local companies. With their experience and flexibility they could be a great choice as they customize their services to your needs. They provide ocean (FCL & LCL), rail and air freight as well as warehousing. The supported industries are:

  • Retail
  • Medical Supplies
  • Automotive
  • Building Materials
  • E-Fulfillment
  • Mining Supply
  • Medical Supplies

Cargoclear International

Established in 1997 by Shane White, Cargoclear International offers warehousing, freight and quarantine services. The company is a member of the Customs Brokers and Forwarders Council of Australia (CBFCA). With nearly 25 years of experience, the company has freight forwarding experts and they offer customizable services with regards to the size of the packages varying from small parcels to full containers. They too have their users’ self checking system supported by their own Cyber Track Portal. They provide ocean (FCL & LCL) and air freight as well as warehousing.

Yusen Logistics Australia

Originally a Japanese company started in 1955, Yusen Logistics Australia opened their Australian branch in 1988 and has been growing significantly since then. They offer import and export services as well as warehousing and customs clearance for all types of businesses. They offer ocean (FCL & LCL), rail, air, and inland truck freight services as well as warehousing. Besides they offer additional services to: 

  • KPI Reporting
  • E-Commerce
  • Repackaging & Labeling
  • Repairs & Refurbishment 
  • Duty Drawback Services
  • Customs Auditing & Tariff Concessions

CTS Australia

CTS Australia or Customs & Trade Solutions Australia is based in Sydney. This fairly new company was founded in 2007 and they offer freight forwarding, warehousing, coordination of logistics as well as customs brokerage. They are innovative as they provide customized solutions depending on each individual client looking at their exact need. Their unique services include: preparation of shipping, cargo insurance assistance with documentation and arranging space for cargo. They offer ocean (FCL & LCL) and air freight services as well as warehousing.

These are our top 10 picks for Australian freight forwarders. They are a good choice either due to their many years of experience or because they are modern and offer creative and innovative solutions. They are well connected with creative communication systems offering world-wide services. Looking through each one of them you can easily determine which one fits you best. You can do this by taking into consideration some of the conditions you need to have fulfilled versus what these freight forwarders might have to offer to you. For instance you can do it based on the type and size of your business as well as your special needs or the type of freight and additional services you might need. 

Boost your business with our high quality services

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour