中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

中国经济实惠且盈利的 TOP 20 产品

目录

(最后更新时间:2022 年 4 月 6 日)

你在创业吗? 或者也许只是在寻找新的东西来投资并更新您对现有客户的报价? 无论如何,这篇阅读将对您大有裨益。 在本文中,我们将讨论您可以从中国订购的前 20 种经济实惠的产品。 这些产品的需求量一直很高,可以为您带来利润。 因此,以下页面将为您提供具体寻找什么的指南。 此外,还将提供一些有用的提示和技巧,告诉您哪些值得投资。根据您的业务和客户订购总是好的,尽管这些产品保证会从货架上起飞。

如何找到最赚钱的中国产品

当您第一次开始从中国进口产品到您的企业时,需要牢记一些重要的事情。 两个最重要的因素是寻找有利可图的产品并以低廉的价格购买它们。 当然,整个过程比这要微妙得多。 尽管这些简单的支柱是任何成功的零售企业所立足的坚实基础。 因此,我们在接下来的章节中寻求回答的问题是,如何找到这些有利可图且价格合理的中国产品? 在以下 2 个步骤的帮助下,您可以轻松应对这一挑战。

第 1 步做你的研究并创建一个顶级列表

当您有开设实体店的愿望时,需要注意一些事项。 首先,您有兴趣销售什么样的产品? 今天,这不像过去那样容易做出决定。 有海洋价值可供选择。 这些是各种、颜色、形状和尺寸的可定制产品。 因此,在销售产品时,确定您的愿景是什么更为重要。 你对这些越有热情,你就越有可能成功。 因此谨慎选择。 始终确保:

  • 进行广泛的比较研究
  • 如果可以的话,拜访您在中国的卖家
  • 如果您无法访问查找当地第三方公司这样做
  • 了解当地和国际海关规定

第 2 步验证您的产品并检查投资价值

一旦您确定了您想要的产品,重要的是要分析一下潜在的利润率。 这绝对是至关重要的,因为这将是您成功的关键。 尽可能准确地执行此操作。 在采取所有步骤后,您需要查看将确定最终支出与收入的各种因素。 首先,一定要从几个不同的制造商那里获得报价。 价格可能会有很大差异,具体取决于他们的位置、他们可能使用的方法和材料等等。 其次,计算与您的购买、运输和任何其他潜在额外成本相关的所有成本。 这些可能是保险、包装、海关或第三方质量检查,以防您无法亲自查看产品质量。

步骤 3 样品和订购

始终确保让您的第三方公司事先检查您的产品质量。 或者自己检查一下,如果这对您来说是一个可用的选项。 如果您不能这样做,请从制造商处订购样品。 这将帮助您做出最终决定。 然后继续批量订购或以任何成本效益高的方式为您的业务服务。

20 大需求量大的中国制造产品

最近,我们经历了动荡的时期。 COVID-19 使企业在全球范围内继续运营变得更具挑战性。 许多甚至不得不永久关闭。 那些能够适应并迅速提出新策略的人幸免于难。 中国制造业依然强劲。 以下 20 款是我们精选的畅销中国产品。 这些商品肯定会很受欢迎。 不过,请进行研究以找到最适合您自己业务的方法。 以下是我们的首选:

  • 电话 手机
    所有产品中需求最高的是手机。 竞争激烈,总是有更新的设计、外观和功能。 中国制造了无数手机并在全球范围内销售。 
  • 电子
    说到电子产品,它们总是比非电子产品贵。 例如牙刷、食品加工机甚至自行车。 这里蕴藏着高利润率的潜力。 
  • 玩具
    另一个绝对畅销的产品是玩具。 绝大多数玩具都是在中国制造的。 定制它们并以不同的体积、设计和尺寸订购它们有无穷无尽的选择。 
  • 办公用品
    对这些产品的需求也在迅速增加。 大流行一直在重塑我们已知的规范。 它一直在创造对创意和互动办公室或类似办公室的空间的需求。 因此,许多公司对以前没有的办公产品有了新的需求。 这是为了能够满足新一波数字游牧民族需要在咖啡馆、旅馆、大堂等各种生产环境中远程工作的需求。
  • 计算机
    如今,对计算机的需求比以往任何时候都高。 这也是由于COVID。 大流行已迫使所有行业转向在线方法和替代方案,以通过数字平台完成越来越多的业务。
  • 家具 
    家具行业也在稳步增长。 在过去几年中,估计家具和相关出口价值超过 27 亿美元。
  • 汽车产品
    凭借其相对便宜和创新的替代品,中国在全球汽车行业中占据了值得注意的份额。 他们的汽车出口占所有汽车出口的 30%。
  • 美容
    如今,美容产品非常畅销。 由于有影响力的人和名人要么认可品牌产品,要么出售自己的产品,因此这些易于生产的产品总是很受欢迎。 中国市场上有各种各样的原创品牌和复制品。 
  • 训练器材
    同样,由于最近日常生活的变化及其规范已经发生了巨大的变化。 家庭健身器材从未享受过这种需求水平。 中国销售各种各样的低质量到高质量的家用健身器材。 您也可以轻松地为您的企业研究和购买这些产品。
  • 家用电器
    中国制造了几种类型的家用电器,例如加热和冷却系统。 这个十亿美元的市场由本地工厂满足,供国内和全球使用。 随着平台之间的价格变化,进行比较研究。 
  • 运动休闲产品
    运动休闲产品的需求一直在快速增长。 这是因为近来穿衣习惯和规范一直在迅速变化。 购买此类物品是一个安全的选择,因为大多数人现在不仅将它们用于运动,而且还呆在家里,甚至在咖啡馆社交或进行各种户外活动。 比较平台,您会发现样品和价格有所不同。 比如亚马逊或阿里巴巴集团。
  • 人造花
    人造花在企业界的需求量巨大且持续不断。 由于真正的植物需要大量的精力、水和额外的成本来维护,这些塑料和非塑料对应物永远不会死亡或变质。 报道称,美国在 800 年以超过 2018 亿美元的价格购买了批发人造花。
  • 服装与饰品
    中国再次在服装和配饰出口中占据主导地位,占全球出口总额的 36%。
  • 工艺品
    艺术和手工艺总是受到追捧。 特别是在有孩子的家庭中。 不过,如今,当更多的人不得不自然地呆在家里时,对艺术和手工艺品的需求也在增加。 这些物品始终是安全的选择,总是很受欢迎,并且有很多便宜的选择。
  • 教育产品
    中国制造的学校产品也是层出不穷。 它们可以作为许多品牌昂贵的同行的负担得起的替代品。
  • 清洁用具
    中国对各种品牌的卫浴产品的需求量很大。 对这些产品的需求包括洗手液、肥皂、口罩等。
  • 厨房电器
    这些物品也进入了我们的前 20 名名单,因为厨房总是需要创新且易于使用的产品。 比较研究总是有用的。 厨房用具也往往有很大的不同。 比较 1688.com 和亚马逊上的商品将证明这一点。

 

  • 宠物用品
    这些物品也大量出售。 阿里巴巴集团有超过 850000 种产品可供您当地的宠物店订购。
  • 智能小工具
    这些受欢迎的商品往往具有较低的制造成本和较高的价格,从而为您提供更高的利润率增长潜力。 缺点是它们的质量通常也可能较低。
  • 手机配件
    充电器、三脚架、灯、耳塞等手机配件非常受欢迎。 在您做出最终决定并下订单之前,质量检查总是有用的。

 

订购前的有用提示

在列出我们最受欢迎的 20 款中国产品后,您就可以做出选择并获得符合您需求的产品了。 尽管在您做出最终决定之前,请查看我们的一些提示。 请注意以下列表,您可能会为自己节省一些额外的时间和金钱:

  • 请务必在订购时研究当地的规章制度
  • 确保您想要的产品在您的国家/地区被允许使用
  • 提前计算所有额外费用
  • 了解当地习俗和合同风格 
  • 检查最方便的运输方式为您
  • 下单前记得做质量检查
  • 检查因天气原因可能造成的延误并制定 B 计划

常见问题解答

最后,我们的常见问题部分旨在为您提供有关该主题某些方面的更多信息。 以下是从中国进口商品时最常被问到的一些问题:

美国公司从中国进口哪些产品?

无数公司都这样做。 有些甚至在那里建立了自己的设施。 其中一些公司包括雅芳、苹果、AT&T 和 GE

哪些是产品购买的最佳在线平台

最畅销的是阿里巴巴集团的几个子平台,例如速卖通和1688.com。

2022年从中国购买最简单的方式是什么?

在这个动荡的时代,以下步骤可能会让您在 2022 年更轻松地从中国购买:

  • 始终寻求利润率的公式
  • 研究起订量
  • 为您的企业选择最佳付款方式
  • 为您的企业选择最佳交通方式
  • 进行彻底的研究并比较质量和价格
  • 确保跟踪和记录所有操作
  • 如果可能订购样品
  • 保持持续沟通

找到合适制造商的最简单方法

有几个选项可供您选择。 以下是决定与哪个制造商合作的最简单方法:

  • 寻找工业贸易协会
  • 依赖其他企业的推荐
  • 就价格和质量进行比较研究
  • 查找国际贸易展览以获得更可靠的信息

总结

自从最近的大流行爆发以来,许多事情发生了巨大变化。 因此,在您的业务中采取快速行动比以往任何时候都更加重要。 尽管适应新环境变得越来越容易。 中国制造业市场经受住了新冠病毒的挑战。 它仍然是制成品的主要来源。 如果您要开办新业务,将旧商店改造成更现代的商店,或者只是寻找新的制造商,那么这里就是您的最佳选择。 他们为世界提供高质量、低成本的产品,从而增加您在业务中获得更高利润的机会。 在选择适合您需求的正确产品时,有无数种选择。 因此,重要的是要牢记您的企业的愿景和使命究竟是什么。

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

用我们的优质服务促进您的业务

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

TOP 20 Affordable and Profitable Products From China

Table of Contents

(Last Updated On: 2022年4月6日)

Are you starting up your own business? Or maybe just looking for something new to invest in and refresh your offer to your existing customers? Regardless, this read will be of great service to you. During this article we are going to discuss the top 20 affordable products you can order from China. These products are always high in demand and can bring you profits. Therefore the following pages will provide you with a guideline in what exactly to look for. Besides, several useful tips and tricks will be offered as to what is worth investing your money in. It is always good to order based on your business and your clients, though these products are guaranteed to fly off the shelves.

How to Find the Most Profitable Chinese Products

When you are first starting out importing products from China to your business, there are a few important things to keep in mind. The 2 most important factors are seeking out profitable products and purchasing them at a cheap price. The full process is, of course, much more nuanced than that. Although these simple pillars are the strong foundations on top of which any successful retail business stands. Therefore the question we seek to answer during the following chapters is, how to find these profitable and affordable Chinese products? With the help of the following 3 steps, you can make this challenge that much easier for your business.

Step 1 Do Your Research & Create a Top List

When you have the aspiration to open up your physical store there are a few things to take care of. Firstly, what kind of products are you interested in selling? Today this is not such an easy decision as it used to be. There are ocean’s worth of options available. These are customizable products of all sorts, colors, shapes and sizes. Therefore it is more important to be sure of what your vision is exactly when it comes to selling your products. The more passionate you are about these the likelier it is that you will succeed. Therefore choose with caution. Always be sure to:

  • Do Extensive and Comparative Research
  • Visit Your Seller in China if You Can
  • If You Cannot Visit Find Local Third Party Companies to Do So
  • Inform Yourself About Local and International Customs Regulations

Step 2 Verify Your Products & Check For Value of Investment

Once you settle on your desired products it is important to take an analytical look at potential profit margin. This is absolutely crucial, as this will be the key to your success. Do this as precisely as you can. You need to take a look at various factors that will determine the final expenditures versus revenues after all of the steps are taken. First and foremost, be sure to get a price offer from several different manufacturers. The prices can differ a lot depending on their location, the methods and materials they might use and so on. Secondly, calculate all costs related to your purchase, shipping and any other potential additional costs. These could be insurance, packaging, customs or a third party quality check in case you are unable to personally see after the products’ quality.

Step 3 Sample & Order

Always make sure to either have your third party company check the quality of your products beforehand. Or check it yourself, if this is an available option for you. If you are unable to do either, order samples from the manufacturer. This will help you make your final decision. Then go on and order in a bulk or any cost-effective way that will serve your business.

Top 20 Made In China Products That are High In Demand

Recently we have been going through turbulent times. COVID-19 has made it extra challenging for businesses to continue their operations on a global scale. Many even had to shut down permanently. These times were survived by the ones that were able to adapt and quickly come up with new strategies. The manufacturing industry in China has remained strong. The following 20 are our top picks for best seller Chinese products. These goods will surely be very popular. Still, do your research in order to find what suits your own business best. Here are our top picks:

  • Mobile Phones
    The highest in demand of all products are phones. There is high competition and always newer designs, looks and features. China manufactures countless phones and distributes them world-wide. 
  • Electronics
    When it comes to electronic products, they are always more expensive than their non-electronic counterparts. For instance toothbrushes, food processors or even bikes.  Here lies a potential of high profit-margins. 
  • Toys
    Another of the absolute best sellers are toys. The vast majority of toys are manufactured in China. There are endless options in customizing them and ordering them in different bulks, designs and sizes. 
  • Office Products
    The demand for these products too has been increasing rapidly. The pandemic has been reshaping our known norms. It has been creating a need for creative and interactive office or office-like spaces. Therefore many companies have a new-found need for office products they didn’t before. This is in order to be able to meet the new wave of digital nomads needing to work remotely in various productive environments such as cafes, hostels, lobbies and so on.
  • Computers
    Nowadays, more than ever before, computers are in high demand. This too is due to COVID. The pandemic has been forcing any and all industries to shift towards online methods and alternatives as to concluding increasing parts of their operations via digital platforms.
  • Furniture 
    The furniture industry has been enjoying steady growth as well. During the past years it has been estimated that the furniture and related exports were worth over $27 billion.
  • Automotive Products
    With their relatively cheap and innovative alternatives, China has been taking a note-worthy slice of the global automotive industries. Their automotive exports make up 30% of all car exports.
  • Beauty
    Nowadays, beauty products are incredibly well selling. These easy to produce items are always in demand, due to influencers and celebrities either endorsing branded products or selling their own. A wide-variety of original brands as well as replica products are available on the Chinese market. 
  • Training Equipment
    Again, due to recent changes in everyday life and its norms have gone through severe changes. Home workout equipment has never enjoyed this level of demand. China sells a high variety of low to high quality home gym equipment. You can easily research and purchase a multitude of these products for your business as well.
  • Home Appliances
    Several types of home appliances, such as heating and cooling systems, are manufactured in China. This billion dollar market is satisfied by the local factories both for domestic and for world-wide use. Do comparative research as prices change from platform to platform. 
  • Athleisure Products
    Athleisure products have been gaining rapid growth in demand. This is due to the fact that dressing habits and norms have been changing rapidly throughout recent times. Purchasing such items are a safe bet as most people use them now not only for sports but staying at home or even socializing in cafes or doing various outdoor activities. Comparing platforms, you will find samples and prices to be different. Such as Amazon or the Alibaba Group.
  • Artificial Flowers
    Artificial flowers are hugely and constantly in demand in the corporate world. As real plants take lots of effort, water and extra costs to maintain, these plastic and non-plastic counterparts never die or go bad. Reports say that the US bought wholesale artificial flowers for over $800 million in 2018.
  • Clothing & Accessories
    China is yet again dominating in the exports of clothes and accessories with a whopping 36% of combined exports globally.
  • Arts & Crafts
    Arts and crafts are always sought after. Particularly among families with kids. Though again, nowadays when more people have to stay home naturally the demand for arts and crafts has increased as well. These items are always a safe bet, always popular and there are plenty of cheap options available.
  • Education Products
    Made in China school products are of endless varieties as well. They can serve as affordable alternatives for their many branded, expensive counterparts.
  • Cleaning Appliances
    A variety of brands of sanitary products have been of high demand from China. The need for these products include hand sanitizers, soaps, masks and so on.
  • Kitchen Appliances
    These items also made our top 20 list as there is always a need for innovative and easy to use products in the kitchen. Comparative research is always useful. Kitchen appliances tend to differ to a great degree as well. Comparing items on 1688.com versus on Amazon will prove this.

 

  • Pet Supplies
    These items are sold in vast quantities as well. The Alibaba Group has over 850000 products available to order for your local pet store.
  • Smart Gadgets
    These popular items tend to come with low manufacturing costs and higher prices giving you a higher potential for increased profit margins. The downside is that oftentimes their quality can be lower as well.
  • Mobile Accessories
    Mobile accessories such as chargers, tripods, lights, earbuds and so on are of extreme popularity. A quality check is always useful though before you make your final decision and place your order.

 

Useful Tips Before Ordering

After listing our top 20 picks of the most in-demand Chinese products you are ready to make your choice and get the product matching your needs. Though before you make your final decision take a look at some of our tips. Pay attention to the below list and you can potentially save yourself some extra time and money:

  • Make Sure to Research Local Rules and Regulations When Ordering
  • Be Sure That Your Desired Products Are Allowed In Your Country
  • Calculate All Additional Costs In Advance
  • Inform Yourself About Local Customs and Contract Styles 
  • Check For the Most Convenient Way of Shipping For You
  • Remember To Do Quality Check Before Ordering
  • Check For Potential Delays Due To Weather and Have a Plan B

Frequently Asked Questions

Finally, our frequently asked questions section is aiming to give you more information on some aspects of this topic. Here are some of the top asked questions when it comes to importing goods from China:

What US Companies Import From China?

Countless corporations do that. Some even have their own facilities set up overthere. Some of the companies include Avon, Apple, AT & T and GE

Which are The Best Online Platforms for Product Purchase

The top sellers are several sub-platforms of the Alibaba Group such as AliExpress and 1688.com.

What's the Easiest Way of Buying From China in 2022?

The following steps might make it easier for you to purchase from China in 2022 in these turbulent times:

  • Always Seek the Formula for Profit Margins
  • Research MOQ
  • Choose the Best Payment Option for Your Business
  • Choose the Best Transport Option for Your Business
  • Do Thorough Research and Compare Quality & Price
  • Be Sure to Track & Record all Operations
  • If Possible Order Samples
  • Maintain Constant Communication

Easiest Way to Find the Right Manufacturers

There are several options that you can choose from. Here are the easiest ways to decide which manufacturer to go with:

  • Seek Out the Industry Trade Association
  • Relies on Referrals From Other Businesses
  • Conduct Comparative Research With Regards to Price & Quality
  • Find International Trade Shows for More Reliable Information

Conclusion

Since the outbreak of the recent pandemic lots of things have changed drastically. Therefore it is more important than ever before to take quick actions in your business. Though adapting to new circumstances is becoming easier by the day. The Chinese manufacturing market has stood the challenges of COVID. It still is the dominating source of manufactured goods. If you are about to open a new business, transition your old store to something more modern or simply find new manufacturers, this is the place for you. They provide the world with high quality, low cost products that will increase your chances of higher profits in your business. There are countless options when it comes to picking the right products fitting your needs. Therefore it is important to keep in mind what the vision and mission of your business is exactly.

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour

Boost your business with our high quality services

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour