中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

中国最佳隐形眼镜制造商20强

需要帮助 光学棱镜 从中国进口?

Honourocean 推荐最好的 光学棱镜 为您服务的供应商

  • 鸿运是中国领先的货运代理,提供快速清关服务

  • 华诺洋是中国最熟悉的镜头制造商最好的货运代理

  • Honourocean 提供良好的承运人合同运费

  • Honourocean是专业的仓库装货和拼箱服务

  • Honourocean 为海运、空运、铁路和门到门的任何货物运输提供最优惠的价格

  • Honourocean 为从中国进口隐形眼镜提供所有可能的解决方案

隐形眼镜

隐形眼镜使一个人的生活更轻松。 需要视力帮助的人每天都依赖这些智能发明。 过去只有硬镜片。 穿着这些是一种相当严酷的体验。 他们花了好几个月的时间来适应它们,甚至有时还是很不方便。 事情变了。 今天,有无数种隐形眼镜。 从一年或半年的佩戴时间到每月佩戴,再到日常佩戴,再到彩色佩戴,您可以找到您可能需要的任何东西。 即使一个不短或不远,它们也可能有用。 例如,它们在万圣节等场合制作了很棒的配饰。 在下面的文章中,我们将列出我们在中国最好的隐形眼镜制造商的首选。 我们将列出他们最重要的焦点以及他们的位置、当前的特色产品以及他们是否有任何特殊功能。 我们的列表没有特别的顺序。 

目录

常州晶立光学科技有限公司

这家隐形眼镜制造商位于中国江苏常州。 这家贸易和制造公司的主要业务是彩色和透明隐形眼镜以及处方镜片。 他们在多个在线平台上获得了金牌会员资格。 他们目前的一些特色产品是 Freshlook 3 Tones 彩色隐形眼镜和他们的工厂定制软彩色隐形眼镜。 如果您正在寻找打包或捆绑交易,常州晶力光学科技有限公司可能是您的正确选择。 它们也是万圣节、游行或其他庆祝活动等主题的有趣补充。

深圳市大思诚光学科技有限公司

这家隐形眼镜制造商位于广东省深圳市。 公司主要生产透明和彩色隐形眼镜。 此外,他们还是许多展示中国最佳隐形眼镜销售商的在线平台的审核和金牌会员荣誉会员。 如果您正在寻找经济实惠但质量上乘的隐形眼镜,它们是值得的供应商。 他们目前的特色产品是批发彩色隐形眼镜和年度 Miitomo 隐形眼镜,其中有一些不错的优惠。

广州暖心贸易有限公司

该制造商专门生产高品质隐形眼镜。 公司总部设在北京,北京车库,中国。 北京梦城科技有限公司生产隐形眼镜 透明质酸。 这种材料质量上乘,使公司能够以可承受的价格销售镜片。 此外,由于材料非常柔软,镜片给使用者带来了极大的舒适感。 如果您正在寻找保证舒适和满意的新技术隐形眼镜,它们可能是您的不错选择。

东莞市景尚光学有限公司

东莞市景尚光学有限公司是另一家隐形眼镜制造公司,总部位于 中国广东省东莞市。 该公司以实惠的价格生产高品质流行的隐形眼镜。 他们目前的特色产品是批发软色隐形眼镜。 如果您正在寻找舒适性和可靠性,这家公司也可能是一个值得选择的选择。 

吉林瑞康隐形眼镜有限公司

吉林瑞康隐形眼镜有限公司是市场上非常强大的竞争对手。 凭借其最先进的设备,制造商已准备好生产高端隐形眼镜。 这使他们成为一个有价值的竞争对手。 如果您正在寻找最好的隐形眼镜之一,甚至是生产技术,吉林瑞康隐形眼镜有限公司肯定是您值得考虑的选择,作为您网络的补充或新的合作伙伴。

甘肃康星科技集团

甘肃康星科技集团于1984年在中国甘肃省成立。 该公司在接下来的几十年里一直在努力工作,并在该地区成为了知名品牌。 该公司的一项特殊功能是它们可以帮助您自定义有关订单的许多内容。 如果您渴望创建和建立自己的品牌,这可能特别有用。 他们是一家价格合理、可靠且在市场上拥有超过 38 年经验的公司。

美视科技有限公司

该制造商位于中国湖南省长沙市。 Beautylens Technology Co., Ltd 生产镜片解决方案以及眼药水、套件,当然还有各种各样的隐形眼镜。 他们目前的特色产品是 Soft Natural Look Year 一次性眼部化妆品隐形眼镜和批发 OEM 隐形眼镜等。 无论您的业务需要什么,该制造商都已准备好满足您的确切需求。

北京新兴慧明生物技术开发有限公司

北京新兴慧明生物科技发展,顾名思义,成立于中国北京。 这家制造商生产真正优质的隐形眼镜。 更重要的是,他们在通过他们的测试设施运行它们之后提供这些。 此外,镜片看起来非常时尚。 它们也以非常合理的价格提供。 如果您正在寻找一家值得信赖并在最先进的设施中生产高质量的公司,那么这家公司可能是您作为未来合作伙伴的正确选择。

山东诸师药业集团有限公司

山东珠实药业集团有限公司是一家在该领域拥有丰富经验和专业知识的隐形眼镜制造公司。 这家公司生产高质量的镜片,保证客户满意。 他们还确保遵守国际标准,以确保并保持其客户群的全球影响力。 如果您正在寻找符合全球标准的舒适、时尚的隐形眼镜,山东珠实药业集团是一个值得选择的选择。 

常州细美光学科技有限公司

这家隐形眼镜制造商以生产需求量大的高端镜片而闻名。 此外,常州细美光学科技有限公司也生产处方镜片。 这家位于江苏常州地区的可靠制造商因其优质的产品而获得了钻石会员资格。 他们的顶级产品是普通镜片以及处方和彩色镜片。 目前,他们的特色卖家是 Lens Base Arc Color Contacts 和 Natural Color Lens Eyes 2PCS。  

厦门易购进出口贸易集团有限公司 有限公司

厦门易购进出口贸易集团有限公司是眼镜游戏中一个相当新的竞争对手。 然而,这家中国制造商的表现非常出色。 他们时尚的设计以及优质的产品使他们在全球市场上取得了成功。 厦门易易购生产眼镜以及镜片和隐形眼镜。 他们上一年的年销售额为5万美元。 如果您正在寻找一家拥有最先进技术和全球网络的强大公司,这可能是您的正确选择。

上海马卡蒂国际贸易有限公司

上海玛莎玛卡蒂国际贸易有限公司是一家高品质隐形眼镜制造商。 他们使用的材料非常柔软。 它被称为亲水酸。 这使得镜片可以在很长一段时间内为用户提供极大的舒适度。 供应商具有 FDA 的特殊许可。 这确保了长期忠诚客户的高质量和可靠性。 如果您正在寻找优质、柔软和舒适的镜片,这家制造商可能是一个值得考虑的选择。

 

温州劲舜光学有限公司

该制造商位于中国浙江温州。 经审核的供应商向其忠实客户提供各种产品。 温州金山光学有限​​公司是一家备受推崇和值得信赖的公司,生产质量好、价格实惠的产品。 他们目前的一些特色产品是大眼睛年度彩色隐形眼镜、欧洲女性美容眼睛彩色隐形眼镜和天然隐形眼镜 3 色调隐形眼镜。

晋江嘉兴供应管理有限公司

晋江嘉兴供应管理有限公司是一家位于中国福建泉州的隐形眼镜制造商。 除了隐形眼镜,这家公司还为满意的客户生产鞋子、礼品和衣服。 对于其当前的特色产品,制造商提供高品质隐形眼镜。 

晋江嘉兴进出口有限公司

晋江嘉兴进出口有限公司生产隐形眼镜以及各种其他产品。 该制造商位于中国福建泉州。 除了隐形眼镜,他们还生产鞋子、拖鞋和其他含硅产品。 该公司是经过审核的供应商,也是许多平台的钻石级受托人。 

深圳市永丰国际贸易有限公司

这家公司生产一些东西。 该制造商位于中国广东省深圳市。 深圳Y&F INTR COLTD生产隐形眼镜以及配件和眼镜。 他们还为我们心爱的眼镜制作盒子、小袋和其他有用的配件。 该制造商经过审核,并且在许多平台上都是金牌会员。 这是他们值得信赖并为客户提供高品质镜片的明确指标。

深圳市蓝思谷视觉有限公司

这家隐形眼镜制造商位于广东深圳。 他们生产天然和彩色隐形眼镜。 深圳蓝思谷视觉有限公司向客户保证高品质、舒适和合理的价格。 目前他们的报价是 Freshgo 3 色调彩色隐形眼镜、批发 15.50 毫米直径三色调和高品质 Freshgo 优质棕色隐形眼镜。

丹阳金维光学眼镜有限公司

这家隐形眼镜制造商还生产树脂镜片、光学镜片和塑料镜片。 该公司位于中国江苏省镇江市。 他们是可靠的,并且在他们的产品中提供了各种各样的产品和解决方案。 一些最新的特色产品是彩色隐形眼镜以及大眼睛隐形眼镜。

结论

无论镜头类型如何,拥有合适的质量始终很重要。 此外,拥有舒适和时尚也没有什么坏处。 上面的列表是为您设计的,以便您可以选择最能满足您业务确切需求的隐形眼镜制造商。 如前所述,这些公司排名不分先后。 这样做的原因是因为他们都是伟大的制造商。 对于制造商而言,没有更好或更差的选择。 但是,重要的是您要选择一个与您的公司愿景相匹配的产品。 例如,如果您想建立自己的眼镜品牌,那么上面列表中最适合您的选择可能是 甘肃康星科技集团。 但也许您正在寻找自己生产的隐形眼镜生产线。 在这种情况下,我们上述列表中的最佳选择将是吉林瑞康隐形眼镜有限公司。无论需要,当然,上述列表将包含您要求的答案。 隐形眼镜总是很受欢迎。 这是因为他们在任何情况下都赋予用户行动自由,而不是戴眼镜。 因此,唯一的问题是要获得哪种类型。 

需要 Honourocean 来处理您的隐形眼镜运输?

鸿海航运提供专业的航运解决方案,在国际运输物流方面拥有丰富的经验。 我们是一个知识渊博的组织,可以提供具有数十年经验的广泛知识。 我们将帮助您确定最适合您公司要求的运输策略。 Sino Shipping 可以为您提供从中国到全球最便宜和最优质的服务

隐形眼镜海运

航空运输

隐形眼镜空运

隐形眼镜送货上门

将 Honourocean 保存为您的下一个货运代理,以便为您的下一个隐形眼镜运输

  • 为来自不同供应商的货物提供统一服务
  • 专业的产品分类和文书工作
  • 运输货物跟踪和快速反馈
  • 提供最佳物流解决方案
  • 50在线销售,24小时报价*7

从中国发货的附加服务

推荐

取货和送货

我们将在中国任何一个城市取货。

仓储

Honourocean为您的任何货物提供免费仓储服务

货物保险

货物保险保障您的货物一路运往加纳任何城市

清关

报关

我们将为您处理所有文书工作和其他细节。

您从中国到加纳的最佳运输代理

作为中国前5名的物流公司,我们的服务包括:

1. 中国空运货物;

2.最便宜的运费;

3.从中国海运门到门。

4.我们可以支持从中国购买,然后安排 为客户送货上门。

播放视频

妥善照顾您的联系人

在重新戴上隐形眼镜之前,您必须对从眼睛上取下的隐形眼镜进行清洁和消毒。清洁系统有很多种。 选择取决于您使用的镜头类型,如果您有 过敏 或者如果您的眼睛倾向于形成蛋白质沉积物。 询问您的眼科医生您应该使用哪种清洁溶液。

请特别注意正确清洁和存放镜片,以免发生危险 眼部感染.

这是您应该做的:

按照指示

  • 遵守眼科医生给您的配戴和更换镜片的时间表。
  • 按照医生、隐形眼镜制造商和镜片清洁液制造商的指示清洁和存放镜片。 如果您将镜片长时间存放在眼镜盒中,请阅读说明以查看是否应在佩戴前对其进行重新消毒。 如果隐形眼镜已存放 30 天或更长时间而未重新消毒,则切勿佩戴隐形眼镜。
  • 让您的 眼科检查 约会。 隐形眼镜会随着时间的推移而变形,并且您的角膜会改变形状。 为确保您的镜片合适,并且处方适合您,请定期去看眼科医生。
  • 佩戴隐形眼镜时,请勿淋浴、游泳、使用热水浴缸或做任何有水进入眼睛的事情。 水和触点不会混合。
  • 不要睡在 日常佩戴镜片.

仔细清洁并重新润湿

  • 在接触隐形眼镜之前,用肥皂和水洗手并用无绒毛巾擦干。
  • 无论是哪种类型,都使用“擦洗”清洁方法 镜片清洗液 你买。 用干净的手指擦拭隐形眼镜,然后在浸泡前用溶液冲洗隐形眼镜。 即使您使用的解决方案是“无摩擦”类型,也请使用此方法。
  • 切勿将触点放在嘴里弄湿它们。 唾液(唾液)不是无菌溶液。
  • 请勿在水中(自来水或无菌水)冲洗或存放触点。
  • 切勿使用自制的盐水溶液。
  • 请勿使用盐水溶液或再润湿滴剂对镜片进行消毒。 它们不是消毒剂。
  • 每次清洁和消毒隐形眼镜时使用新溶液。 切勿重复使用或补充旧的解决方案。
  • 不要将隐形眼镜溶液倒入不同的瓶子中。 该溶液将不再是无菌的。
  • 确保溶液瓶的尖端不接触任何表面。 不使用时,请保持瓶子紧闭。

照顾您的联系方式

  • 保持隐形眼镜盒清洁。 用无菌隐形眼镜溶液(不是自来水)冲洗,然后将空盒子打开风干。
  • 至少每 3 个月更换一次外壳,如果外壳破裂或损坏,请立即更换。

联系人适合您吗?

数百万人选择戴隐形眼镜。 但是,它们并不适合所有人。 由于以下原因,您可能无法佩戴它们:

  • 你得到很多眼部感染。
  • 您有严重的过敏症或 眼睛干涩 很难治疗。
  • 你工作或生活在尘土飞扬的地方。
  • 您无法妥善保养隐形眼镜。

你的角膜和 泪膜 必须是健康的,您才能感到舒适并戴上隐形眼镜看得清楚。

为了安全地佩戴隐形眼镜,您必须承诺妥善照顾它们并在需要时更换它们。 与您交谈 眼科医生或其他眼保健专业人员 讨论您的视力需求和期望。 他们可以帮助您确定联系人是否适合您。

询问最佳运费

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

要我给你回电话吗? :)

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Top 20 Best Contact Lens Manufacturers in China

Need Help On Lens Importing from China?

Honourocean Recommend The Best Lens Supplier For You

  • Honourocean is the leading freight forwarder in China that offers quick customs clearance

  • Honourocean is the best forwarder that is familiar with the most lens manufacturer in China

  • Honourocean provides good contract freight from carriers

  • Honourocean is professional loading and consolidation service in the warehouse

  • Honourocean offer the best price for any shipment of goods by sea, air, rail, and door to door

  • Honourocean provide all possible solution in importing contact lens from China

contact lenses

Contact lenses make one’s life easier. People who need assistance with their eyesight depend on these smart inventions every day. There used to be only hard lenses. Wearing these was a rather harsh experience. It took long months to get used to them and even still it was an inconvenience at times. Things have changed. Today, there are countless types of contact lenses. From a year or half year wearing time to monthly, to daily ones, to colored ones you can find anything you might need. Even if one is not short or far-sided they could be useful. For instance, they make a great accessory at occasions such as Halloween. In the following article, we are going to list our top pick for the best contact lens manufacturers in China. We are going to list their most important focus points as well as their locations, current featured products and if there are any special features to them. Our list is in no particular order. 

Table of Contents

Changzhou Jingli Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

This contact lens manufacturer is based in Changzhou, Jiangsu in China. The trading and manufacturing company’s main focus is color and clear contact lenses as well as prescription lenses. They received gold membership on several online platforms. Some of their currently featured products are Freshlook 3 Tones Color Contact Lenses and their Factory Customize Soft Color Contact Lenses. Changzhou Jingli Optical Technology Co could be the right choice for you if you are looking for package or bundle deals. They are also a fun addition to themes such as halloween, parades or other festivities.

Shenzhen Dasicheng Optical Technology Co., Ltd

This contact lens manufacturer is based in Shenzhen, Guangdong province. The company mainly produces clear and colored contact lenses. Besides they too are an audited and a gold membership honored member of many online platforms that showcase the best China contact lens sellers. They are a worthy supplier if you are looking for budget-friendly yet quality contact lenses. Their currently featured products are wholesale colored contact lenses and yearly Miitomo contact lenses among a handful of good offers.

Guangzhou Nuanxin Trading Ltd

This manufacturer specializes in high quality contact lenses. The company is based in Beijing, Beijing garea, China. Beijing Dream City Technology Company Ltd. makes contact lenses out of Hyaluronic Acid. This material is high quality and allows the company to sell the lenses for an affordable price. Besides, the lenses give a sense of great comfort to their users due to the material being very soft. They could be a good choice for you if you are looking for new technology contact lenses that guarantee comfort and satisfaction.

Dongguan Jingshang Optical Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Jingshang Optical Co is another contact lense manufacturer company that is based in Dongguan, Guangdong area, China. The company produces high quality popular contact lenses at an affordable price. Their currently featured products are Wholesale Soft Colored Contact Lenses. This company too could be a worthy choice if you are looking for comfort as well as reliability. 

Jilin Realcon Contact Lens Co.,Ltd.

Jilin Realcon Contact Lens Co.Ltd is a very strong competitor on the market. With their state of the art equipment, the manufacturer is ready to produce high end contact lenses. This makes them a worthy competitor. If you are looking for one of the best contact lenses or even production technology, Jilin Realcon Contact Lens Co surely will be a worthy option for you to consider as an addition to your network, or a new partner.

Gansu Constar Technology Group

Gansu Constar Technology Group was established in 1984 in the province of Gansu in China. The company has worked hard throughout the coming decades and made itself a well-known name within the area. One of the special features of the company is that they help you customize many things about your order. This could be especially useful if you are aspiring to create and build your own brand. They are an affordable company that is reliable and one that has over 38 years of experience on the market.

Beautylens Technology Co., Ltd.

This manufacturer is located in Changsha, Hunan province in China. Beautylens Technology Co., Ltd makes lense solutions as well as eye drops, kits and of course a wide variety of contact lenses as well. Their current featured products are Soft Natural Look Year Disposable Eye Cosmetic Contact Lenses and wholesale OEM Contact Lenses among many others. This manufacturer is ready to cater to your exact needs no matter what your business might need.

Beijing Xinxinghuiming Biotechnology Development Co., Ltd

Beijing Xinxinghuiming Biotechnology Development, as the name suggests as well, was established in Beijing, China. This manufacturer makes truly great quality contact lenses. What’s more is that they offer these after having run them through their testing facilities. Besides, the lenses look very stylish. They are offered at a very reasonable price as well. If you are looking for a company that is trusted as well as produces high quality in a state of the art facility, then this company might just be the right choice for you as a future partner.

Shandong Zhushi Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd.

Shandong Zhushi Pharmaceutical Group CoLtd is a contact lense manufacturing company with experience as well as great expertise within the field. This company produces high quality lenses that will guarantee customer satisfaction. They also make sure to comply with international standards as well in order to ensure and maintain a global reach when it comes to their client base. Shandong Zhushi Pharmaceutical Group is a worthy choice if you are looking for comfortable, stylish contact lenses that are up to par worldwide. 

Changzhou X-Mei Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

This contact lens manufacturer is known for producing high-end lenses that are in demand. Besides Changzhou X-Mei Optical Technology Co produces prescription lenses as well. The Changzhou, Jiangsu area based reliable manufacturer has received diamond member status for their quality products. Their top produced items are regular lenses as well as prescriptions and colored lenses. Currently their featured sellers are Lens Base Arc Color Contacts and Natural Color Lens Eyes 2PCS.  

Xiamen Yi Easy Buy Import and Export Trade Group Co., Ltd.

Xiamen Yi Easy Buy Import and Export Trade Group Co is a fairly new competitor in the eye-wear game. The China based manufacturer however, is performing extremely well. Their stylish designs as well as their quality products have allowed them to become a success on the global market. Xiamen Yi Easy Buy makes eyeglasses as well as lenses and contact lenses. Their annual sales were USD 5 million in the previous year. If you are looking for a strong company with state of the art technology and a global network, this might be the right choice for you.

Shanghai Mazza Marcati International Trade Co., Ltd

Shanghai Mazza Marcati International Trade Co is a manufacturer of high quality contact lenses. The material they use is very soft. It is called hydrophilic acid. This allows the lenses to give great comfort for their users over a long period of time. The supplier has a special license by the FDA. This ensures great quality as well as reliability for long term loyal clients. This manufacturer could be a worthy option to consider if you are looking for great quality, soft and comfortable lenses.

 

Wenzhou Kingsun Optical Co., Ltd.

This manufacturer is based in Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China. The audited supplier offers a variety of products to its loyal customers. Wenzhou Kingsun Optical CoLtd is a well respected and trusted company that produces good quality and affordable products. Some of their currently featured products are Big Eyes Annually Colored Contact Lenses, European Women Beauty Eye Colored Contact Lenses and Natural Contact Lenses 3 Tone Contact Lenses.

Jinjiang Jiaxing Supply Management Co., Ltd.

Jinjiang Jiaxing Supply Management Co., Ltd is a contact lense manufacturer based in Quanzhou, Fujian, China. Apart from contact lenses, this company also produces shoes, gifts and clothes for its satisfied clients. For its current featured product, the manufacturer offers High Quality Contact Lenses. 

Jinjiang Jiaxing Import and Export Co., Ltd.

Jinjiang Jiaxing Import and Export Co., Ltd. produces contact lenses as well as a variety of other products. The manufacturer is based in Quanzhou, Fujian in China. Apart from contact lenses they also produce shoes, slippers and other silicone containing products. The company is an audited supplier as well as a diamond level trustee of many platforms. 

Shenzhen Y&F INTR CO., LTD.

This company produces a few things. The manufacturer is based in Shenzhen, Guangdong province, China. Shenzhen Y&F INTR COLTD makes contact lenses as well as accessories and glasses. They also make cases, pouches and other useful additions to our beloved eyewear. This manufacturer is audited as well as a gold member on many platforms. This is a clear indicator of them being trustworthy and providing their customers with high quality lenses.

Shenzhen Lensgoo Vision Co., Ltd.

This contact lens manufacturer is based in Shenzhen, Guangdong. They produce natural and coloured contact lenses alike. Shenzhen Lensgoo Vision Co guarantees high quality as well as comfort and reasonable prices to its customers. At the moment their offers are Freshgo 3 Tone Color Contact Lens, Wholesale 15.50mm Diameter Three Tone and High Quality Freshgo Premium Brown Colored contact lenses.

Danyang Gv Optical Glasses Co., Ltd

This contact lens manufacturer makes among other resin lenses, optical lenses and plastic lenses as well. The company is based in Zhenjiang, Jiangsu province in China. They are reliable and have a wide variety of products and solutions available among their offers. Some of the most recent featured products are Color Contact Lenses as well as Big Eye Contact Lenses.

Conclusion

No matter the type of lens, it is always important to have the right quality. Besides, it doesn’t hurt to also have comfort and style. The above list is designed for you so that you can pick the contact lense manufacturer that caters best to your business’ exact needs. As mentioned earlier, these companies are listed in no particular order. The reason for this is because they are all great manufacturers. There is no better or worse choice when it comes to the manufacturer. However, what is important is that you pick one that will be a match to your company vision. For instance if you are looking to build your own eyewear brand then perhaps the best pick from the above list for you would be Gansu Constar Technology Group. But maybe you are looking to purchase your own line of machinery for self produced contact lenses. In this case the best option within our above list will be Jilin Realcon Contact Lens Co. No matter the need, surely, the above list will contain the answers to your requirements. Contact lenses are always in-demand. This is because they grant freedom of movement to their users in every situation as opposed to glasses. Therefore the only question is which type to get. 

Need Honourocean to Handle Your Contact Lens Shipping?

Honourocean Shipping provides professional shipping solutions with an extensive experience in international transport logistics. We are a highly knowledgeable organization that can offer a wide variety of knowledge with decades of experience. We’ll help you determine what shipping strategy is best for your company requirements. Sino Shipping can provide you with the best cheapest & highest quality services from China to worldwide

Contact Lens sea freight shipping

Air Shipping

Contact Lens Air freight

Contact Lens Door to door delivery

Save Honourocean as Your Next Freight Forwarder for Your Next Contact Lens Shipping

  • onsolidate service for the shipment goods from different suppliers
  • Professional product classification and paperwork
  • Shipping goods tracking and fast feedback
  • Provide the best logistics solution
  • 50sales online, quote 24hours*7

Additional services for shipping from China

pick up

Pick up and delivery

We will pick up your goods in any city in China.

warehousing

Honourocean provides free warehousing services for any of your goods

cargo insurance

The cargo insurance protects your goods all the way to any city of Ghana

custom clearance

Customs clearance

We will handle all paperwork and other details for you.

Your Best Shipping Agent From China to Ghana

as top 5 logistics companies from china , Our service including:

1. air cargo from china ;

2.cheapest shipping ;

3.door to door sea shipping from china .

4.we can support to buy from china, then arrange door to door delivery for customers.

Play Video

Take Proper Care of Your Contacts

You must clean and disinfect any contact lens you remove from your eye before you put the lens back in. There are many types of cleansing systems. The choice depends on the type of lens you use, if you have allergies or if your eyes tend to form protein deposits. Ask your eye doctor what kind of cleaning solutions you should use.

Take special care to clean and store your lenses correctly to avoid dangerous eye infections.

Here is what you should do:

Follow instructions

  • Keep the schedule your eye doctor gives you for wearing and replacing your lenses.
  • Follow directions from your doctor, from the contact lens manufacturer, and from the lens cleaning solution manufacturer to clean and store your lenses. If you store your lenses in the case for a long time, read your instructions to see if you should re-disinfect them before wearing them. Never wear your contact lenses if they have been stored for 30 days or longer without re-disinfecting.
  • Keep your eye exam appointments. Contact lenses can warp over time, and your cornea can change shape. To make sure your lenses fit properly, and the prescription is right for you, see your eye doctor regularly.
  • Do not shower, swim, use a hot tub or doing anything where water gets in your eyes when wearing contacts. Water and contacts don’t mix.
  • Do not sleep in daily wear lenses.

Clean and rewet carefully

  • Wash your hands with soap and water and dry them with a lint-free towel before touching your contact lenses.
  • Use a “rub and rinse” cleaning method no matter what type of lens cleaning solution you buy. Rub your contact lenses with clean fingers, then rinse the lenses with solution before soaking them. Use this method even if the solution you are using is a “no-rub” type.
  • Never put contacts in your mouth to wet them. Saliva (spit) is not a sterile solution.
  • Do not rinse or store contacts in water (tap or sterile water).
  • Never use a homemade saline solution.
  • Do not use saline solution or rewetting drops to disinfect your lenses. They are not disinfectants.
  • Use new solution each time you clean and disinfect your contact lenses. Never reuse or top off old solution.
  • Do not pour contact lens solution into a different bottle. The solution will no longer be sterile.
  • Make sure the tip of the solution bottle does not touch any surface. Keep the bottle tightly closed when you are not using it.

Care for your contact case

  • Keep your contact lens case clean. Rinse it with sterile contact lens solution (not tap water) then leave the empty case open to air dry.
  • Replace the case at least every 3 months, or right away if it gets cracked or damaged.

Are Contacts Right for You?

Millions of people choose to wear contact lenses. However, they are not for everyone. You might not be able to wear them for the following reasons:

  • You get a lot of eye infections.
  • You have severe allergies or dry eyes that are hard to treat.
  • You work or live where it is very dusty.
  • You are not able to properly care for your contact lenses.

Your cornea and tear film must be healthy for you to be comfortable and see clearly with contact lenses.

To safely wear contact lenses, you must be committed to caring for them properly and replacing them when needed. Talk with your ophthalmologist or other eye care professional to discuss your vision needs and expectations. They can help you decide if contacts are a good option for you.

Ask best shipping rate

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

Want me to call you back? :)

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour