中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

中国袜子厂及袜子批发制造商 20 强

目录

(最后更新时间:2022 年 2 月 28 日)

在下面的文章中,我们将为您提供中国前 20 名袜子工厂和批发制造商的详细列表。 如今,开展在线零售业务真的很容易。 但是,重要的是要了解选择合作伙伴的依据,因为从长远来看,这可能会产生多种后果。 这是因为有无数的批发制造商和工厂可能无法完全满足您的需求。 为了帮助您做出选择并为您的业务带来利润,在本文中,我们将向您展示我们在中国的袜子工厂和批发制造商的前 20 名精选。 我们还将比较它们最重要的特征。 此外,我们将在阅读的末尾包含一个常见问题解答部分,以回答您可能遇到的其他问题。 这将帮助您做出适合您业务的最佳决策。 

从中国制造商那里购买是否值得

在您进一步选择之前,我们收集了从中国制造商那里购买袜子值得投资的最重要原因。

 

    • 低价高质
      您可以轻松地批量获得您想要的产品,这样不会影响您的利润率。 除了当地的低税率和工资外,还有助于保持低成本。 由于有成千上万的制造商,因此将保证公平的质量,以使他们保持竞争力。
    • 更好的周转和生产力
      中国制造商以其高生产率而闻名。 袜子行业也不例外。
    • 流行款
      时尚世界经常变化。 现在袜子无处不在。 比以往更。 不仅仅是普通的旧色袜子,还有适合假期、所有四个季节甚至是我们最喜欢的电视节目的袜子。 这种现象刺激了对袜子的需求。
  • 定制袜子和功能袜
    如今,定制袜子也很受欢迎。 除了前面提到的季节性和粉丝艺术袜子,现在还可以订购袜子,比以往任何时候都更容易定制。 例如,带有照片或预先选择的图案。

 

中国袜厂基本生产流程

为了更好地了解袜子的制造方式,在您继续选择过程之前,我们整理了 5 个最重要的步骤。 这是为了展示袜子在购买之前要经过哪些步骤才能到达最终目的地: 

 

  • 确保所有面料都为袜子生产做好准备
  • 必要时为织物着色
  • 编织袜子(手工或机器)
  • 运输到商店或供应商
  • 袜子的配对

在中国买袜子如何正确选择

为您的企业选择合适的供应商绝非易事。 中国的袜子制造商和销售商如此之多,即使是专家也无法确定他们的决定是基于什么。 您需要进行大量研究才能获得适合您业务的匹配结果。 但是,这里有 5 种常用方法来确定哪些供应商值得您花时间:

  • 使用 B2B 网站
  • 使用经过验证的供应商列表,例如 Salehoo
  • 查看广交会等贸易展览
  • 向业内朋友和以前的买家征求意见
  • 查找在线交易网站

从中国进口的前 15 种袜子

最后,在我们向您展示我们对袜子制造商的选择之前,这里有 15 种目前最常见的袜子类型。 如果您开展业务的预算或空间有限,这可能对您有用。 通过这种方式,您可以选择最适合您和您的客户的方式。 以下是前 15 种袜子:

 

  • 主题袜
  • 膝盖袜子
  • 衬袜
  • 隐形袜
  • 童袜
  • 保湿袜
  • 运动袜子
  • 穆勒袜
  • 长筒袜
  • 尼龙袜
  • 婴儿袜
  • 及踝袜
  • 针织袜
  • 穿袜子
  • 压缩袜

中国袜业20强企业

以下是我们为中国袜子制造商和工厂挑选的前 20 名。 所有这些都是不错的选择,值得您花时间和投资。 但是,取决于多种因素,例如您的业务有多大,或者它位于何处,不同的因素可能适合您。 我们还将展示他们通常提供的袜子类型及其平均价格。 这些将是您需要考虑的重要方面。 一旦你做出决定,所有这些制造商都很容易在网上找到。 您可以快速找到他们并取得联系!

拥有 12 年以上纺织行业经验的工厂。

https://breezero.com/

用breezero查询

袜子

如果您在袜子业务中寻找自有品牌,那么 Meetsocks 就是您的最佳选择。 他们为您的专业袜子制作定制袜子以及印刷徽标和各种品牌。

Cn-袜子制造商

Cn-Sock 是一家国际知名的袜子制造商,为客户提供高品质的袜子。 他们的服务可能很昂贵,但是如果这对您来说不是问题,这家位于上海的制造商将是正确的选择。

保定三元纺织科技

保定三元纺织科技有限公司以其始终为客户提供的高品质而闻名。 他们的主要产品不是袜子。 他们使用消防服和袜子。 他们的生产时间很短,在他们的长期合作伙伴中被认为是非常可靠的。

上海萨科针织

上海萨科针织受到高度评价。 他们为全球的国际体育巨头供货。 当您考虑与它们开展业务时,它们可靠、快速并为您提供多种选择。 做好准备,因为高品质是有代价的。

诸暨创新针织

诸暨创新针织已经营超过 15 年。 他们以其高品质的产品、可靠性和可定制的袜子而闻名。 此外,他们还提供多种面料和服务供您选择.

宁波华诺针织有限公司

宁波Sinoknit在该地区享有盛誉。 它以最初运营的宁波市命名。 他们提供多种产品和服务,是一家随时准备接受您的订单的多功能企业。

佛山市南海吉行风针织厂

这家公司专门生产帽子和袜子。 他们的现代化设施确保了高质量和快速周转。 佛山市南海吉行风针织厂生产老少皆宜的袜子。

浙江 Yoofe 袜业

它成立于 20 多年前,从那时起 浙江 Yoofe Socks 一直在全球制造优质袜子。 他们有自己的定制生产线。 这使他们能够更快地自己生产和销售产品

博纳斯袜业有限公司

博纳斯袜子公司. 是一个很受欢迎的制造商。 他们超现代的设备使他们能够生产市场上最优质的袜子。 它们还提供多种袜子类型以及其他可定制的选项。

为您的成功合作 我们提供卓越服务。

晋江万丰盛服装针织有限公司

晋江万丰盛服饰针织有限公司主要在欧洲和美洲开展业务,以生产高品质袜子而享有盛誉。 此外,他们的服务包括他们自己的质量检查系统。 这可以节省您的时间和额外的现金。

嘉善集团

Jasan Group 来自浙江,成立至今已近 20 年。 他们一流的设备和快速的营业额多年来一直让他们的客户满意,他们也以提供优质袜子而闻名。

诸暨青泰袜业

诸暨清泰有限公司成立于诸暨省,是一家经营各种袜子的制造商的又一个好例子。 无论我们谈论材料、图案还是设计类型,都是如此。 

诸暨市友润袜业有限公司

这家公司生产多种袜子。 即工业袜、童袜、特殊工装袜等。 诸暨市友润袜业有限公司已经在市场上取得了 10 多年的成功,他们拥有丰富的经验,使他们在当今繁忙的市场中达到竞争水平。 

海宁GS纺织有限公司

海宁GS Textile Co., Ltd. GS Textile 的主要优势在于他们以实惠的价格提供相当高品质的袜子。 如果您即将开展业务并且可能预算有限,这家制造商可能是您列入首选名单的不错选择。 

浙江风月针织有限公司

这家袜子制造商的专长是运动袜和训练袜。 浙江风月针织有限公司的主要优势在于他们也有一个质量检查系统,作为他们现场服务的一部分,他们为您提供。 这可能会为您节省相当多的时间和金钱。

海宁龙纳纺织有限公司

该制造商还提供定制袜子,如果您对创意解决方案感兴趣,这家制造商是一个不错的选择。 海宁龙纳纺织有限公司提供完全符合您需求的幽默和可定制的袜子。

奈尔袜子

这家袜子制造商有两个最需要的优势。 它以提供高质量以及为此保持相当便宜的价格而闻名。 奈尔袜子也出现在彭博社。

义乌东宏针织有限公司

义乌东宏针织有限公司拥有丰富的经验。 他们在许多满意和忠诚的买家中是可靠的。 还以可用的价格提供高质量的产品。

海宁万事达袜业

这家袜子公司拥有完整的认证,因此他们被证明是一个非常负责任和可靠的商业伙伴。 他们提供高品质和可定制的袜子。 为了获得灵感,他们还有一个设计目录,其中包含 2000 多个可供您选择的示例。

海宁悦丽袜业

最后,海宁悦丽袜也进入了我们的榜单,因为它们的价格也非常有竞争力,而且质量上乘。 与市场上许多其他袜子制造商相比,它们的最小起订量水平较低

为您的成功合作 我们提供卓越服务。

关于中国袜子工厂和制造商的常见问题解答

在列出我们的首选之后,这里是一些常见问题。 他们将帮助您考虑从中国制造商那里购买袜子的各个方面,您可能还没有考虑过。 

需要哪些类型的认证?

就像任何其他物品一样,袜子在购买时也需要认证。 在您继续之前,请务必在您的待办事项清单上核对它们,因为海关可以对您处以罚款,甚至没收缺少或不匹配认证的物品。 要寻找的最重要的认证是:

  • BCI
  • SEDEX
  • ISO 9001
  • MDML

阿里巴巴也卖袜子吗?

简而言之,是的! 他们确实如此,事实上有许多供应商部分或完全通过阿里巴巴及其服务运营。 也提供常规的工厂服务。

大量购买的袜子是如何包装的?

每个制造商在包装时都遵循标准协议。 所谓的简单标签是指货物带有某种标签,提供有关其内容的信息。 袜子通常会放在盒子里,以防止在运输过程中损坏。

在中国找到合适的袜子工厂最简单的方法是什么?

有几种简单的方法可以做到这一点。 在大多数情况下,以下 3 个效果最好:

  • 检查中国供应商数据库
  • 使用 B2B 网站 
  • 参观贸易展览

对中国袜子工厂进行分类的最简单方法是什么?他们的最小起订量(MOQ)是多少?

中国袜厂最常见的 3 种类型是小型(最多 100 台针织机)、中型(100-300 台针织机)和大型(超过 300 台针织机)工厂。 他们各自的最小起订量取决于袜子的类型、交易的长度以及代表客户的任何其他具体要求。

总结

在过去的几十年中,中国在全球贸易方面经历了前所未有的增长。 由于许多不同类型企业的需求增加,中国在为其产品提供国际认可的认证方面也有了很大的进步,这对于能够在全球范围内销售其产品当然很重要。 中国袜子制造商也是如此。 此外,这些公司比以往任何时候都更加灵活,随时准备根据您的需求量身定制一切。 阅读本文后,您现在可以区分顶级制造商并决定与哪个制造商开展业务,同时牢记您必须做什么才能在启动时顺利进行,或为发展业务做好准备。

用我们的优质服务促进您的业务

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Top 20 China Socks Factory & Socks Wholesale Manufacturers

Table of Contents

(Last Updated On: 2022年2月28日)

In the following article we are going to provide you with a detailed list of the top 20 socks factories and wholesale manufacturers in China. Nowadays it is really easy to start up an online retail business. However, it is important to know what factors to base your choice of partner on, as this can have a multitude of consequences in the long run. This is because there are countless wholesale manufacturers and factories that might not give you what you wish for exactly. In order to help you make your choice and bring profit to your business, during this article we are going to show you our top 20 picks of socks factories and wholesale manufacturers in China. We will also compare their most important features. Besides, we will include a FAQ section at the end of the read, in order to answer additional questions that you might have. This will help you make the best decision fitting just right to your business. 

Is It Worth It to Buy From Manufacturers in China

Before you go further in the selection process, we collected the most important reasons why it is a worthy investment to buy socks from manufacturers in China.

 

    • Low Prices & High Quality
      You can easily get your desired products in bulks, which this way won’t affect your profit margin whatsoever. Besides the low local tax rates and wages help keeping costs low as well. Since there are thousands of manufacturers, a fair quality will be guaranteed in order for them to remain competitive.
    • Better Turnaround and Productivity
      Chinese manufacturers are well-known for their high speed of productivity. The socks industry is not an exception from this either.
    • Fashionable
      The world of fashion changes very often. Nowadays socks are everywhere. More than ever. Not just regular old coloured socks, but there are ones for holidays, all four seasons and even for our favorite TV-shows. This phenomenon has catapulted demand in socks.
  • Custom Made Socks & Function Socks
    Custom made socks are also in demand these days. Besides the previously mentioned seasonal and fan art socks, now socks can also be ordered to be custom made easier than ever before. For instance, with photos or pre-selected patterns.

 

China Socks Factory Basic Production Process

In order to better understand the way socks are manufactured, before you proceed with your selection process we put together the 5 most important steps. This is to show what steps socks go through in order to get to their final destination before you can purchase them: 

 

  • Making Sure All Fabrics are Ready For Socks’ Production
  • Coloring the Fabric If Necessary
  • Knitting the Socks (Either by Hand or Machine)
  • Transportation to Stores or Suppliers
  • Pairing of the Socks

How to the Right Choice When Buying Socks in China

Choosing the right supplier for your business is never an easy step. There are just so many socks manufacturers and sellers in China that even the experts can get unsure about what to base their decision on. You need to conduct some heavy research to get the matching results for your business. However here are 5 common ways to determine which suppliers are worthy of your time:

  • Use B2B Websites
  • Use Verified Suppliers Lists Like Salehoo
  • Check Out Trade Shows Like the Canton Fairs
  • Ask Friends In The Business and Previous Buyers For Their Opinion
  • Look Up Online Trading Sites

Top 15 Types of Socks to Import From China

Finally, before we present you with our picks for socks manufacturers, here are the 15 most common socks types that are currently in demand. This could be useful for you if you have a limited budget or space to conduct your business with. This way you can choose what works best for you and your customers. Here are the top 15 types of socks:

 

  • Themed Socks
  • Knee Socks
  • Liner Socks
  • Invisible Socks
  • Kids’ Socks
  • Moisturizing Socks
  • Sports Socks
  • Mule Socks
  • Thigh-High Socks
  • Nylon Socks
  • Infant Socks
  • Ankle Socks
  • Knitted Socks
  • Dress Socks
  • Compression Socks

The Top 20 China Socks Factories & Manufacturers

Here are our Top 20 picks for socks manufacturers and factories in China. All of these are great options and worthy of your time and investment. However, depending on multiple factors, for instance how big your business is, or where it is located, different ones could be the right match for you. We are also going to show which types of socks they usually offer and their average prices. These will be important aspects for you to consider. Once you make your decision, all of these manufacturers are very easy to find online. You can quickly find them and get in touch!

Factory with 12+ years of Textile Industry experience.

https://breezero.com/

Inquiry with breezero

Meetsocks

Meetsocks is just the right place for you, if you seek private labels in the socks businesses. They make custom made socks as well as print logos and all sorts of branding for your specialized socks.

Cn-Sock Manufacturer

Cn-Sock is an internationally recognized socks manufacturer that provides its clients with high quality. Their services can be pricey, however if this is not an issue for you, this Shanghai based manufacturer will be the right match.

Baoding Sanyuan Textile Technology

Baoding Sanyuan Textile Technology, ltd, are well-known for the high quality they always provide for their clients. Their primary products are not socks though. They work with fire suits and hosiery items. Their production time is short and they are considered very reliable among their long-term partners.

Shanghai Saco Knitting

Shanghai Saco Knitting is highly spoken of. They supply international sports giants globally. They are reliable, fast and provide a wide variety of options for you when you consider doing business with them. Be prepared though as high quality comes with a price.

Zhuji Innovate Knitting

Zhuji Innovate Knitting has been in operation for over 15 years. They are known for their high quality products, reliability and customizable socks. Besides they too offer a variety of fabrics and services to choose from.

Ningbo Sinoknit Co., Ltd

Ningbo Sinoknit is a well established name in the area. It was named after Ningbo city, where the operations first began. Offering a multitude of products and services they are a versatile business ready to take your order.

Foshan Nanhai Jixingfeng Knit Factory

This company specializes in making hats as well as socks. Their modern facilities ensure high quality and fast turnover. Foshan Nanhai Jixingfeng Knit Factory manufactures socks for all ages.

Zhejiang Yoofe Socks

Its inception was over 20 years ago and ever since Zhejiang Yoofe Socks have been manufacturing great socks globally. They have their own custom production line. This enables them to quicker produce and sell the products themselves

Bonas Socks Co., Ltd

Bonas Socks Co. is a well-liked manufacturer. Their ultra modern equipment allows them to produce the highest quality socks in the market. They too provide a multitude of sock types as well as other customizable options.

Partnering For Your Success We deliver excellence.

Jinjiang Wanfengsheng Garment And Knitting Co

Operating mostly in Europe and the Americas, Jinjiang Wanfengsheng Garment And Knitting Co has built up a reputation for being excellent at manufacturing high quality socks. Besides, their services include their own quality checking system. This could save you time and extra cash.

Jasan Group

Jasan Group operates from Zhejiang and has been since their foundation nearly 20 years ago. Their top-notch equipment and fast turnover have been leaving their customers satisfied throughout the years and they too are known for providing good quality socks.

Zhuji Qingtai Socks

Established in Zhuji province, Zhuji Qingtai Co, ltd is yet another good example for a manufacturer that deals with a large selection of socks. This is whether we talk about materials, patterns or the types of design. 

Zhuji Yorun Socks Industry Co., Ltd.

This company produces many types of socks. Namely industry socks, kids’ socks, special work wear socks and so on. Zhuji Yorun Socks Industry CoLtd has been successful on the market for over 10 years and they have lots of experience bringing them to a competitive level in today’s busy markets. 

Haining GS Textile Co., Ltd.

Haining GS Textile Co., Ltd. GS Textile’s main strength is that they offer fairly high quality socks at an affordable price. This manufacturer might be a good choice to put on your top list if you are just about to establish your business and might be on a budget. 

Zhejiang Fengyue Knitting Co., Ltd.

This socks manufacturer’s specialty is sports and training socks. Zhejiang Fengyue Knitting CoLtd’s main strength is that they too have a quality checking system that they offer you as part of their services right on the spot. This can potentially save you quite some time and money.

Haining Longna Textile Co

Offering custom made socks as well, this manufacturer is a great choice if you are interested in creative solutions. Haining Longna Textile Co offers humorous and customizable socks perfectly tailored to your needs.

Naier Socks

This socks manufacturer has the two most desired strengths. It is well-known for providing high quality as well as keeping their prices fairly cheap for that. Naier Socks is also featured in Bloomberg.

Yiwu Donghong Knitting Co., Ltd.

Yiwu Donghong Knitting CoLtd has a great deal of experience. They are reliable among their many satisfied and loyal buyers. Also providing high quality products at available prices.

Haining Wanshida Hosiery

This socks company has complete certifications, therefore they prove to be a very accountable and reliable business partner. They provide high quality and customizable socks. For inspiration they also have a catalog of designs consisting of over 2000 examples you can choose from.

Haining Yueli Socks

Finally, Haining Yueli Socks has made it to our list too because they also have very competitive prices as well as great quality. They have a lower level of MOQ when put into comparison with many other socks manufacturers on the market

Partnering For Your Success We deliver excellence.

FAQs About China Socks Factories and Manufacturers

After listing our top picks here are some commonly asked questions. They will help you consider aspects of buying socks from Chinese manufacturers you may not have considered yet. 

What Types Certifications are Required?

Just like any other item, when bought, socks too require certifications. It is crucial to have them checked off on your to-do list before you proceed, as customs can fine you or even confiscate items with missing or not matching certifications. The most important certifications to look for are:

  • BCI
  • SEDEX
  • ISO 9001
  • MDML

Does Alibaba Sell Socks as Well?

In short, yes! They do and in fact there are a multitude of suppliers that operate either partially or fully through Alibaba and their services. Regular factory services are available too.

In What Way are Socks Packaged When Purchased In Large Quantities ?

Every manufacturer follows a standard protocol when packaging. The so-called simple label means that the shipment has a label of some sort providing information about its contents. The socks are most often then put in boxes to prevent damage during shipping.

What is The Easiest Way to Find the Right Socks Factory in China?

There are several easy ways to do this. The following 3 works best in most cases:

  • Check Chinese Suppliers Databases
  • Use B2B Websites 
  • Visit Trade Shows

What's the Easiest Way to Classify Chinese Socks Factories & What is Their Minimum Order of Quantity (MOQ)?

The 3 most often occurring types of Chinese socks factories are Small (up to 100knitting machines), Medium (100-300 knitting machines) and Large (over 300 knitting machines) factories. Their respective MOQs are dependent on the type of socks, the length of the deal and any other specific request on the customer’s behalf.

Conclusion

Throughout the past decades China has experienced unprecedented growth when it comes to global trade. Due to increased demand from many different types of businesses, China also improved a lot when it comes to providing internationally accepted certifications of their products, which are of course important in order to be able to sell their products world-wide. This is also true to Chinese socks manufacturers. Besides, more than ever before, these companies are flexible and ready to tailor everything to your needs. After reading this article, you now can distinguish between the top manufacturers and decide which one to do business with, while keeping in mind what you must do in order for everything to go smoothly when starting up, or readying yourself to grow your business.

Boost your business with our high quality services

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour