中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

中国电动自行车20强企业

目录

(最后更新时间:)

中国电动自行车20强企业

电动自行车是日常通勤的绝佳选择。 它们提供了一种灵活的方式来到达您需要去的地方。 在中国,人们使用电动自行车已经有很长一段时间了。 因此,需求和供应的种类也是巨大的。 在下面的文章中,我们将列出中国排名前 20 的电动自行车制造商。 我们也会一一分解。 以下一些制造商仅使用自行车。 有些人,比如小米,在电子产品方面有各种各样的产品。 许多公司正在开发新的和创新的电动通勤选择。 这些是踏板车和其他一个、两个或一些非常迷人的三轮替代品。 

当您参观这个市场时,有很多选择供您选择。 因此,很难为您或您的企业选择合适的电动自行车。 因此,在接下来的文章中,我们将为您提供一个深入的列表。 此列表将让您了解哪些中国电动自行车制造商可能最适合您的业务。 以下是我们的精选和每个人的详细信息。 该列表没有特定的顺序:

立即联系电动自行车工厂

骑自行车

这家制造商早在2012年就开始运营。它是一家基于互联网的创意公司,主要生产两轮车和各种电动自行车。 该公司致力于为其买家创造现代、以消费者为导向的有趣体验。 例如,他们拥有智能应用程序和设备,可以为骑车人提供准确且一致的路线信息。 他们还测量距离和每次骑行消耗的卡路里,仅提及一些属性。 如果您的业务完全是关于创新和智能自行车,那么 QiCYCLE 可能是您的正确选择。

立即联系电动自行车工厂

健身骑手

这家高端电动自行车公司的总部位于杭州。 该制造商专门生产电动两轮车和三轮自行车。 他们拥有庞大的全球网络,并将自行车分发到许多国家。 一些顶级国家是奥地利、迪拜、丹麦、瑞典和德国。 这家中国制造商以其出色的服务和自行车质量而自豪。 他们一直在寻找新的和创新的方法来让骑车人的体验总是更好

奇瑞

Chierry 总部位于中国深圳。 这是一家高品质的电动自行车制造商。 在这里,他们通过设计和不断的研发,打造出优秀的新型智能自行车。 Chierry 是最大的电动自行车制造商之一。 不仅在中国,在全球范围内也是如此。 他们庞大的网络由 80 多个国家/地区组成! 因此,可以公平地说,这家制造商在全球电动自行车市场上占据主导地位。 他们的最新创新包括快速充电技术和比其他电动自行车电池更持久的 10Ah 超级电池。

格维尔

该制造商位于杭州湾新区。 其全称是浙江古尔车业有限公司,公司致力于制造新型、创新的两轮车。 这包括踏板车、单轮车和电动自行车。 这家公司拥有超过 10 年的经营历史,提供优质的电子产品。 这些车辆通过了 EEC 和 EN 的批准。 

巨人

该制造商被认为是世界顶级电动自行车公司之一。 拥有超过10000个渠道和50个国家的销售。 因此,巨人被认为是主导力量。 在世界各地制造和分销两轮车辆时也是如此。 该公司提供的高端自行车以其电池寿命长而著称。 这使得它的用户能够承诺延长甚至跨国旅行! 

立即联系电动自行车工厂

XDS

XDS 在自行车市场拥有超过 25 年的历史,是一家值得信赖的伟大制造商。 他们不断与研发团队合作,为客户带来更好的体验。 XDS成立于深圳,已成为有影响力和值得信赖的自主品牌,提供高品质的自行车。 他们的灵活优惠也可在世界各地使用。

郑布

这个品牌的电动自行车是中国最受欢迎的电动自行车之一。 他们的销售额非常高,仅年平均出口额就超过 10 万美元。 他们在世界各地运送自行车。 一些目的地是北美和南美,亚洲其他地区,大洋洲,非洲,甚至中东。 它们也通过了 EN 和 CE 认证。 该公司在市场上一直是一个非常强硬的竞争对手。 他们提供快速的服务、优质的服务和公平的价格。 

秋龙

趣龙科技是中国一家创新的电动自行车公司。 他们发布了一个名为“光蜂”的新原型。 和特斯拉一样,秋龙也是电动汽车的先驱。 他们的最新产品重约 50 公斤。 凭借其精密的操纵系统,这款车辆即使在越野旅行中也能提供安全可靠的伴侣。 如果您的企业提倡使用不拘一格的自行车进行高端长途通勤并且没有限制预算,那么这可能是您名单上的最佳选择!

永远的CN

这家自行车制造商是其竞争对手中最古老的制造商之一。 CNForever 于 1940 年在上海成立,在中国历史上一直是自行车制造的重要组成部分。 其中,荣获“中华人民共和国国家质量奖”。 CNForever也被称为最大的国有自行车制造商。 如果您正在中国寻找一家值得信赖的可靠电动自行车制造商,这可能是您的首选之一。 

SUNRA

Sunra 在中国和国际上为其消费者提供高端电动自行车。 它们涵盖在许多证书领域,例如 EEC、DOT、CE 和 EPA。 公司于 1999 年在北京成立,此后一直在快速发展。 这家公司始终创新并适应新的技术成果。 如果您正在寻找可靠且质量上乘的制造商,那么这可能是您的首选之一。

立即联系电动自行车工厂

天津富士达集团有限公司

天津富士达集团有限公司于1992年在军良市成立。 其得天独厚的地理位置,靠近西部科技开发区,在过去几年中为这家公司提供了用于自行车的新技术工具。 其巨大的生产面积占地2000亩。 Junliang, 天津富士达集团有限公司是一家值得信赖且广受欢迎的中国公司。

F轮 & DYU

F-wheel&DYU包括来自华为和百度的一些科学界的大人物。 该公司得到了中国最大的大学之一的支持。 黄河科技大学启动了研发计划。 该计划的主要目标是在通勤工具行业创造卓越。 该公司汇集了最优秀的人才,已拥有 30 多项专利。

宁波绿康车业有限公司

宁波绿康车业有限公司已有近2年的历史。 这家电动自行车制造商以快速生产而自豪,同时仍保持高品质。 他们关注的其他领域是环保意识和安全。 如果您的企业的使命包括环保意识并希望促进这一点,那么这家公司可能是为您制造自行车的不错选择。 

八方电气(苏州)有限公司

这家中国制造商专注于电机、电池、传感器和电动自行车等产品。 八方电气(苏州)有限公司也成立近20年。 他们是一家可靠的公司,希望满足客户的日常通勤需求。 此后,电动通勤在中国迅速普及。 八方电气在当地客户和国际市场中享有很高的需求。 高品质与出色的客户服务相结合,也使它们成为理想的选择。

英动科技有限公司

Inmotion Technologies Co., Ltd 成立于十年前。 尽管他们是一家相当新的公司,但他们总是热衷于投资创新。 公司拥有一支勤奋的研发团队,热衷于试验最新的技术成果。 这些新工具可以作为他们最新自行车的新功能来实现。 例如,这些通常是智能设备或更轻的重量以及使用寿命更长的电池。 例如,该公司正在试验体感和智能机器人技术。 他们的单轮车、扭曲自行车和电动滑板车也很受欢迎。  

杭州日迪科技有限公司

顾名思义,这家制造商是在杭州成立的。 这家电动汽车制造商以其可靠性而闻名。 此外,他们还提供高质量的单轮、两轮和三轮产品。 他们的车辆在中国和全球市场上都很受欢迎。 在过去的几年中,他们一直在不断扩大市场以及可用自行车的范围。

立即联系电动自行车工厂

艾尔威特科技控股有限公司

艾尔威特科技控股有限公司成立于2004年,公司目前不仅以中国为中心,还以美国和比利时为中心。 他们创新的电动自行车和智能踏板车已在近 70 个国家/地区销售。 此外,最近还购买了超过 30 万件商品。 如果您正在寻求中国的高品质但位于欧洲或美国,这可能是您的理想选择。

天津金轮自行车集团有限公司

这家制造商已经存在超过 35 年。 天津金轮自行车集团有限公司成立于北京的心脏地带,以其高端专业自行车而自豪。 该公司设计并执行其自行车制造过程的所有步骤。 他们热衷于寻找最理想的材料,每次都有助于改进自行车

奥美特科技

该制造商在电动自行车游戏中相当新。 然而,他们的优势在于他们的创新愿景和战略。 他们提供企业合作伙伴关系。 这意味着他们会咨询需要电动自行车的公司,并提供完全满足客户需求的单轮或两轮订单。 如果您计划使用您的姓名或徽标定制自行车,这可能是您业务的绝佳解决方案。

小米

这家电子巨头享誉全球。 是的,除了全球知名的电子产品(平板电脑、手机等)之外,它们在自行车制造业务中也很重要。 他们不断提出新的设计,并为所有年龄段的人提供大量的自行车选择。 如果您希望您的客户熟悉知名且可靠的品牌,该品牌可能是您业务的合适选择。

立即联系电动自行车工厂

结论

寻找匹配的电动自行车可能是一项挑战。 正如文章还显示的那样,有无数种选择可供选择。 所以这取决于你。 您的企业需要什么? 谁是您最常购买的人,他们对什么感兴趣? 一旦您收集了有关买家习惯的信息和统计数据,您就会更清楚地了解什么最适合您。 对于经营除销售自行车以外的其他服务的企业(例如酒店或导游)也是如此。 在这些情况下,您可以从上述一些制造商中挑选,他们很乐意根据您的特定需求定制他们的电动自行车。
从制造商的角度来看,也发生了很多变化。 除其他外,中国政府已经对允许哪些类型的自行车在中国通行进行了修改。 例如,自行车的重量不能超过 55 公斤。 这可能是一件好事,因为它推动了公司的更多创新,同时也确保了客户的高质量和安全性。

总之,在重量、形状、设计、智能技术水平、价格和尺寸方面有无数种选择。 因此,在购买第一辆自行车之前,检查上述许多公司并进行彻底的研究可能对您有所帮助。 随着技术功能的不断发展,自行车的未来似乎非常有希望。 

购买电动自行车

关于Honourocean

Honourocean 是一家专业的从中国到美国、欧洲和世界各地的门到门运输电动自行车。

我们为 100 家电动自行车工厂安排国际运输。 所以我们可以随时为您购买和送货上门的电动自行车。

用我们的优质服务促进您的业务

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

要我给你回电话吗? :)

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Top 20 Electric Bike Manufacturers in China

Table of Contents

(Last Updated On: 2022年4月27日)

Top 20 Electric Bike Manufacturers in China

Electric bikes are a great alternative for daily commute. They provide a flexible way to get to where you need to go. In China, people have been using electric bikes for quite some time. Therefore the demand and the variety of supply too are vast. In the following article, we are going to list the top 20 electric bike manufacturers in China. We will also break them down one by one. Some of the following manufacturers work only with bikes. Some, like Xiaomi, have a vast variety of offers in electronics. Many companies are developing new and innovative electric commute options. These are scooters and other one, two, or some quite mesmerizing three-wheeled alternatives. 

When you visit this market, there are lots of options for you. So it can be hard to pick the right electric bike for you or your business. So during the following article, we are going to provide you with an in-depth list. This list will allow you to see which Chinese electric bike manufacturers could potentially be the best match for your business. Here are our picks and details about each one of them. The list is in no particular order:

Contact with ebike factory now

QiCYCLE

This manufacturer started its operations back in 2012. It is an internet-based creative company the priority of which is to manufacture two-wheeled vehicles and electric bikes of many sorts. The company is invested in creating a modern, consumer-oriented, and fun experience for its buyers. For instance, they have smart applications and devices to provide the bikers with accurate and consistent information on their routes. They also measure distances, and calories burned with each ride, to mention a few attributes. If your business is all about innovation and smart bikes, QiCYCLE could be the right choice for you.

Contact with ebike factory now

FitRider

This high-end electric bike company’s headquarters are located in Hangzhou. The manufacturer specializes in electric two-wheelers as well as three-wheel bikes. They have a huge global network and distribute bikes to many countries. Some of the top countries are Austria, Dubai, Denmark, Sweden, and Germany. This Chinese manufacturer takes pride in its excellent services and quality of bikes. They are always on the lookout for new and innovative ways to make the bikers’ experience always better

Chirrey

Chierry is based in the city of Shenzhen in China. This is a high-quality electric bikes manufacturer. Here they work with design and constant research and development, to come up with excellent new smart bikes. Chierry is one of the largest electric bike manufacturers. Not just in China but globally speaking as well. Their vast network consists of over 80 countries! Therefore it is fair to say that this manufacturer dominates the global electric bikes market. Their latest innovations include quick charge technology and a 10Ah super batteries that will last longer than other electric bike batteries.

Guewer

This manufacturer is located in Hangzhou Bay New Zone. Its full name is Zhejiang Guewer Vehicle Industry Co., Ltd. The company is committed to making new and innovative two-wheeled vehicles. This includes scooters, one wheeled vehicles and electric bikes as well. With over 10 years in the business, this company provides its electric goods with excellent quality. The vehicles are approved by both the EEC and EN. 

Giant

This manufacturer is considered to be one of the top electric bike companies in the world. Possessing over 10000 channels and 50 countries of sales. Giant therefore is considered to be a dominating force. This is also true when it comes to manufacturing and distributing two wheeled vehicles all around the world. The high-end bikes provided by the company are known for their batteries’ longevity. This enables its users to commit to extended and even cross-country travels! 

Contact with ebike factory now

XDS

With over 25 years in the bike market, XDS is a great and trusted manufacturer. They are constantly working with their research and development team to bring better experiences to their customers. Founded in Shenzhen, XDS has become an influential and reliable independent brand, providing high-quality bikes.  Their flexible offers are also available around the world.

Zheng Bu

This brand of electric bikes is one of the most popular ones in China. Their sales are extremely high with over $10million just in annual exports on average. They ship bikes all around the world. Some destinations are North and South America, other parts of Asia, Oceania, Africa, and even the Middle East. They too are EN and CE certified. The company has been present on the market as a very tough competitor. They come with fast service, great quality and fair prices for what they offer. 

Qiulong

Qulong technology is an innovative electric bikes company in China. They have released a new prototype called “light bee”. Just like Tesla, Qiulong too has been a pioneer in electrics. Their latest product weighs approximately 50kg. With its sophisticated maneuvering system, this vehicle provides a safe and reliable companion even for cross-country travels. If your business promotes high-end long-distance commute on eclectic bikes and there is no restraining budget, then this is likely going to be your best option on the list!

CNForever

This bike manufacturer is one of the oldest ones among its competitors. Founded in Shanghai in 1940, CNForever has been a huge part of bicycle manufacturing in the history of China. Among many others, they won the award for “National Quality Award of the People’s Republic of China.” CNForever is also known as the largest state-owned bikes manufacturer. If you’re looking for a well-truested reliable electric bike manufacturer in China, this might be one of the top choices for you. 

SUNRA

Sunra provides its consumers with high-end electric bikes in China and internationally alike. They are covered in many areas of certificates such as EEC, DOT, CE and EPA. The company was founded in Beijing in 1999 and has been rapidly growing ever since. This company is always innovative and adaptive to new technological achievements. If you are looking for reliable and excellent quality manufacturers, then this could be one of your top choices.

Contact with ebike factory now

Tianjin Fuji-ta Group Co., Ltd.

Tianjin Fuji-ta Group Co., Ltd was established in 1992 in the city of Junliang. Its fortunate location, near the Western Science and Technology Development Zone has provided this company with new technological tools to use for their bikes throughout the past years. Its huge production area covers 2000 acres. Junliang, Tianjin Fuji-ta Group Co is a reliable and sought-afterr Chinese company.

F-wheel & DYU

F-wheel & DYU includes some big talents in the science world coming from Huawei and Baidu to mention a few. The company was supported by one of China’s biggest universities. Huanghe University of Science and Technology started a research and development initiative. The main goal of this program was to come up with excellence in the commuter tool industry. Combining the best minds, the company already owns over 30 patents.

Ningbo Lvkang Vehicle Co., Ltd.

Ningbo Lvkang Vehicle Co. ,Ltd has been around for almost 2 decades. This electric bikes manufacturer takes pride in fast production while still maintaining high quality. Their other areas of focus are environmental consciousness and safety. If you have a business where your mission includes environmental consciousness and want to promote that, this company could be a good choice to have your bikes manufactured for you. 

Bafang Electric (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

This Chinese manufacturer focuses on motors, batteries, sensors and electric bikes alike. Bafang Electric (Suzhou) Co., Ltd was founded nearly 20 years ago as well. They are a reliable company looking to please the everyday commuting needs of their clients. Since in China electric commuting has been gaining rapid popularity. Bafang Electric enjoys a high level of demand among its local customers as well as from the international market. High-quality combined with excellent customer care, makes them an ideal choice too.

Inmotion Technologies Co., Ltd

Inmotion Technologies Co., Ltd was started one decade ago. Though they are a fairly new company, they are always keen to invest in innovation. The company has a hard working research and development team that is keen to experiment with the latest technological achievements. These new tools can be implemented as new features in their latest bikes. For instance these often are smart devices or lighter wight as well as batteries with longer lifetime. For example, the company is experimenting with somatosensory as well as intelligent robot technology. Their one-wheeled vehicles, twist bikes, and electric scooters are very popular as well.  

Hangzhou RiDi Technology Co., Ltd

Just like the name suggests, this manufacturer was founded in Hangzhou. The electric vehicles manufacturer is known for their reliability. Besides they provide high quality one, two, and three-wheeled products. Their vehicles enjoy popularity in China and on the global market alike. They have been continuously expanding their market as well as their range of available bicycles through the past years.

Contact with ebike factory now

Airwheel Technology Holding Co., Ltd.

Airwheel Technology Holding Co., Ltd was founded in 2004. The corporation now has centered not only in China but in the United States and Belgium as well. Their innovative electric bikes and smart scooters have been sold in nearly 70 countries. Besides over 30 million pieces of items were recently purchased. This could be a good match for you in case you are seeking the high China quality but are located in Europe or the United States.

Tianjin Golden Wheel Bicycle Group Co. Ltd

This manufacturer has been around for over 35 years. Started up in the heart of Beijing, Tianjin Golden Wheel Bicycle Group Co. Ltd takes pride in its high-end professional bikes. The company designs and executes all steps of its bikes’ manufacturing processes. They have a passion for finding the most ideal materials that contribute to a more improved bike each time

Omatic Tech

This manufacturer is fairly new in the electric bikes game. However, their strength lies in their innovative vision as well as their strategies. They offer corporate partnerships. This means that they consult companies in need of electric bikes and deliver their one or two-wheeled orders catered exactly to their client’s needs. This could be an excellent solution for your business if you plan to customize bikes for instance with your name or logos.

Xiaomi

This electronics giant is well-known all around the world. And yes, apart from their globally known electronics products (tablets, phones, etc) they too are big in the bike manufacturing business. They are constantly coming up with new designs as well as providing a vast selection of bikes for all ages. The brand could be a fitting choice for your business if you want your customers to be familiar with a well-known and reliable brand.

Contact with ebike factory now

Conclusion

Finding a matching electric bike can be a challenge. As the article also shows, there are countless options to choose from. So it comes down to you. What does your business need? Who are your most frequent buyers and what are they interested in? Once you gather information and statistics about buyer habits you will have a more clear picture of what serves you best. This is also true when it comes to businesses operating with other services apart from selling bikes, such as hotels or tour guides. In these cases you can pick from some of the above manufacturers that will be happy to customize their electric bikes based on your specific desires.
From the manufacturers’ perspective, a lot has changed too. Among others, the Chinese government has made changes as to what types of bikes are allowed to travel in traffic in China. For instance, the weight of a bike cannot surpass 55kgs. This could be a good thing because it pushes for more innovation from the companies while assuring the high quality and safety of their customers as well.

In conclusion, there are countless options as to weight, shape, design, level of smart technology, price as well as size. So it could be beneficial for you to check many of the above companies and to do thorough research before you buy your first bike(s). The future of bikes seems very promising with continually evolving technological features. 

Ebike Purchase

About Honourocean

Honourocean is a professional shipping e-bike door to door from china to the USA, Europe, and worldwide.

We arrange international shipping for 100 e-bike factories. so we can buy, and shipping e-bikes door to door for you always.

Boost your business with our high quality services

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour