中国:+8618813869025

美国:+1(909)206-2688

为什么选择香港作为您的物流运输枢纽?

目录

(最后更新时间:2021 年 10 月 21 日)

香港无疑是亚洲最知名的物流枢纽之一。 港口城市将亚洲各地连接成一个有凝聚力和综合性的单元。 这个岛城的经济是对国际贸易最有利的经济之一,无论是在设施还是法规方面。 中国物流基础设施的发展和许多贸易壁垒的放宽,使全香港的集装箱从 23.1 年的 2012 标准箱减少到 19.8 年的 2016 标准箱。 在接下来的 2 年里,它会进一步增加。 2017 年增至 20.77 标准箱,较 4.8 年增长约 2016%。但这是企业主将香港视为航运和物流枢纽的唯一原因吗? 香港继续成为最繁忙的交通枢纽之一的原因有很多。 

香港是运送货物的绝佳选择的 6 大理由

1. 香港的航空、公路和海运可达性

 

现在,这是一个公开的秘密。 无论您身在何处,从任何角落到达香港都不是问题。 无论是公路、铁路、航空,甚至是海运; 香港与世界大部分地区联系紧密。 它可以通过广州和深圳等中国大部分主要城市到达。 此外,它在全球最受欢迎的航空公司的航线上也占有重要地位。

不用说,这使它成为物流业务的热门目的地。 这也增加了港口城市的地理位置和最佳位置。 在吸引新业务和鼓励企业家迎接新挑战方面,香港提供了诱人的机会。 

 

2. 您可以在香港避税

 

税收和关税税率起到了重要的威慑作用。 对于担心成本影响的企业来说,这是一个关键的担忧来源。 但对于所有想在物流行业大展拳脚的人来说,香港实际上可以成为避风港。 最重要的优势之一是用户友好的法规。 他们以优化企业家收益的方式设计了税收政策。

因此,对于所有担心如何节省关税、关税税率和税收方面的额外费用的人来说,它成为一个双赢的组合。 在体积和视野的帮助下,这个港口提供了两全其美的优势。 一方面,您拥有一些最新的设施。 它还为您提供了避免缴纳过多税款或让您的利润以关税的名义侵蚀的机会。 

 

3. 香港优良的航运设施

 

因此,这为我们带来了香港成为航运枢纽的理想目的地的下一个重要原因。 它不仅是全球第四大港口,而且是设施。 它为您提供最新的端口和存储选择。 这些船充满了特色和卓越的技术。 它将帮助您以无缝的方式将您的业务提升很多档次。

运营商不仅精通技术,而且对客户友好。 这有助于在尽可能快的时间内获得尽可能好的服务。 往往在这个竞争激烈的时代,时间就是本质。 运输设施确保您在这方面永远不会处于劣势。 

 

4. 最简单的运输程序之一是在香港

 

程序是香港为您提供明确优势的另一个方面。 有效的流程始终确保您使用最少的时间和金钱来完成工作。 这无疑是一个主要优势,可帮助您使您的业务在竞争中领先一步。 此外,通过简化流程,您必须雇用更少的员工。 从长远来看,这确保了进一步的节省以及为您的客户提供有效的商业模式。 当您将香港作为您的运营中心时,这也对您有利。 

 

5. 香港是国际营销中心

 

即使在更好地营销您的产品时,您也需要一个更适合实现它的生态系统。 香港地理位置优越,交通便利,法律制度健全。 这为您提供了一种简单的方法,可以以各种可能的方式将您的业务推向更高的水平,并营造有利的工作氛围。 因此,企业发现以香港为中心更容易推销他们的产品。 它支持无缝的业务流程。 此外,它还为将您的业务提升到一个全新的水平并与其他国际运营商相提并论创造了机会。 

 

6. 政府支持推动物流业发展

 

值得一提的是香港政府所采取的措施。 它正在优化其资源和能力,例如强大的法律设置和有利可图的税收政策。 此外,它正在调试一系列海运和物流解决方案和法规,以方便用户。 不仅如此,香港现有的法律制度也值得一提。 环保政策与全球对限制碳足迹的意识日益增强同步。 此外,它正在引入税收优惠法案以吸引船舶租赁业务。 

为您的成功合作 我们提供卓越服务。

底线

说起亚洲便捷、高性价比的航运目的地,香港是大多数人的首选。 无论是数量还是质量,都是不错的选择。 平均而言,这个岛屿港口处理超过 20 万吨的空运和 5 万吨以及海运。 它也是全球前 XNUMX 大集装箱港口之一,是通往中国和远东的海上通道。 它是世界上最大的货运枢纽之一。 它具有出色的存储和仓储选择。 因此,对于企业和企业家来说,这个港口提供了一个难以拒绝的综合运输套餐。 

 

无压力运输,只为您

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

用我们的优质服务促进您的业务

我们很高兴收到您的来信

我们会在1个工作日内与您联系,请留意带有后缀的电子邮件 “@honourocean.com”

我们很高兴收到您的来信

1小时内获得报价

China:+8618813869025

USA:+1(909)206-2688

Why Choose Hong Kong As Your Logistics Transport Hub?

Table of Contents

(Last Updated On: 2021年10月21日)

Hong Kong is no doubt one of Asia’s best-known transport hubs for those in the logistics business. The port city connects the various parts of Asia into a cohesive and comprehensive unit. The economy of this island city is one of the most beneficial ones for international trade, both in facilities and regulations. The development of Chinese logistics infrastructure and the ease of many trade barriers have decreased the container from 23.1 TEU in 2012 to 19.8 TEU in 2016 all over Hong Kong. It has further increased in the next 2 years. In 2017, it increased to 20.77 TEU, seeing a growth of about 4.8% from 2016. But is that the only reason why the business owners consider Hong Kong a shipping and logistics hub? There are many factors why Hong Kong continues to be one of the busiest hubs for transportation. 

6 Reasons Why Hong Kong is an excellent answer to shipping your goods

1. Hong Kong’s accessibility by airway, roadway, and sea

 

Now, this is an open secret. Wherever in the world, you might be, reaching Hong Kong is not a problem from any corner. Be it roads, railways, airways, or even seaway; Hong Kong is well connected with most parts of the world. It is accessible through most key cities of China like Guangzhou and Shenzen. Also, it figures prominently on the air routes of the most popular carriers globally.

Needless to say, this makes it a hot and happening destination for a logistics business. This also adds to the geographical and optimal location of the port city. Both in attracting new businesses and encouraging entrepreneurs to take up new challenges, Hong Kong offers attractive opportunities. 

 

2. You can avoid taxes and tariffs in Hong Kong

 

Taxes and tariff rates act as a significant deterrent. This is a key source of worry for businesses who have concerns about the cost implication. But for all those who want to make it big in the logistics business, Hong Kong could actually be the haven. One of the most important advantages is user-friendly regulations. They have designed the taxation policies in a way that optimizes the gains for the entrepreneurs.

Thus, it becomes a win-win combination for all who have concerns about how to save those extra bucks in custom duty, tariff rates, and taxes. Aided by both volume and vision, this port offers the best of both worlds. On the one hand, you have some of the most updated facilities. It also offers you opportunities to avoid paying too much tax or letting your profit erode in the name of tariff charges. 

 

3. Hong Kong’s excellent shipping facilities

 

This, thus, brings us to the next important reason why Hong Kong could be a dream destination as a shipping hub. It is not only the fourth-largest port globally in volume but also facilities. It offers you the latest port and storage alternatives. The ships are laden with features and excellent technology. It will help you take your business many notches higher and in a seamless manner.

The operators are not only technology-savvy but customer-friendly as well. This helps a lot in getting the best possible service in the fastest time possible. Often in this era of competition, time is the essence. The shipping facilities ensure you are never at a disadvantage on this count. 

 

4. One of the simplest shipping procedures is in Hong Kong

 

The procedure is another aspect where Hong Kong offers you a definitive advantage. The processes in effect always ensure that you use the least time and money in getting things done. This is no doubt a major advantage and helps you to keep your business a step ahead of the competition. Moreover, with simplified processes, you have to hire fewer staff members. That ensures further savings as well as an effective business model for your customers over the longer term. This also acts to your advantage when you make Hong Kong your operational hub. 

 

5. Hong Kong is an international marketing hub

 

Even in marketing your products better, you need an ecosystem that is better geared to achieve it. Hong Kong offers a strategic location, excellent connectivity, with a sound legal system. This gives you an easy way to push your business higher in every possible way and create a conducive work atmosphere. As a result, businesses find it much easier to market their products by making Hong Kong their hub. It enables a seamless business process. Besides, it creates opportunities for taking your business to a completely new level and at par with other international operators. 

 

6. Government Support in Propelling Logistics Industry

 

It is also important to mention the initiatives undertaken by Hong Kong Government. It is optimizing its resources and capabilities like a strong legal setup and lucrative tax policies. Also, it is commissioning a series of maritime and logistics solutions and regulations to ease user convenience. Not only that, but Hong Kong’s existing legal system also needs a mention. The environmental-friendly policies sync well with the rising global consciousness about limiting carbon footprint. Moreover, it is bringing in tax concession bills to attract ship leasing businesses. 

Partnering For Your Success We deliver excellence.

The Bottom Line

It will not be wrong to say that when it comes to a convenient and cost-effective shipping destination in Asia, Hong Kong is the top choice for most. Both in volume and quality, it is a great choice. On average, this island port handles over four million tons of air freight and 20 million tons plus ocean freight. It is also amongst the top 5 container ports globally and acts as a gateway to China and Far-east on the sea route. It is amongst the world’s biggest cargo hubs. It has excellent storing and warehousing alternatives. So, for businesses and entrepreneurs, this port offers a comprehensive shipping package that is hard to say no to. 

 

Stress-free shipping, just for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Boost your business with our high quality services

We are happy to hear from you

We will contact you within 1 working day, please pay attention to the email with the suffix “@honourocean.com”

We are glad to hear from you

Get quotation within 1 hour